Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jejawilson (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:39 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

sniff sniff she is breaking my heart.  I knoww she is thinking of all of the people she loves, I think I'm way to selfish for that kind of sacrifice.  Thanks so much for the update. I look forward to next sunday heart broken and all. 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:39 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Oh no! I can't believe she left! She's going to get herself killed! Poor Edward. Hope he and Emmett can find her. What will they tell the family? Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:37 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Poor Edward is going to freak when he finds out she's gone. For that matter Emmett will also. I hope she doesn't get herself killed.  I had to laugh when she ate the cucumber instead of putting it on her eyes.  Silly Bella.

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:37 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Squee! I'm so excited to read this! But first, I must wait until my best friend calls me back so we can start reading together. But I cheated a little first and read October 29, 2007- that's my birthday! I hope you didn't do anything to make me regret my birthday... o_O We shall see... Thanks for the quick update!!!

Reviewer: bricullen14 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:28 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

HEARTBREAKING!!!! But phenomenally so. This story has captured me completely. This story could absolutely stand alone, as I might have said before (I can't quite remember if I've told you how fabulous I think you are), the Twilight twist is just a bonus. I'm still praying for our happily ever after, but I'm really excited to see how you take us there!



Author's Response:

thank you :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:27 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

well wtf is she thinking!!!!!!!!  AGH!!!!!!  I hope Edward and/or Emmett get to her before she does anything stupid!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:24 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Ah, I'm crying right now.  Beautifully written chapter.

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:24 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Dang. I sort of didn't see that coming, but I understand why she did it. Great chapter.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:23 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

can't wait for more

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:22 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

My nails or nubs and I think I had a minor anxiety attack!  How will thye know she plans on testifying still?  Will they just continue as is with prosecution hoping they find her?  6 months on the run, Edward will be destroyed.  Was Jake the right guy to trust?

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:15 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

What the hell is Bella doing. She is going to get into so much trouble, more than if she would have stayed put. Edward is totally going to freak out! Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:15 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

this is the kind of twist that I hate seeing here, Bellas' brain must have been melted, so instead of trying to help solve the preoblme she is creating one more for everyone

Reviewer: JAustenlover (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:14 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Oh, that was a very very hard chapter to read. So very sad. Heartbreaking. She's pulling an 'Edward.' Guess I should have seen this coming, but I didn't.

Great job making it totally convincing, my dear. I'm a mess! lol.

Why oh why do I have a bad feeling about Jake's involvement in this? His insistence she take a car, instead of the bus? Hope I am imagining danger where it doesn't exist.

Thanks for the chapter update. I know we are nearing the end. So sad! I look forward to the next chapter.

*air kisses*

JA



Author's Response:

It was sad, but we are hurtling toward the end.

Thank you, as always, for reading :)

Reviewer: gonyes (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:10 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

:o(  I knew it had to happen but I am still upset.....it's going to be heartbreaking when Edward comes home.  However, next time that ring goes on her finger it will be for real.

Reviewer: c_kristy (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:09 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Wow I can't believe she's going on the run...it makes sense that she would feel the need to do this to protect everyone, but I can only imagine how hurt and outraged both Edward and Emmett will be. Cannot wait for the next chapter. It's great to have new updates for this amazing story :)



Author's Response:

thank you for sticking with the story :)

Reviewer: idlehands (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:07 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

eeek. oh my.  amazing work. silly bella, running away. edward is going to throw a shit fit....i can't wait to read all about it.  terrific job, i look forward to the update.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:06 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

awww..I understand her wanting to do it but damn..stupid bella/marie not smart. great chapter.

Reviewer: laddymischief (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:06 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

phenominal. i cried. NO big.

youre amazing.



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: Zandriin (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 08:04 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

I'm so glad you started posting this story again. It was one of the first ones i read when I got into reading FF all those months ago and it is still one of my favorites. Every chapter makes my heart ache just a little more.
Z

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:55 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Oh! What a stupid and brave young woman. Her strength is unfathomable. I would've crumbled when I found the IDs and waited for him to come home. Yeah, I guess I'm pretty dumb too. lol.

I like where this is heading, its all building up. I actually hope she can do it on her own, but I'm pretty certain that she will be noticed somewhere. Boy, Emmett will probably be more pissed than Edward. I guess I'll find out next week.



Author's Response:

You will def. find out next week. :)

Reviewer: bekanz (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:51 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Agh intense!!! can't wait for next chapter gees she's selfless haha

Reviewer: Elizmeagan (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:49 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

I really love this story and was so happy  when you posted another chapter last week.  I am glad that I was patient and waited for you to get the story the way you wanted it to be.....as if I would ever abandon one of my favorite stories!  Thanks for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:44 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

BWWWAAAAAAAA!!!!!! Are you serious?  Unacceptable!  UNACCEPTABLE!!!!  The only way you can make this better is if you let the rest of the Cullens know about Bella/Marie.



Author's Response:

Edward and Emmett are up next chapter.

Reviewer: gxtgal (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:44 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

My heart is bleeding. Bella, Bella, Bella....

Reviewer: Meghaja (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 07:41 PM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

I feel my heartbreaking. Sunday cannot come soon enough.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.