Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lstanczak (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2020 05:08 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

So grateful that you added to this story! I love this story and reread the whole thing.  I first read this story many years ago and it has stuck with me.  Can't wait to see how the last few chapters play out! Please dont give up on this story, Id love to read the rest!

Reviewer: CallieMoira (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2020 12:56 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

I hate you for not finishing this 

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2019 11:54 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

I NEEEEEEED to know how this ends!!!

Reviewer: ravyn (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2019 09:28 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

Still reading in 2019.... just so you know ;)

Reviewer: MuffNbutter1 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2018 10:24 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

You know, I’ve been out of the fanfic world for YEARS and I just wanted you to know that your story was one of the ones that came to mind that I wanted to re-read now that I’ve felt the desire to come back. I see it still isn’t complete (no judgement, I have half a dozen myself, haha), but I just wanted you to know that it was an excellent read the second time through, and that I’ll have fun imagining how you imagined its end. Once again, love the story, and hope that life is treating you well in your TwiFic absence :)

Reviewer: drlena (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2018 09:34 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

seeing this chapter after so long made my day! Thank you so much.

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2017 12:39 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

Love this story . Are you still writing  

Reviewer: Melanophylle (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2017 07:01 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

Just reread the last chapter after a couple years. I love this fic. I know it's tough to finish things sometimes, so I won't pester you, but just... thanks, limona. Reading this fic (and others on this site) sustained me and provided some welcome distraction during a tough time in my life, several years ago. People say it's "just fanfiction" but sometimes it's a lot more. <3

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2016 07:54 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

So good!  Too bad itsnunfinished.  Afew more chapter might have done it, but at least I got a chance to see them get their basic stuff worked out.  whew! I really did want to see what Rosalie's reaction to Edward would have been when he told her she was right.  What did she call Emmett, dimwit?  Anyway, thank you for the totally enjoyable story.  It was fun and smart and well-written.  Best to you, wherever you are in RL.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2016 07:06 PM · On: March 22, 2008

I'm really enjoying your story!  Thanks!

 

Reviewer: connor105 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2016 03:19 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

Great story would love to read more

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2016 09:19 PM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

How are you? 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2016 10:59 AM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

Very enjoyable and well written.  Absolutely love Edward in this story with all his flaws.  Wondering if you plan to continue with the remaining chapters to answer about the trial, whether Aro is really Bella's grandfather, and other loose ends.

Thanks again for a very memorable and unique storyline. 

Reviewer: xanthe_80 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2015 09:06 AM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

are you going to finish this story?? I've only recently come back to this site after 2 years and was hoping you had! Loving it and wishing to see where it goes.

Reviewer: loverpx (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2015 12:32 PM · On: February 29, 2008

amazing!!!

Reviewer: kamce (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2015 10:51 AM · On: February 29, 2008

I have been with this story since you started it. I think I have reread it like 100 times, waiting for an update. Please. I know it's a lot and life gets in the way but please try to finish it or give it to a beta to complete. I need closure. 

Reviewer: CassieAMBailey (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2014 01:26 AM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

i love this story. i hope you will continue to work on it as it is really good and it has me wanting to read more.

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2014 01:51 AM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

When are you going to finish this?!?  This is getting really exciting and I need to know how it ends!

Reviewer: dawningbeauty (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 07:01 AM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

Just letting you know that people are still reading this, and anxiously awaiting an update! 

Reviewer: quenelle28 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2014 11:50 AM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

Please tell me you're still planning on finishing this!?!?

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 07:18 AM · On: December 23, 2008 to January 4, 2009

Oh man I can't wait to see how this turns out. This is the last updated chapter though. Why Lord why?! I hope you finish this because I need to know what happens between these two crazy kids lol. I hope everything is well and look forward to reading more soon. Until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 05:37 AM · On: September 4 - December 23, 2008

Wow I loved Bella hitting him with the book and spray and wash. This is so good. Until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 04:46 AM · On: September 4 - December 13, 2008

Damn Alice knows. Emmett lied to Rosalie. The family is a wreck with worry and Jessica knew some crucial information. This was the best chapter. Until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 03:54 AM · On: August 1 - September 4, 2008

Oh snap Edward is going to be mad and hurt. Well the whole family will be devastated. I enjoyed this chapter as usual and I look forward to reading more soon. Until next time.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 09:04 PM · On: June 20 - June 24, 2008

Holy crap this is too good. The flashback and current story lines are cool. I enjoyed this chapter and I look forward to reading more soon. Until next time. This cracked me up: This was Bad, and not in the Michael Jackson way. It was the worst kind of Bad.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.