Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 05:59 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

oh my gosh i had the songs playing as I read this chapter and cried throught the whole thing. The wedding was beautiful, i wish i could have been there. Great chapter it was more then I could have hoped for

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:11 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

just effing unbelievable. It was perfect and it was just magic. I think this might be my favorite chapter I have ever read as far as Edward and Bella getting married..actually maybe all together fav chapter period. I could picture what they looked like and them looking at eachother and walking down the beach..and oh the playlist..great great job. I am not afan of country music, but those songs were PERFECT! Great GREAT job!

Reviewer: Noodles (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:45 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

That was so beautiful, I actually cried. Kudos to you.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:21 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

well, I loved it!!!!!!!!

It was just the sweetest, most romantic thing!!!  GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  The Emmett/Bella moment mademe cry, cry, cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On a side note--my mom married my step dad, Randy, when I was 11 years old.  Soon after they were married, Kenny Chesney's Me and You became a number one hit.  Randy used to sing country music so whenever he sang that song to my mom, whether it be in the car, the kitchen as he danced in circles with her, on our boat out on the lake, in the living room, out by the pool, it didn't matter....anytime he sang that to her and I got to hear him and watch him, it was just incredibly wonderful.

Randy was my dad in so many ways that my real father never was.  Therefore, I called Randy dad a lot.  I was old enough in my awkward teenage years to not officially call him dad, but I did say my parents, or my mom and dad, etc.  even though I still saw and spent time with my real father, Randy was just SOOOO much more.

He died in November of 2002 from lung cancer.  I got married to my husband on October 14, 2006.  Our first dance was to Me and You.  Randy wasn't there to give me away.  My real father did the job, but if Randy would have been alive, he would have been the one.

SO now that I am crying and can barely see, I guess I'll stop telling you all this.

--The chapter was really beautiful.  I am really ready for the reception!!!  Gotta go look at those pictures now!

 

The playlist was AWESOME!



Author's Response:

Awe...thank you for sharing your story.  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and the playlist and that it brought back some fond memories for you, even if they were slightly bittersweet.  Thanks for all the great reviews and for sharing that with me.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:52 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

Love the wedding!  So sweet!  The Shania Twain song was my hubby and I's 1st dance song.  :)  Good times

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:31 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

Quite beautiful. Maybe you should be a wedding planner.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:11 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

i loved it! such a sweet wedding

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Enjoying the Dreams and Facing the Nightmares

the wedding sounds just perfect,  when are they going to be given this bad news looking forward to the lemon you promised

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Outside the Bubble

good chapter like you say gives us the heads up that all is not well with the gang i'm sure it can be resolved

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:51 AM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

WOW ...

... WOW ...

... ... WOW ...

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:07 AM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

I was not prepared with enough tissues.  Wonderful ceremony.  I loved it. 

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 05:15 AM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

I can't wait for the next chappie !

I sure as hell am gonna miss this story when its finishe d!

Ive rec'd it to a few of my friends !

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:11 AM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

I love that Bryan Adams song, and I immediately thought of it when I read the chapter title. I just had to switch to play that song when I got to the processional when I was reading (I just happen to be listening to the album '18 Till I Die' at the moment.)

The wedding was beautiful, even if the outward trappings were a little much for Bella's tastes. In the end it didn't detract at all.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: danceegirl92 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:11 AM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

Okay, I swear I don't do this often but, OMG they finally got MARRIED!!!!!!!

Reviewer: i love edward cullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Connecting the 'Future' Dots

i luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv this story

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Happy New Year

how hot are those two, i'm sure the dance floor is so packed plenty of people are not taking enough notice except emmett until rose starts to be sexy dancer herself, go bella sorting out the barflies

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:24 PM · On: The Name Game

glad to hear you wont be calling them the swamsens another great chapter

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Connecting the 'Future' Dots

Ahhhhhhh ... how sweet. What a wonderful set of adventures and you portray them all so well!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Declarations

what a perfect christmas they had and they are getting married yipee the gifts were amazing and judging by bellas reaction she was not expecting a car

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Concerning Charlotte

her idea of a xmas gift is very cool and very sexy but whats she going to get for him to open

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:05 PM · On: For the First Time

This story rocks my freaking world. The soundtrack was perfection. <3

smb.
xo

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Home

hes home at last, there is no better feeling than getting out of hospital to go home fab chapter i wonder if  jasper and alice will take the other penthouse given that shes super rich

Reviewer: ebonyy (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:43 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

Aw, i loved this chapter. The wedding was so perfect :) Can't wait for more! X

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:33 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

Great chapter! The wedding and the build-up to it was perfect. The songs Edward picked were great. I especially love Amazed and From this Moment On. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: teamswitzerlandmom (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:10 PM · On: I'll Always Be Right There

Beautiful!! I could picture it and see the beautiful dresses, linen suits and alter. I can't wait for the reception. I listened to the playlist twice, even after I finsihed reading. Wonderful song choices.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.