Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Decoys and Deprecation

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Missing and Misunderstandings

I hope Bella is okay.  I enjoyed the training days for Edward and the boys.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 07:31 AM · On: The Unexpected

The lime was nice.  I am wondering how Trager will breach the crack security team.  I didn't mention before...I like how you put Jacob in the mix.  Much luv

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:40 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

Wow...quite the tear jerker. I love this story and look forward to updates.

Reviewer: limebug07 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 03:57 AM · On: The Unexpected

Three things:

#1 it's 545 in the morning and i told myself to stop reading NINE chapters ago but i can't! it's absolutely addicting!

#2 beyonce line=epic

#3 weirdly/creepily/awesomely everlong came on while i was reading the lyrics in the story :]

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:16 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

This was very hearfelt chapter. Great Job!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Bonding and Plotting

Oh Good lord, I am so glad that Edward, Jaspar and Emmett thought about Bella's and Alice's safety.  My heart is beating and I am a little afraid of what is to come.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:41 AM · On: A Raft In The Flood

Uhm.  Gotta get me a Edward hottub.  I only want one if he's in it. 

Reviewer: sarapride (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:51 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

Ugh I probably shouldn't have read this chapter so close to the anniversary of a loved one's passing. Ugh, I had tears!

Great writing, but I need a kleenex!

 

 

 

Reviewer: pinkaquaclouds (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:47 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

Wow you weren't lying definitely a crying chapter. It might be weird to say but it was beautiful!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:01 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

That was so sad.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:49 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

oh it was soooo good!  I couldn't stop crying....made me think of my father's funeral in mid november of 2002

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 02:13 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

that was such a sad chapter!

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:55 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

Loved this chapter. It was sad but good:) 

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 10:45 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

loved the chapter can’t wait for the next one

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:50 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

ahh that made me cry. it was a good chapter!!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:35 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

Wow that chapter made me cry!  I love the feelings and passion you write in these characters.

And I really love the fact that Bella, Emmett and Edward do this drive every year!  This relationship between your Bella and Edward has been very important to them for a very long time and for them to finally realize that is a great thing!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 04:30 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

I'm so glad you gave us the tissue alert - wow - I really needed them.  I loved hearing Rosalie's voice.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 02:47 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

Beautiful! Heart-wrenching, but beautiful!

I wish you luck with the Author's chat. Unfortunately, with my computer problems, chats are out of the question for me. Wish I could be there...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twoleftfeet (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 01:47 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

I think the only reason I didn't cry with this chapter, was because I'm all cried out from personal stuff earlier today. Other than that, definitely a tearjerker. Awesome story, and I'm kicking myself for not favoriting it earlier, around the ER incident (although I could have sworn I did), because I've missed so much time in reading what has quickly become my favorite story!


Merry ChristmaHanukkaKwanzaaistmas to you! Take some time off from writing and enjoy the holidays with your family. Us readers will wait patiently (or I'll try to at least!) But as Em and Bella know, spending time with family is the most important thing there is.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:26 AM · On: The World Spins Madly On

that was the most emotional ,honest and thought provoking piece ive read in a long time 

 

x x x  x x

Reviewer: staryeyegal2004 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:10 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

o thanks for the warning but it didnt help... great sad happy chapter if that makes sense.

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:53 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

You were right....very sad chapter... :(

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:45 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

You know ... I LOVE YOU! You are so good about updating quickly and each chapter is so very very AWESOME. The intense emotions, memories and stories shared! Love the chapter.

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:13 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

GAH! i was sooo excited i was all like yeah! an update and then you have to go and make me cry!!! uh! I loved it though.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.