Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Disorder13 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 11:57 PM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

read this a long time ago. years ago. I am excited I found this site again.  I lost all my favorites and stories.  I can't wait to re read this story.  

was hoping this story or author went and got published.  

Reviewer: LadyEchoLynn (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2018 10:27 AM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

I don’t like slutward either... though I could hazard a guess he is not so indifferent but of the beliefs his BF’s sister is off limits. And a little blind too maybe lol. 

Reviewer: bethabetha (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 05:34 AM · On: Runaway Rollercoaster

wow... bella and emmett really have no faith in edward at all, do they? so much for being his best friend and loving him. sorry, but if i were edward they'd have to do a hell of a lot of grovelling for me to forgive them for jumping to conclusions like they did. 

Reviewer: bethabetha (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 12:55 AM · On: New Heat and Old Flames

i know i'm late to the party, but i just discovered this story and wow! i found it on FFn and started an account here just to read the original version. i'm on chapter 16 and am not disappointed. such an original idea, and i'm loving the characters and plot so far!

Reviewer: dhiatt (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2014 02:32 AM · On: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

I'm normally not one to review, but wanted to let you know this is probably in my top 3 all time favorite fics! It's been a long time since I read it last and decided to pick up on it again. Of course I flew through it again. It never gets old, and I just LOVE IT!

Reviewer: ariasmommy (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2014 01:57 AM · On: The Missing Pieces of the Bella & Emmett Puzzle

I'm so late, but thought id share my teen story too! I was a goody two shoes too, and I did NOT do anything ever that could jeopardize college for me. Well when I was about 16 I got pretty dare-devilish and 3 days after having my gallbladder removed I jumped off a bridge into a creek because my grandpa said I wasn't allowed to. He he. 

Reviewer: Demihazlett (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 05:43 PM · On: The Human Incubators

IF TANYA AND BENJAMIN DONT FALL IN LOVE AND HAVE A HAPPILY EVER AFTER IM GOING TO BE PISSED!!!!!!!!!!!

poor Tanya deserves something good:'(

Reviewer: Demihazlett (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 05:23 PM · On: Justice Served and Champagne Consumed

Is it bad that I still fancy Trevor a little?

As much as I love Edward, I wanted bella and Trevor to have some fun a while back!

I felt really bad for him when he apologised to bella just before she set him up:( I know he's basically the cause but still!

I love this story so much!

Reviewer: Kalliste (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2014 09:41 PM · On: The World Spins Madly On

Dear "Wannabe",

I just read the chapter "The world spins madly on" and I love it. It's sad but full of love. I know how it is to visit a grave of someone u loved (maybe I should say never stopped to love) and I think u wrote it perfectly. It is heart wrenching to visit but in the same time it is kind of joyful to tell the passed one how you went on with your life and did or found something you know they would love and be proud of.

This is my first review here. I've read lots of stories but this one made me feel the urge to answer to. Thank you for writing it in a way that is real.

Just thank you for the story. I think I'll ne through it within the next 48 hours, because I can't stop reading.

 

Kind regards from Germany

Julia

Reviewer: 717lm (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 12:58 AM · On: Prologue/Brotherly Manwhores

nice story.  if she is a first year intern then she is a lot older than 23 yrs old.  College grads are 22-23 yrs old then med school for 3 years then internship etc. so yeah she should be abougt 27.

Reviewer: kwildroudt (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 04:06 AM · On: McDreamy, McSteamy, and McCreamy

Been reading this story for the last couple of days and love it. But I feel even more in love with it when u mentioned Dale Jr. I am a huge NASCAR fan and be is one of my favorite drivers. 

 

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 01:36 AM · On: The Day From Hell

Ty they kissed

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 01:14 AM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

Wow E/B so oblivious

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 05:05 PM · On: Femme Docs and Self Conscious Sluts

I've read this story time and time again and its still one of my favorites, I love bella and edward in this story

Reviewer: Doodlehound (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 10:20 PM · On: The Angel's Kiss

awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Doodlehound (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

Edward is finally starting to get it right!

Reviewer: Doodlehound (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 09:59 AM · On: The Day From Hell

Great story so far!

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 01:48 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

Thank you for such an incredible story!  It was awesome!

Reviewer: hannaha11104 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 05:23 AM · On: Be Careful What You Wish For

So far I m loving this story! I can't stop reading it even when I'm tired! Can't wait to see what happens next and when it will get to the part in the prolouge first chapter!!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 10:56 AM · On: Warmth In The Darkness

i read this story quite awhile ago but ran across it and decided to refresh my memory===i forgot what a good story it is

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 02:40 AM · On: Disturbed

wow the banner makers are fantastic!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 02:15 AM · On: For The Love Of Esme

ive never read an esme pov before it was wonderful thanks

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 02:05 AM · On: The Angel's Kiss

love this story sooo much this is my 2nd time reading it love your talented creative writing mind hope to see more from u!

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 12:12 PM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

I've had a great time reading this it was amazing and oh just the thought of them all in SWAT gear yum! Well done.

Reviewer: lyn_b (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 12:19 AM · On: Outtake: Our Last Summer With FDKK

10/10 many times over for the whole story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.