Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 12:09 PM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

I loved it! I can't wait for the sequal! I only read completed stories because I have 4 kids and no patients to wait:) So hurry with it girl!

 

Sin~

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 12:09 PM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

I loved it! I can't wait for the sequal! I only read completed stories because I have 4 kids and no patients to wait:) So hurry with it girl!

 

Sin~

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 02:41 AM · On: And I plan on giving Bella plenty...

Edward is a perv!..lmao...but I get his theory!..i hope bella finds out before anything too serious tho!..:)

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

i would totally go for ice cream at dat hour :p greaat story !

Reviewer: mrebeccan (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 12:27 PM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

I loved this story, I've been reading for the past 24 hours straight.

This is definitely not the last time I click on random page numbers here in twilighted's titles to find something awesome I've missed reading.

I'm going to take a minor break as I can see your sequal is a bit longer, but I am definitely reading that motherfucker :D:D:D

Keep up the great work, and be happy and healthy and all that other shit Edward would worry about you, just because you described his girl so fucking perfect!

Reviewer: pcdogmom (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Blood on the Highway: The Bella Swan Story

Good for her!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

your story was very, very good thanks for writting..look forward to more

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 08:27 AM · On: It's the best invention yet.

thanks so much

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Blood on the Highway: The Bella Swan Story

i love love bella

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Remember your window, Juliet.

no words ***sighs****

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 11:30 PM · On: This. Is. The. Best. Feeling. Ever.

beautifully written

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

great fic!!, congrats and thank u

Reviewer: meadowmate78 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:28 PM · On: And I plan on giving Bella plenty...

Wonderful first chapter!! I totally LOVE a tatooed Edward:) I can see this going in so many different directions....I hopefully will read the rest of this story and the sequal tonite!

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 01:16 PM · On: And I plan on giving Bella plenty...

great opening to a fic.

Reviewer: marilynnellsworth (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 04:49 AM · On: And I plan on giving Bella plenty...

I read this story over on fanfiction.  I am looking for the continuation story.  Can you tell me where you have posted it?  You are a wonderful writer.



Author's Response:

It's on Twilighted, FF.net, and The Writer's Coffee Shop Library.  The name of it is The Maiden Swan and the Cullen Intuition.  There are also outtakes on FF.net and Twilighted.  You can find all of it under either of my profiles. :)

Reviewer: Lustin4aCullen (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 08:17 PM · On: And I plan on giving Bella plenty...

Your FIRST story? Great job!! I love your Edward, totally hot, totally badass and totally sweet & lovable. You did real good. Honestly. I will read straight thru this wkend and probably wont hardly sleep. lol

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 04:34 AM · On: How could you ask me to do something like that?

I can't believe it.... OK he is awesome.... Why isn't there guys like him??? Can't believe he finally agreed to just be with her.... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now about her father... that is going to be rather dificult but let's see....

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 06:56 PM · On: This. Is. The. Best. Feeling. Ever.

Awesome... Bella hears everything that Edward is feeling about her... That is great

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 05:15 PM · On: And I plan on giving Bella plenty...

Great story... Can't wait for the rest... He is a stupid that he don't want to take her virginity... Really hope it change!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

Dude...I am totallyright there with you about the late hour foodage....

Reviewer: roxiegirl (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

Great story! Loved it! Now off to find the sequel. I hope you've started it!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

I loved this story.  Very sexy lemons and a lovable edward, thank you.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

I really thought we were going to lose Bella for a while there! Thank goodness she was fine!

Bella and her dreams......they are amazing!

Great job! I am off to check out the sequel.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:58 PM · On: That's why I need you.

So, E & B were finding an apartment for the 2 of them before they had their first date?? Craziness!

The lemon was good.

I hate the cliffie! She could be out there for the rest of the night! OF course, she was crazy to take off like that, too. That will be a strike against their plans for Seattle! Parental units will NOT be happy!!!!

Reviewer: Adi (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Wakey, wakey Belly. (texasprincessaurora)

Very good story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.