Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken
Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

Bella being Bella, my bet is that she will go to Jake's funeral.  She never does what she should do.

Your story is so sad!  I'm glad I found it, and want to read more, but so far it's really sad.

I would have thought, since the Cullen's watch for evidence of newborns on the rampage, that they would have come to check it out.  But then, maybe they will come -- just too late.  If the Cullens are going to be in your story they have to show up in some way -- somehow.  My hope is that Edward will come back to Bella and heal her heart.  I'm not a member of "Team Jacob", but I am sorry to see him die.

The only negative thing -- if it is a negative thing -- that I can say about your story, is that your chapters are really short.  They end long before I'm ready for them to.  What can I say?  I'm eager to see where you are taking us, and I look forward to your next chapter.

Thanks for a good, if really sad, read.



Author's Response:

When they return, it will have nothing to do with the newborns. Thanks for the review! More will be coming soon!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

like the story

I don't likeJacob so you get a ten for killing him lol

I never liked Leah either so feel free to off her as well



Author's Response:

I've never really liked eah, bt I won't be killing her off, at least not yet. I promise there will be more soon!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 3

Well there's a case of "damned if you do and damned if you dont".  Yikes!

Interesting premise to your story.  Interested in reading more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! I promise now that RL has slowed down a little bit, I will be updating again!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

great chapter

I don't like Jacob, but I feel for him in this one



Author's Response:

I felt bad, but I felt having this happen would be good for a later part of the story.

Reviewer: phoenixreborn (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

Pretty decent.  Looking forward to more chapters.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Next chapter will be up as soon as I finish it.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well, I have to say that I'm glad there won't be a Bella/Jake/Edward triangle. Always hated that, and. really, never understood how Bella was even tempted to be more than friends with Jake in the books. He was always so immature and childlike 



Author's Response:

He always seemed more like a puppy to me than human. It seemed fitting that he'd imprint on one of his own.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start

I see Tanya is in it. Please tell me that Edward isn't with anyone else.



Author's Response:

Don't worry about Tanya. I promise this is an E/B story all the way.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW - GOOD START!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice start. I am interested to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

I appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.