Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 5 - The Long Goodbye

I liked it so far so good can't wait till bella is awake

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Another Bumpy Ride

I hope he dumps her in the next chapter. It would serve her right for him to screw her and then kick her out the door.



Author's Response:

Not a fan of Jess then lol?  Sssshhhhh, me either! 

Just wait for the next chap!  It's gonana be fun lol

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Shellx

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Chief Vents

=)

wtm



Author's Response:

Soz, I keep forgetting to check for reviews on here!

Glad you enjoying it so far... honest, it does get better (so some readers tell me anyway lol.

 

Shellx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Chief Vents

LOVE THE STORY



Author's Response:

Thanks! that really means a lot to me. 

The next chapter is with my Betas now so wont be too long!

Shellx

Reviewer: olympic1340 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Chief Vents

I really love Carlisle, how he can be so sympathetic to Charlie while still protecting Edward.  I can't wait for Bella to wake up.



Author's Response:

Carlisle really is totally Canon here... he is just such a great character that I couldn't bear to change!

thanks for reading and reviewing!   I really appreciate it!

Shellx

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

It has possibilities.



Author's Response:

I just hope you stick with it long enough for the story to unfold. :-D

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

she has short term amensia.

= amnesia. ;-)

 

Spikey



Author's Response:

Damn, that should read "she has short term dyslexia, not amnesia lol"

I noticed this a few days ago but since this is the first time I have used Twilighted.net, I am clueless how to edit lol.

Cheers...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait for more.

The Boomtown Rats - feels like I am back in high school with Duran Duran memories LOL.



Author's Response: Lol, I totally hear ya! I can't guarantee any Duran Duran though... sorry! :-D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.