Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Catch me
Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 02:42 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

I fucking hate Jake...no matter what happened to him, no matter what he went through he has no right to do that to her.  Please, please, please don't let Bella go back to that.  I am so angry right now I want to kick his ass...breathe, breathe, fictional character, breathe.  I guess that means you did your job if I am this worked up.....



Author's Response:

Yes! That is what i want to hear lol. My real challenge will come in a couple of chapters time. See if you are still this angry at him after he gets his turn to speak hehehe. Hope you stick with me in this. I am so glad i got my point accross and that you hate jake lol

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 02:33 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

NEED MORE this is great.

Author's Response:

lol thanks so much. I will be updating asap! Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: Oasis_Shy (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 02:03 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

this is very intense. I love when stories cause an emotional reactions. this one caused one. Not many do. I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

That is such a huge compliment! Thank you so so much. I want people to feel the emotions in this story, it is very personal for me. So knowing that I can envoke emotions with my writing means so much. Thank you. Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 02:01 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

I love that he took her home with him



Author's Response:

thanks so much. Edward is a real hero aint he? lol Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 01:45 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

I loved how Edward came too soothe her even after she said all that...



Author's Response:

Yeah, even I thought that was supe sweet of Edward. He knows she needs someone there and Emmett isnt the most comforting, so he had to step up for Bella. Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: lmbrtvll (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 12:51 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Great chapter.  I want your Edward, he's so sweet!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, but you cant have my Edward! He is mine, and i share him with my Bella now and again hehehehe. Keep reading and reviewing and i might share him.

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 12:07 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

This is a really good story! You are doing an amazing job! Can't wait to read more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I am so glad you are enjoying it. I hope you keep reading, I will be updating asap :)

Reviewer: cvap100 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 12:00 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

I am honestly glad someone figured it out early in the story. I myself had an abusive relationship. In a way reading it makes me realize how crazy I sounded and how the people who loved me must have felt. Guess he did not call the police cause it would have been too much for Bella to take in, but thought there was a law the Hospitial had to call the police requardless what the women wanted, cause the state can actually press charges on it's on and will depending on the injury. I myself learned all the lies and stuff to say though. Emmett is gonna kill Jake. Why is Edward cold? He is human in this one right? Hope they can keep her away from him. For awhile she willm see them as the enemy not Jake. Think they would have done an x-ray to check how close the ribs were to puncturing something incase the moved some. Also feel they would have given Bella some pain meds to help pain and calm her at the ER. Think Edward would be getting that script filled too. I worked in an ER. Sorry, I am all rambling. Good job, think I am far enough past the past I can read more objectively.

Michelle



Author's Response:

That is fine that you are rambling, I enjoy rambling reviews and questions and guidence. I too have been in an abusive relationship. However I am english and I had to press charges myself for anything to happen, I suppose the law is different there. I dont want the story to revolve around the abuse which is why it is out in the open early, I dont want Bella to suffer. Yes Emmett is going to be pissed lol. And no Edward wasn't cold, Bella has goosebumps and shivered just because of his touch, he assumed it was because he was cold. I skipped over alot of what Carlisle did when examining Bella, the x-rays and such. I am not a doctor or nurse so i thought it best to kind of slide over those details lol, I hoped it was implied tho. I do hope you keep reading. This story is helping me deal with some things, getting it all out in the open so to speak. I havent read anything like this on here, so I wanted to kind of get this accross the best way I can. I hope you stick with me and keep reading. Thanks so much for the review and guidence, it means alot.

Gem

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:26 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

How serious an injury will it take for Bella to leave Jacob?  Will Emmett have a "talk" with him soon?  Or will Edward?



Author's Response:

Oh Jake will be coming back in to things dont worry. As for Bella not leaving Jacob, she loves him and love is very willfully blind, its not always a good thing. I hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:25 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

I'm loving this story so far. I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I will be updating asap, hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 10:49 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Wow!   I only worry about the boys taking her from Jake that he will become the forbidden fruit, so to speak.  If it wasn't her choice, then she won't really embrace the situation.  I love them for caring. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words. Jake isnt out of the picture, they are stull technically a couple, its not over. But I am glad that you enjoy how caring they are, its how I want them to come across. Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: mchurch928 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 10:44 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Love it....seriously...amazing story. I cant wait for the updates.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I will be updating asap, I promise. Hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: twixtream (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 10:35 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

i love it . i cant wait till next chapter . i hope it s soon



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I will be updating asap :)

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 10:22 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

great chapter!! i didnt think that edward and emmett were going to take action so fast!!! updat soon please! i cant wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Yeah i dont want the story to be about Bella's abuse, I want the story to stand on its own and not revolve around that. Jake isnt gone just yet tho hehehe. Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 10:18 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Good for Edward

I hope Emmett pounds Jake into the ground

I hope she doesn't go back to Jake even though I know the odds of that



Author's Response:

LOL, Emmett isnt going to be a happy bunny, no. As for going back to Jake...I might surprise you with that :) Hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 10:15 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

This was fantastic.

I can't wait toread the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I will be updating asap, hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 10:11 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Hey another really cool chap awww i really love edward he is so sweet =] and emmett is just such a good big brother =]



Author's Response:

Thanks! Edward is sweet and thoughtful and Emmett, well everyone wants Emmett as a big brother dont they? hehehe. Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:54 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Wow, very emotional.  Great job writing it.  I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I am glad that you found it emotional, thats what i want. Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: ashsjc93 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:41 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

LOVE IT!! KEEP WRITING ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I hope you keep reading and enjoying :)

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:28 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Love it!  Wow, so much emotion.  This really touched me deeply.  You're writing is incredible and I'm eager for more...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I am glad that it touched you and I was able to get the emotions across. Obviously it is a very emotional time for Bella. Hope you keep reading :)

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:16 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

i really like this so far ur actually getting on with the story which is uch more fun to read!!

wtm



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I dont want to dwell too much on the abuse, I want the story to be about everything else, and that is just a part of it. Hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: melsie69 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:13 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Great start to the story. I haven't read one like this before. Looking forward to chapter3!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I didnt want to write a straight forward love story, I am glad you are enjoying it. Chapter 3 will be up asap :)

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:10 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Love it! I didn't expect him to take her to his and Emmetts place but if I was really thinking I would have realized he wouldn't have let her go back to Jake. Hmmm...I'm looking forward to findingout what happens next. Obviously Edward called Emmett after he left Bella with Carlisle. So good!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am glad that i could surprise you a little with Edward's reaction. Hope you keep reading and enjoying :)

Reviewer: Fordgirl (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 11:31 PM · On: "Introductions"

I want to punch that mongrel, Jake is a dog.... Does Edward tell big brother or is it the doctor patient confidentiality....Edward figures it out and hopefully the dog goes running.  The old saying is "a leopard never changes its spots"....  Bella will stay for a while because they always think they will change... He hasnt hurt her enough for her to leave...Edward will be there as her confidante but will be conflicted about telling Emmett... It will come to a point where Edward will give her an ultimatum, either Bella tells Emmett or he will... Edward will be there for her and help her and give her the love that all women deserve.... 

Nice start by the way.....



Author's Response:

Nice idea of the plot but you are a little off. I submitted the next chapter monday, so it should be posted any day now i hope. Maybe you will see the twist that you didn't guess quite right yet hehehe. Hope you keep reading, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:35 AM · On: "Introductions"

 I cant wait for the next chapters, please



Author's Response:

The next chapter has been submitted, just waiting for it to be validated. Thanks so much for reading :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.