Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Catch me
Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 12:42 PM · On: Southern Charm

It's really too bad you abandoned this, it's really good. All the best fics are quit, though. Fact of life. *Sigh*

Reviewer: Kbear (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Southern Charm

Was just wondering why the story never got finished I was super enjoying it

Reviewer: Kbear (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Southern Charm

Was just wondering why the story never got finished I was super enjoying it

Reviewer: ktwrn (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 08:45 AM · On: Southern Charm

Love this story, Jasper is quite the character. How do you plan on going from here? Will Jake leave town with his new wife and if he does what will the his in laws say? Even though I think that Jake wife is an fool I wouldn't like to see her being abused. Will Bella be able to even think about another relationship so quickly after Jake? Love Edward but she seems soo broken, so much so that she was willing to go back to Jake. Anyways, just want to let you know that this story made such an inpression on me that I did not have to reread a chapter to remember it.

Reviewer: calicohearts (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 05:56 AM · On: "Introductions"

please update! it's a great story! at least sumit that's a story you don't intend to finish, that way our hopes are kept up. thanks.

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Southern Charm

WHERE ARE YOU....UPDATE PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Southern Charm

Where is the rest of this story? It has been a long time since we have had an updated new chapter and  WE WANT ONE NOW!   I have been hooked on this story  for a long time and need more of it! We need the rest of the story.

In last chapter's author's note, you said there would be "about 25 chpaters" and now we need them. I bet I am not the only one who wants the rest of this story. This is Chpter 20,; where are the rest of the 5 chapters that complete the story? PLEASE UPDATE NOW! :O)

We want more chapters! We want more chapters! We want more chapters!

 

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE come back and finish this wonderfully exciting story. You left us with a cliffie with Edward and Bella at the hospital and we need to know what happens! Please write more. This is an exciing and well written story with a truly exciting plotline! You cannot just leave it at that. You have to come back and finish this story for the readers that love it!

 

I will be watching for new chapters for this story VERY SOON, okay? Please come back and write them! You promised!  :oP  lol....

 

WE NEED THE REST OF THIS STORY! PLEASE!!!

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Ha!

 

Thanks so much for making me smile this morning. I have had a very difficult time recently with my RL. As always, my family come first.

I am however happy to tell you that the next chapter is almost done and I will be finishing this story very very soon. I give you my promise that I am not and will never abandon this fic, it means too much to me.

Thanks for taking the time to review, you really made my morning.

Gem

Reviewer: miss17 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Southern Charm

please next chapter i can't wait your so great

Reviewer: GarrettsGirl (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Southern Charm

I LOVE JASPER! I LOVE LOVE LLLLOOOOOVVVVEEEEE JASPER!

Sorry. But in case you couldn't figure it out, I LOVE Jasper! ; )

Reviewer: kaciemk (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Southern Charm

Please update soon!!! I have no idea how to get alerts on twilighted but I need more of this story!

 

Kacie

Reviewer: kaciemk (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 09:10 PM · On: "Crescendo"

I'm so glad I followed you over from ffnet!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Southern Charm

Damn Jasper is hot!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 06:22 PM · On: "pressure release"

God I love texas southern Jasper. !!!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 05:53 PM · On: "Breathe"

Damn Jake gonna ruin a great moment

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 01:36 PM · On: "Save yourself!"

Poor Bella. I hope she gets to feeling better soon. Will Alice figue it out. I know she could help!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 12:13 PM · On: "iPods and favors"

Why didnt he let bella find out about jake and the skank. i bet it was someone she knew!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 08:41 AM · On: "Bruise Easily"

WTF!!!! Abusers dont walk away!!??!!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 08:18 AM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

I am deff. liking it. Though Edward could get in trouble as a Dr. telling Emmitt

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Southern Charm

Yeah, well Edward better not screw Victoria b4 finding out the truth about Bella.lol!

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 04:52 PM · On: "A screeching Halt"

She better not 4give that douchbag, I guess I will read on and find out.

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 04:25 PM · On: "iPods and favors"

I love angry Edward and FYI, reviews aren't better than taken against the wall by Edward. lol!

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Southern Charm

Sigh, jasper is so romantic. LOL. Still, i like jasper-the-badass, i think it suits him.

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 11:57 PM · On: "Down the rabbit hole"

Love It!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Southern Charm

Jasper was awesome. 

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Southern Charm

Wow. That is one hot Jasper!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.