Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

let the fun begin



Author's Response:

:) Yup, some good times ahead...and angst. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ShuLa22 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Say Everything

All I have done today is read this.  WOW.  WOW.  WOW. 

Also, I kind of wanted Bella to scratch Tanya's eyes out or throw her off the balcony or something.

Lovely job!



Author's Response:

Haha, I know, but Bella is not the violent type. She did verbally bitch-slap Tanya though so that counts! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Hannah Volturi (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Say Everything

I cried a little bit.



Author's Response:

:( A lot of people have told me this. I'm not sure if it is a good or bad thing, haha. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:52 PM · On: The Deal

it all makes sence to me.



Author's Response:

:) I'm glad

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Say Everything

That was an awesome fucking chapter! Loved it! I even had a few tears.  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Say Everything

aww! loved the chapter! ,, lol first i didnt like the fact that em and rose were bugging in now i love them for it! ,,, merry christmas!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yea, a lot of people had mixed feelings about Emmett and Rosalie, but I think they redeemed themselves this chapter.

Reviewer: jattyca (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Say Everything

Very nice, and worth the wait. Edward is such a sweetheart.

Author's Response:

Thank you :) And I know, Edward is pretty amazing.

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Say Everything

Ok yes this was so waiting for!!! I read your entire story just today and its amazing. I think you have alot of talent and i loved how this story is turning out. I love bella and edward, always when they get to be happy



Author's Response:

Thank you, that means a lot! I'm glad my story caught your eye. Thanks for leaving your thoughts. Reviews are great motivation!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Say Everything

The Event was awesome!  Great job with the dialogue and how B&E got through the wall that was separating them.  Emmett was a little nutty... warning Edward about Rosalie's plan while fully participating in it and taking Edward into it.  Clever!  LOL



Author's Response:

Haha, yea poor Emmett got sucked into Rosalie's evil ways. I'm glad you liked the humor! Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 07:03 PM · On: What Just Happened

looks good, keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: rosita (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Say Everything

Now!  I like you very much, Have a great holidays too.



Author's Response:

Haha thanks! I'm glad you liked it and I hope your holiday was amazing!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Say Everything

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

:) I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Say Everything

YAY!  I'm so glad they made up!  I hope everything works out great for them.  Although I'm worried about those divorce papers that are supposed to be delivered to the house.  I wonder if Alice or Esme will get their hands on those before Edward does?

It was a beautiful chapter!  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Ahhh...the divorce papers. You guys didn't forget. You're amazing. All will be brought to light soon ;)

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Say Everything

First, Merry Christmas to you!  Thanks for the early update!  I loved the chapter, but how could I not love this chapter.  They talked, they shared their true feelings and they had some smexy times!  All that adds up to a great chapter!  I like how they know that they are not totally fixed, but they are working towards it!  They both were honest that they wanted to be together and they both love each other!  I love that they were able to see their relationship from each other's point of view before they had the big talk.  Oh and I meant to review last chapter to tell you that I had this crazy sneaky feeling that Tanya was going to show up at the ceremony!  I don't know why, but I just knew it!  Then she did and BOTH Edward and Bella got to tell her off! :)  Loved it!

So thanks again for the early post!  Hope you had an enjoyable holiday and have an even happier new year!

-Kari 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked 'The Event.' I hope it met your expectations! And a Happy New Year to you as well :)

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Say Everything

It was definitely worth the pain, heartbreak, and stress of reading this story to get to this point.  I am so glad that I could tough it out and keep reading.  You did an amazing job on this chapter and it brought tears to my eyes when Bella said "Make love to me."  Those words were perfectly placed.  Yea, I know that things are going to to be hard for them still, but I am glad that they finally talked about what happened.  I am excited to read what is ahead!!!  Hope you had a Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for sticking with it. I told you guys you would no be disappointed. As if I could ever separate Edward and Bella ;)

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Say Everything

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like usual! Really want them to have a baby lol



Author's Response:

Haha thanks. And a lot of people do, lol.

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Say Everything

Finally! Yay for B &E

Author's Response:

:) Yup, they're together again!

Reviewer: basskketcase (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Say Everything

Wow.

The way you described that was, amazing. Really.

They've got a lot of shit to work out. It might be weird for me to say this, but I love reading about all their problems and the different ways each of them react to things and how they think they need to work out/avoid different situations.

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That's really nice to hear. I was nervous about this chapter, but it's gotten an amazing response so thank you guys so much :)

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Say Everything

Such and awesome chapter and totally worth the wait. The suspense and build up to this point was driving me insane. However, I feel like that is also what makes it such a great story. Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm curious to see what is left for these two. Merry Christmas.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked how I paced my story. It was defintely important to the story--like you said :)

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Faking It, Genuinely

This was a great chapter, you had me with this line. “Yea, Bella,” Edward whispered as his eyes danced from my eyes to my lips. “Kiss me.” I just swooned,lol, great job and merry christmas



Author's Response:

Haha, one of my favorite lines as well. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Say Everything

Merry Christmas :) And what a great timing - it is a pleasure to read about Bella and Edward making peace on the most peaceful day of all. Their example sure gives hope to us all that everything will work out no matter what. The only thing I find somewhat argueable is them making love right away. The description was very beautiful, but I am just worried that it's a bit too fast. Sex is the greatest hiding place for many couples. It makes everything seem all right and allows people to ignore problems that are still there. Am I making any sense at all? :)



Author's Response:

Lol, first thank you for the support. And yes, I totally get what you are saying. Making love was Edward and Bella's way to show each other that they never stopped loving each other. Don't worry, they're still going to have a lot of talking and everything to sift through.

Reviewer: blueschicka (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Say Everything

I loved it! Thank you and have a happy New Year!



Author's Response:

Thank you and you, too, darling :)

Reviewer: Ema Woodhouse (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Say Everything

I'm speechless.

Incredible incredible story; I read all the chapters today, and was hooked from the start.

Wow. It's rare for a fanfic to have this kind of effect on me; this story is so different than all the others.  It's like they've fallen in love all over again, and that this double cycle has made their relationship even stronger.

I could feel all the emotions you show in you chracters - amazing writing skills.  There's so much power to a story when you can actually feel everything - the love, the pain, the laughter; and that's exactly what this story does.

Thank you and Merry Christmas! :)

Ema



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and leaving your thoughts. I'm glad you liked the progression--and Bella actually says in the last chapter how this made them stronger. I'm glad the story caught your attention. Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: too far gone (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Say Everything

Merry Christmas!  The update, "the event," was everything I hoped it would be, and more.  You did a beautiful job of depicting this truthfully.  I hope Tanya is gone for good - she's creepy!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you. That means a lot! And yea Tanya is pretty nasty. I don't think we'll be seeing her again. I don't want to subject my readers to that haha.

Reviewer: pinkstampkat (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Say Everything

Sweet...the moment we've all been waiting for! Yay!

Author's Response:

I'm really glad you guys liked it :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.