Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Sour Retributions

No need to worry it was funny. I laughed right along with every crazy stunt. It was really good. And brought closure to a lot of the angst. Although I do love the angst. Funny is great too. Bring us more.

~Shani 

Reviewer: ladybugfan (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Sour Retributions

Love your sense of humor, the thread of underlying love & devotion still comes thru.

Reviewer: ThroughTheTrees (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Sour Retributions

really good chapter, i loved it! keep it going! cnt wait till the nxt chapter!!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Sour Retributions

That chapter was completely fantastic!  I was LMAO, out loud!  Usually I'll chuckle under my  breath, but this had me full out laughing!  I loved it!

Reviewer: mrscullen9109 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Sour Retributions

This chapter was hilarious! I laughed the entire time! I love this story, and how it turned out :)

Reviewer: scdeloney (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Sour Retributions

I loved the payback and the story in general.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Sour Retributions

Great work!

Although I enjoyed this chapter, i ahve toa dmit that I thought Edward and Bella took it a little bit far, and I never really thought of them as being that vengeful. I know Rose and Emmett really did hurt them, but I don't think it was intentional, whereas what Edward and Bella did was obviously planned out.

Anyway, that doesn't change how much i like this story- it merely changes my view on the characters.

Keep up the good work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: rosita (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Sour Retributions

I understand why they did(pranks), but i find  that it was not mature. at all!

 

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Sour Retributions

I loved this chapter!!! I couldn't stop laughing.

Reviewer: landslide (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Sour Retributions

Effing brilliant! I never laughed harder...love this story

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Sour Retributions

Great chapter.  Loved all the scheming that Edward and Bella did.  I hope Bella can get past this soon.  Will they reveal that they are indeed back together to Rose and Em soon?  I hope so.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: crazy_ash (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Sour Retributions

yeee! this was soo good i love all the pranks bella and edward did they were perfect! rosalie kinda ticked me off but emmett was prime! well done ;)

Reviewer: Blue Indigo999 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Sour Retributions

I think it was funny, but I definitely love drama-romance-angst even more!

Reviewer: Gin_Mildred (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Sour Retributions

yay! i loved it!

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Sour Retributions

This was epic awesome! I laughed my ass off for most of it until it got a bit subdued toward the end. Both Rosalie and Emmett totally got what they deserved and Bella and Edward were completely right and justified in their thinking and how they felt with the whole meddling affair.

It was so nice to come home and read this!

Regarding your laptop... I'm completely convinced that all electronics are plotting to drive us crazy and then take over the world.

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Sour Retributions

I thought that this was a brillant chapter.  It was LOL funny.  Great job.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Sour Retributions

can't wait for more

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Sour Retributions

Remind me never to make your Edward and Bella mad at me. Funny chapter, even with the little angst thrown in.

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Sour Retributions

That was such a funny chapter!! Loved it! :)

 

 

Reviewer: spunkluvr (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Sour Retributions

just brilliant

Reviewer: ABC345 (Anonymous) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Sour Retributions

ow come on bella! I think she just has to forgive emmett and rosalie, they only did what was best for them. but that's just my opinion.
loved the chapter, so just keep on writing :D

xxx

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Sour Retributions

I liked it, the writing was good, the content good, and I liked bella's explanation to rose about why they pulled the pranks they did

Reviewer: pavelowwife53 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Sour Retributions

this was great!  i LOVED THE PRANKS!!! 

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Sour Retributions

Love it

Reviewer: minniesammy (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Sour Retributions

I thought it was great, very creative and funny.  I love that it also showed Rose and Emmett that what they did was very wrong and mean.  Great story, cant wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.