Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: sarahcullen (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Keep On

good chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: LauraBeth (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Keep On

I just keep waiting for the divorce papers to show up... and for Alice to be her nosey little self and open them up.  Especially now that they've decided not to tell everyone what's been going on.  Every chapter makes me nervous...



Author's Response:

Let's just breathe. That time will come and there is nothing we can do to stop it, but I promise I won't kill you all with angst :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Keep On

Loooved this chapter!! Amazing im so glad Em and Rose finally figured out what was going on, they are too funny together! :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked their parts in this story. I'm glad they were the ones who discovered Edward and Bella because it definitely made for some fun times. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Keep On

Great update.  Finally, Rose and Emmett are let in on the situation.  And then what does Em zero in on?  “Dude, do you really gag her?”  Priceless!!  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Haha classic Emmett. I'm glad you enjoyed that. He's one of my favorite characters in the series. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Cullen312 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Keep On

Great chapter.  I'm glad Bella and Edward finally told Rose and Em. 

I also love the gag joke and that Emmett thought it was true :)

 



Author's Response:

Haha thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:21 PM · On: The Fire

Definitely get even! They both deserve it. Thanks, love it all.

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Keep On

I can soundly say I hate rosalie, and she should mind her own f***ing business. goodness she's like nails on a chalk board.Love everyone else though! Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

I can see why you hate Rose. I haven't made her the most likeable person, but hopefully she redeems herself next chapter. Maybe? No? Haha that's cool. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Keep On

Fabulus work, as usual!

I'm trying not to worry too much about the remaining 8 chapters, but I'm probably going to beg you to continue the story when there's 5 left :]

I love how we readers didn't have to wait 10 chapters until Rose/Emmett and Bella/Edward reconciled!

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. And I definitely did not want to make it drag out, so I think their reconciliation was timed just right. I know, I'll be sad when this story is over too so I just keep telling my readers--and myself--that, hey, let's just not think about it. Sound good? :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Keep On

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:40 PM · On: These Eyes

I'm all sorts of happy! I also agree with Bella and Edward, they do need time for themselves. Thanks, love it all.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Keep On

Gotta love'em.



Author's Response:

:) :)

Reviewer: Twylight_fan_4_life (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Sour Retributions

Gagging your mate during sex...ROTFLMAO  Loved the latest chapter...too funny!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: whoaacxh37 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Keep On

that "he gags me" line was pure gold!
awesome chapter. i'm a little sad that things are winding down, but it's gotta happen sometime, right? plus i'm wondering if they'll really be able to keep all of this from the rest of the family..

Author's Response:

I'm sad it's coming to an end too :*( But at least this means unanswered questions will soon be...well...answered, haha. I am so lame sometimes. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Keep On

Oh god, I loved the lightheartedness of this chapter! You write the characters so well, particularly Emmett and his gutter brain. This is such a fun read!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That's really great to hear. I always wonder if I'm writing the charactes well enough so it's so nice to hear that.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Keep On

Oh how I wish my husband's brother was Emmett instead of the knucklehead BIL I ended up with.  :o)

I love this story; you've done such a great job writing it.



Author's Response:

Haha, I know, I wish there was an Emmett in my life, too! Here's to hoping ;)

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Keep On

I was getting really excited for some hot car sex and freakin' Em and Rose just had to cockblock! Haha.  Well, I am glad that Edward and Bella can get back to being "lovebirds" around the family since Emmett and Rose know they are back together.  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Haha yea I'm sorry for the cockblock but it had to be done. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Keep On

Love it



Author's Response:

:) Thanks!

Reviewer: Twilvr17 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Keep On

Love it!! Nice to see that everything is now fine with Emmett, Rose, Bella and Edward!! Post soon!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Update coming HOPEFULLY Sunday. Fingers crossed :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Keep On

This=EVERYTHING.

I love this.

It's kind of ridiculous how much I melted reading this.

GAh.

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for supporting my story. You have no idea how much I appreciate that!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Say Everything

* high five's Emmett and Rosalie* I love both their scheming. I'm jumping for joy! They finally let it all out, let the healing begin. Thanks, love it all.

Author's Response:

Haha thank you! And I'm glad you like Emmett and Rosalie--even with their scheming ways, they do mean well :)

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Keep On

ph but the divorce papers are still to be delivered



Author's Response:

All in time :)

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Keep On

Oh yay!  LOL  Car sex.. awesome.  But I sense a bit of foreboding with Edward & Bella not disclosing their maritial problems to the family.  If Alice ever finds out, she's going to be upset that she wasn't told.  And... Edward still has the divorce papers coming in... if someone besides Rose, Emmett, Bella, or Edward gets those first... it will bring all kinds of questions up.  I hope he hasn't forgotten about those papers!



Author's Response:

Oh no, no one has forgotten. We'll just have to wait and see what happens!

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Keep On

this was sexy and funny all in one chapter... freaking nice..lol

Author's Response:

:) Thanks!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Keep On

what a relief that Rose and Em caught them.  I have been on the edge of my seat!  I do think they should tell the family though - keeping secrets always leads to trouble!  I am sad there are so few chapters left.  sniff sniff.



Author's Response:

:*( me too, I'm just trying not to think about it so I can focus on getting the next chapter as wonderful as possible. Thanks so much for the support!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Tonight Won't Last Forever

I'm just a little frustrated with Bella. She needs closure soon. I do wonder if Bella is pregnant. She has been sleeping a lot. Thanks, love it all.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.