Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Turnaround

Yea it would be a bitch if they kept it a secret and then somewhere down the line they slip up and say something stupid or worse Emmett being the bone head he is sometimes slips up. Alice would probably be the angriest for not knowing though so I'd watch out for her. Don't upset her before the wedding or it will be bridezilla. Yikes!!!



Author's Response:

Haha yea it's all risky. We'll just have to wait and see where it goes ;)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Turnaround

Glad they've got passed their crap and back together and that he's not going anywhere withour her. :)

Achilles



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. I'm glad they're back together too :)

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Turnaround

You had me a little nervous there. With Edward getting pissy for an instant and the title, I thought, can they not catch a break? *g* Glad it was just the typical male freak out when you don't snap and tell them what's bothering you. ;) I bet the family did notice subtle issues but didn't feel it was their place to interfere. Or not. *g* I love this and can't wait to see what happens when they let the whole family in on what was happening between them. Tho I'm still wondering what happened with those blasted divorce papers that were coming to the house?? Love this! Great writing.
Joan



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. And don't worry, I have not forgotten about those divorce papers. Not at all ;)

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Turnaround

great chapter!!

hmm.... they should tell them. I think they will not be disappointed that they had a fight. Every relationship has ups and downs but the important part is how to get over it together and make the relationship stronger, which they did it. If I am in their parents shoes I will be proud of them. And for lying... I maybe hurt but considering the circumstances (like Alice wedding) I can't blame them. Maybe I would be disappointed to myself for not being aware of their situation. Awww E/B were sooooo adorable!! I uderstand why Bella is crying! can't wait for next.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it and are making guesses about how it will pan out. Only time will tell :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Turnaround

This=LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!



Author's Response:

:) thank you!

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Turnaround

interesting chapter; very loving moments between edward and bella!

"I'm here," perfect words!

Author's Response:

:) Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Turnaround

I think that it is a good idea that they tell Esme and Carlisle.  I highly doubt that they are going to hate Edward and Bella but they should be told.  I am sure that Carlisle and Esme have not had the perfect marriage but that is all that the kids see.  I think that Edward & Bella will greatly benefit from telling them.  Looking forward to reading about the bachelorette/bachelor parties and the romantic cruise.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

:) Thanks so much! I hope you like Chapter 20. It's been submitted!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Turnaround

I'm very short on time temporarily, so I cannot write a long review.

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Turnaround

Oh I think they need to tell them.  It's going to eat away at Bella and Edward.  I do think that Esme has a sense of something being off, what mother wouldn't!  And I don't think that Edward and Bella are giving their family enough credit.  I don't think they will hate them, be upset and sad, sure.  Act like Rose and Emmett did when they first found out, yep.  But not hate them!  Although they need to tell them BEFORE those divorce papers show up in the mail!  I keep waiting for them to make an appearance and just blow the whole thing!  

Thanks for the great chapter! I can't wait to read the next one!

Kari



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it and agree with their decision to tell the family. Next chapter has been submitted :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Turnaround

Bella and Edward with Alice and Jasper drive home from the night club together.  Alice was really loaded and on the way got sick by the side of the road.  Bella went to help her by keeping her hair from her face.  Bella helped Alice towards the car.  Jasper came over to help her into the car.  When they arrived at the cabin, Alice was already asleep and Jasper carried her to their room.  Edward escorted Bella to their bedroom.  They spent the evening making sweet love to each other.  The next morning Bella talked with Rose about planning Alice's bachelorette party.  Rose read off the options she had as ideas.  Rose wanted strip club, Bella didn't want to go, quite content with Edward doesn't need anybody else.  So they decided on activities during the day and then in the evening joined by the gentlemen to take a romantic cruise together.  Very romantic and sweet way to finish up an evening of being apart for both the men and women.  Bella and Edward having private dinner with Carlisle and Esme.  Esme always astute questioned Bella about something being wrong.  Bella almost told Esme about their 3 month separation, but stopped.  Edward for a minute thought Bella was keeping things from him again.  After dinner while walking the park, Bella admits to wanting to tell Esme and Carlisle the truth.  Edward is leaning that way also, but timing now isn't right.  Both Edward and Bella love his parents.  With additional conversation between Edward and Bella they will decide when and where to tell his parents of their difficulties.  They have both realized that being apart has strengthened their relationship. Made it easier for them to talk openly about topics and thoughts.  Probably won't mention it to them until after the wedding, not to ruin or worry anyone before then.  Regarding telling his parents it is important to do so, they both might be surprised that Esme and Carlisle have had problems during their courtship or marriage.  All couples have problems where the subject of staying together or separating does come up.  You can't live with someone and expect everything to be marvelous all the time.  You will have differences of opinions and fights will ensue, it's just how the obstacles are handled in the end that means anything.



Author's Response:

That is all most definitely true and Bella and Edward have certainly had their share of hard times. Thanks so much for reading and writing your feedback. I'm happy that you really absorbed the story because you relay it to me beautifully. Next chapter has been submitted and I hope you enjoy it :)

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Turnaround

I think they should tell them. That's a big secret to walk around with and I think they will finally be able to move on from it once its out in the open.

Author's Response:

Yes, they definitely will. I'm glad you agree. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Turnaround

i think its great they're going to come clean. its stupid to let everyone think they're this perfect couple who don't have problems like everyone else.

great part



Author's Response:

Most certainly :) Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Turnaround

I think admitting the truth is always best but I don't know if now is the time.  I think it would be better if they waited until right before they went home to NY.  That way they wouldn't be fussed over the rest of the time and have the rest of the family look at them as though they could break up at any time.   But I can't wait to see what happens!



Author's Response:

Thank you. And yea the right time is pretty non-existen so we'll just have to wait and see what happens :)

Reviewer: iamcuterthanu (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Turnaround

This story is my life right now. I only hope my husband and I have a happy ending too.



Author's Response:

:) Aww thanks. And I hope you do too.

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Turnaround

If I remember correctly from many, many chapters ago when B and E were still on the outs, E told the lawyer just to send the divorce papers to the Lake House.  Maybe I am mistaken (my memory isn't so great these days!!), but I can't help but think we are still in for some drama - that Emse or Alice will open the package and not only be hurt that E/B kept the divorce from them, but think the two are still going through with it...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and leaving your thoughts. We'll just have to wait and see what happens :)

Reviewer: BellaStar50 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Love Drunk

Whoa!!! that was so HOT!! I can't wait to read more:O)



Author's Response:

:) glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Turnaround

I thought at first it would be best, but they do deserve to know. The back of my head is just tugging at me about the papers that are supposed to be sent to the house for Edward and Bella to sign. What if Carlisle and Esme see them before Edward and Bella get the chance to tell them?

My brain won't turn off about that!

Update soon.



Author's Response:

The next chapter has been sent in! Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Turnaround

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Turnaround

Good love you for updating so fast! I LOVE this tale!! You are a beautiful author!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Turnaround

I think they should let them know it is part of the healing process!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Turnaround

Loved it!!!!.. I think Edward and Bella are right.. they should tell Carlisle and Esme... if anyone should have known it should have been them.. they would have been a better option to help them work things out... update soon

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Turnaround

Thanks for the update :) As for Bella and Edward's decision to come clean, I think it's a good one. I mean if you lie once, you would have to keep lying your entire life to cover the first one. And sooner or later, the truth will find a way to make itself known (for example, an envelope with divorce papers;)). Therefore, it's always better to man up and be honest. "The truth will set you free."

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Turnaround

well they either come clean or alice or esme will ind those papers edward told his lawyer to mail to them - good chapter

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Turnaround

Can;t wait to hear Esme reaction to the split. Post again soon please

Kelly

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Turnaround

I think them telling is the right thing to do. I wouldn't be able to look Esme in the eyes either without the guilt. Plus if the divorce papers show up and either Esme or Carlise found them I think it would be a lot worse.  Good chapter! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.