Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 03:08 PM · On: The Last Night

In love with this. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:59 PM · On: The Last Night

woow...  i can believe that is almost over!! i'm really going to miss it!!  thank you for such a beautiful story



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! And I am going to miss it as well, you have no idea! But it was an amazing ride.

Reviewer: sospecial21 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:50 PM · On: The Last Night

I wanted to cry, seriously. I am so sad its come to an end, hopefully you will give us a look into what happens with them. Great story excellent writing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And the epilogue definitely has a look at their future, so do not fret one bit ;)

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:43 PM · On: The Last Night

Loved the story! :) I can't wait for the epilogue! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope the epilogue does not disappoint!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:38 PM · On: The Last Night

Very nice ending, very nice.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:28 PM · On: The Last Night

awww...

(sometimes even the most simplest phrase says it all ;)

Author's Response:

It sure does :)

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:28 PM · On: The Last Night

This was such a beautiful chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you thought so!

Reviewer: KiwiEdfan (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:28 PM · On: The Last Night

What a beautiful beautiful chapter! Brought tears to my eyes many a time.

Thank you!



Author's Response:

No, thank YOU for taking the time to read and review. Your support means more than you know.

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:11 PM · On: The Last Night

Yeah! That was so sweet!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Saxon23 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:05 PM · On: The Last Night

Oh my good lord!
I need a new box of kleenex!
Sp sweet aith just the right amount of lemon to leave me smiling!
Beautifully writte, thank youx

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! I'm glad you liked reading the story as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:09 PM · On: The Last Night

That was such a wonderful chapter! :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought so! :D

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:55 AM · On: The Last Night

That was the best so far.  "Carry my chil, Bella"  can you say swoon!  I'd carry his baby 10 times over if he said that to me. ;D  Loved it!



Author's Response:

That line really is one of my favorites as well. I think it fit this Edward so well. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:31 AM · On: The Last Night

Awww great chapter. I'm kinda sad its over but happy @ the same time.

Author's Response:

I know exactly what you mean. It is definitely bittersweet!

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:37 AM · On: The Last Night

Oh man, what a charmer!  "Carry my child Bella" Gah, who could say no to that? YES YES YES!!!  This was such a wonderful story!  you took these two through the fire, only to come out with their love refined and stronger than when it started!  Thanks for writing a story about redemption... so many stories have them cheating on each other right now and I just don't see the redemption coming... but your story ALWAYS had hope!  So thank YOU for writing this story and keeping me so entertained throughout!

Great Job!  Really, great job!

-Kari :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed the rollercoaster of emotions. It was one hell of a ride getting here, but it was worth it.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:21 AM · On: The Last Night

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:21 AM · On: The Last Night

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:16 AM · On: The Last Night

Thank you so much for writing this amazing story.

I can't wait for the epilogue!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed it. I hope you like the epilogue just as much. I just sent it in for validation earlier today!!

Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:41 AM · On: The Last Night

Awwww!

Wow, that was.... sniff.... perfect!

I´m so happy for them. FINALLY they have their happily ever after.

That´s such a wonderful story.

THANK YOU!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it. Thank you for being patient with the characters, story, and development. I know it was a tough road getting here, but we got here and that's all that matters.

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:05 AM · On: The Last Night

Wow that ending was simply amazing.  I am so anticipating the epilogue. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :) And I hope the epilogue does not disappoint!!

Reviewer: CS3 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:02 AM · On: The Last Night

lots of tears this chapter . so beautiful and moving!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the emotions! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:55 AM · On: The Last Night

I really hate to see this end. It's been such an emotional ride for all of the characters but being one that LOVES happy endings, this is just perfect. Thank you eternally for writing this and you truly did a beautiful job with our beloved characters, Edward and Bella.

Joan *hugs*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I hope I did do them justice and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed my story :) I'm sad it's ending, too, but I can't imagine a better way for it to come to an end.

Reviewer: sarahstokley (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:54 AM · On: The Last Night

This has been my favorite chapter yet.  This is an amazing story...excellent job!

Reviewer: BellaLovesEdward729 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:43 AM · On: The Last Night

i love this story! so sad its ending but so happy you wrote it! :)

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:37 AM · On: The Last Night

*sigh* What a beautiful ending, or really what a beautiful new beginning.  I have loved this story from the start - so many laughs and tears along the way, but I am so glad to see it all culminate in this most wonderful of final chapters.  I'll save my tears for the epilogue.  Congratulations!

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:28 AM · On: The Last Night

Brilliant. I loved this chapter. Felt the emotion.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.