Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

dogs are supposed to sleep on the floor and not the bed. Way to go Bella



Author's Response:

Haha I love how some people are Team Edward and others are Team Bella. It's very fun. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:35 PM · On: What Just Happened

omg he is such a dog and so is jacob Bleh!!! Men are scum but I am very interested in reading more



Author's Response:

Thank you I'm glad you are enjoying it so far :)

Reviewer: cindyxcinderella (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

love it! : ) plese continue.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Next chapter should be up by next Monday!

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

Aw aw aw

i loved this..

i just wish they could get along..but i dont..

i just really hope theres a happy ending :]

this was amazinggg.



Author's Response:

thank you! i'm glad you like it so far :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

wow



Author's Response: I hope that is a good 'wow' haha

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

She must have iron will if she is planning to keep her hand of him. Sigh!



Author's Response:

Haha I know, i do not get her ;)

Reviewer: angela2805 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

I love this story.  I hate that they arent "together"  but I have faith they will reconcile in the future of this story.  Who doesnt like a little suspense, right?!?



Author's Response:

I'm glad you appreciate it! Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

Wow I absolutely loved these first 3 chapters! IDK what it is about stories like this; Edward and Bella breaking up and then how they deal with each other after, but I love them! I also love how they are so snarky to each other. Can't wait for more!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad you like it so far!

Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

i like where this going.  i hope that they can see the mistakes they have made and be together again.



Author's Response:

I hope so too haha. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

That last line was freaking hysterical.  Great job again.  This is going to be an interesting sleeping situation I think.  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: fotogirl (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

At this point, I feel sorry for Edward.



Author's Response:

Don't worry. He'll redeem himself next chapter ;) then you might have a difference of opinion haha

Reviewer: Rusulka (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

I really, really like this story!



Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

ouch!



Author's Response: Haha I know. That was bitchy!

Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

He never took off his wedding ring did he

Author's Response:

That's what I'm thinking but I'm not sure if I'm going there. It might be true...lol we'll seeeee. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

Again a wonderful chapter.  I love to read these too bicker.  It is quite funny.  I can't wait for the next chapter I just love some angst.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and if you like angst then next chapter is just for you :)

Reviewer: bdgogal (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

i saw a indian movie just like this. it was so hilarious. they are throwing stuff at each other and yelling and everyone comes out of their rooms and cuckles knowingly thinking they are just fucking around and making a lot of noises. but in the end they both cofess and reslove their problems and dont get a divorce. i really liked the movie so i think i will like ur stoey too.



Author's Response:

Haha that sounds really funny and I hope you like my story too. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Awkward Arrangements & Tainted Homecomings

:(

 

 

they are still in love with each other...i feel bad for edward



Author's Response:

oh next chapter will definately satiate those of you who are feeling for edward. trust me ;)

Reviewer: cullencrazed2 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:29 PM · On: The Deal

I am going to have to agree with "hmogburn".

This is in no way a 50/50 split as far as fault goes.

Edward didn't take Bella's worries about Tanya seriously. And Bella assumed the worst of Edward, and has yet to give him a chance to defend himself. Those acts kind of void each other out.

But Bella ACTUALLY cheating on Edward... that puts her on a different level.

I don't get your Edward. I have read stories where Edward has simply danced or hung out with another woman... and Bella was more mad about that than your Edward is at Bella for KISSING another man in this story.

If I was your Edward... I would be devastated. First and foremost... that my wife, my partner thought so lowly of me, had no faith in me. Secondly, that she betrayed me... she ran off and did the very thing she was accusing me of. And lastly, that she was treating me like shit... under false pretenses.

If I was Bella. Kissing another man would be the LAST thing I would ever do. Even if I was too stubborn to actually hear my husband out... I would make sure I was divorced before I touched another man. Why? Because I wouldn't want to stoop to his level. I would want people to be able to say, without a question of a doubt, that I was innocent... and the best wife I could be... that I did my best.

I think it's sad that people are trying to justify Bella's cheating because she was sad/scared/confused/etc. If it was Edward who had cheated... under any circumstances... I doubt that anyone would be trying to justify his behavior. I think readers would be pissed that he doubted Bella, and be furious that he betrayed Bella, and outraged that he never gave her a chance and was treating her badly over something she never did.

The double standards in fanfic astound me.

Author's Response:

You are exactly right, just like I told hmogburn. Edward is being a pushover right now because his first thought is to get Bella to understand that he did nothing wrong and Bella is being so freakin stubborn that she won't let him explain. Edward's just not reacting right now because he is trying to keep his cool and show Bella he loves her. But something will happen that snaps his calm exterior. You said that in other fan fics that Bella overreacts at anything Edward does, but remember Edward and Bella are completely different. She is sometimes stubborn and thinks emotionally first while he thinks logically. I'm not being sexist, that is just how these two are. Something will snap Edward--I promise--and he will jusitfy himself and everyone will love it haha. Thanks for the review! And I agree about the double standard and it's really sad that people think that way but my fan fic will be anything but conventional. I hope you still stick with my story though and enjoy it :)

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:45 AM · On: The Deal

Again, I just hope it doesn't take forever for them to has out their differences.  Mix in some funny/almost sexy moments to keep it semi-light.  JMHO.



Author's Response:

Haha of course, this is meant to be a comedy with angst on the side. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:41 AM · On: The Deal

Bella is going to feel like an ASS, as she should, when she finds out that Edward didn't cheat... when she herself did.

It's funny to me that anyone is taking Bella's side in this... because she just cheated.

I don't think I would be able to forgive that if I was Edward... at least not easliy. It wouldn't matter to me that my spouse did it because they thought I cheated too.

I garuntee you if you had switched the storyline... and had Edward kiss someone else because he thought Bella cheated... NO ONE would feel sorry for him. They would say it was his own fault for assuming.

I find that a lot in fanfic. People sympathize with Bella when she screws up, they try to justfy her actions by putting themselves in her shoes. Yet no one ever does that for Edward. When he screws up... he gets sent straight to the proverbial gallows. No one would care WHY he kissed someone else. They wouldn't give a shit. Ya know? They would just hate him for doing it.



Author's Response:

Exactly! Haha I'm glad you see this. I am not going to make Bella the victim here. Just because Edward hasn't blown up at her doesn't mean he isn't upset. His first priority is to make her understand that he did nothing wrong and that he loves her...then yes, Bella will feel like an ass and they will both be asses who have major things to work through. Glad you don't side with Bella because she is definately being stubborn. But Edward is also being a pushover. Man up and fight for it already! Haha oh wait, that's what the story is for :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:46 PM · On: The Deal

I think you have a great story here. Lots of potential. I can't wait to read more! I'm glad you plan on updating on a regular basis. I hate it when I get all involved in a story and they author doesn't bother to update for months or just doesn't finish the story!



Author's Response:

Haha thank you. And I am aiming for an update per week. Forgive me if sometimes it comes a few days later! I will try my best though! Thanks again :)

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 03:18 PM · On: The Deal

This story is going to take a toll on my heart.  I hate Edward and Bella being in so much pain.  It is going to kill me to read this but I hope that it is worth it.  Thanks for the new chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you. And no problem; I think you will like it :)

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 01:29 PM · On: The Deal

so amazing

i loved this!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: marcy20 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:34 AM · On: The Deal

This is such a complicated misunderstanding. I understand both sides of the story and as a woman I probably would have jump to the same conclusion. However I think everybody needs the chance to explain and Bella didn´t give Edward his chance to give his side of the story. If she had maybe they would not be in this mess. As for Edward I can´t help but to feel sorry for him, it must have hurt a lot to find his wife making out with someone else when he was not guilty of cheating. 

I honestly think they both have trust issues and they need to desperately get help. I can´t believe Bella kissed Jake, that was a bad choice she made. What was she thinking?

I can´t wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: marcy20 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:32 AM · On: The Deal

This is such a complicated misunderstanding. I understand both sides of the story and as a woman I probably would have jump to the same conclusion. However I think everybody needs the chance to explain and Bella didn´t give Edward his chance to give his side of the story. If she had maybe they would not be in this mess. As for Edward I can´t help but to feel sorry for him, it must have hurt a lot to find his wife making out with someone else when he was not guilty of cheating. 

I honestly think they both have trust issues and they need to desperately get help. I can´t believe Bella kissed Jake, that was a bad choice she made. What was she thinking?

I can´t wait to read the next chapter



Author's Response:

Yes it is all a complete misunderstanding and Bella is too stubborn and Edward is at a loss of what to do. Thank you for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.