Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: rugger (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Oh, Baby

woah woah woahhh!!!! I like that Edward and Bella are talking, LOVE that actually.  Yet, what is this Emmett and Rosalie eavesdropping? Oh nooo now I reallyyyy want to know what's going to happen next!!!! Please update SOON SOON SOONN SOON SOON SOON



Author's Response:

Haha yea it may seem strange but the two just seem to want to be casual with each other haha. And yup Rose and em! Can;t wait for that ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:07 AM · On: What Just Happened

Horrible misunderstanding... Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:55 AM · On: The Deal

Love this chapter. I hope Bella and Edward will work it out :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: elysium (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Oh, Baby

Ah, no cliffy! :(

Again, another great chapter! Amusing yet heartbreaking at the same time. Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Oh, Baby

nosey bastards! I hate people who meddle ;)

 

 



Author's Response:

Me too! But it's awesome when it's Rosalie and Emmett right? haha

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:33 AM · On: What Just Happened

sounds interesting. Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: TwilightKidd (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Oh, Baby

They know?!

I just hope that in the end they reliese inside they love each other, there soul mates and get back together.

I dont like Bella and Edward hating each other ):

 



Author's Response:

Me either, but I think we all know that's a front. How can they not love each other! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Evenstar (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Oh, Baby

What.the.fuck? WHAT? :D Nah.. just kidding :) Thought I'd drop you a note and tell you that you're doing a great job with this story, I really enjoy reading it. I really do understand Bella's feeling when she believes herself inferior and undeserving. It's sometimes hard to understand what another person sees in you I guess...

I look forward to see more of their dancing around each other and hope they'll work this out... not too soon, but eventually, I bet they will :) You can't stay under the same roof as someone you lust for and love without breaking at one point. They're only human ;) Hormones always play their delicious little part in situations like this ;) Great job!



Author's Response:

Haha thank you I'm glad you are liking it. I think you'll like next chapter! :)

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Oh, Baby

I am so glad that they didn't let everyone go on thinking they were pregnant too...that would have been impossible to dig themselves out of.  Please, oh please, oh please let Emmett and Rosalie have heard them!  Then Bella AND Edward would have someone to talk to about their stress!



Author's Response:

Yup Em and Rose are getting in on it too. Who knows what could happen now.... ;)

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Oh, Baby

OMG!  How funny!!  Now they have some explaining to do!



Author's Response:

:) I'm glad you like the humor!

Reviewer: Jessie (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Oh, Baby

Okay, so lets hope that Emmett and Rosalie can make these two see sense and actually resolve their issues!



Author's Response:

They have something planned and I think you will all love it :)

Reviewer: bookworm7073 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Oh, Baby

This is such a sad (but well written) story, and completly different from anything else I have read on Twilighted.  I like all the drama.  Although, I can totally see how Bella would think Edward would cheat on her with what she saw; but her reaction to that was really bad.  Shame, shame on her.

Keep up the great work, and I look forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much. I'm happy you're liking it so far even though these two are kinda sort being dumbasses right now haha

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Oh, Baby

Great chapter. I feel for Bella and Edward.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: BabyBlues (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Oh, Baby

Eek, you cannot leave us like that!!!

You really need to update soon -- make that very very very soon!!

Meanie ;o)

Author's Response:

Hehe I'm glad you're liking it. Update coming hopefully by Sunday! I need to make it my best for you guys :)

Reviewer: allthethingshesaid (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:20 PM · On: All Fall Down

Chapter 4 just about killed me. Ugh! I'm so frustrated and worked up after reading that. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks I'm glad you like it! Submitting next chapter today :)

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:14 AM · On: All Fall Down

I think you have the perfect amount of angst.  Edward is completely in the right on this.  I completely have his back.  Bella, while we all love her, the girl has issues. 

Now I am wondering if the family heard any of this exchange...



Author's Response:

Thanks I'm glad you still love Bella even though she is being kind of biznatchy right now haha. Hope you like what I have in store! And no no one heard them. :)

Reviewer: djjajacool (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:40 PM · On: All Fall Down

wow this story is so good..............i really like it they are mad at each other and bella was the one to cheat lol...........though Tanya really lol....im lovin it



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 12:43 PM · On: All Fall Down

great chapter!! i cant wait to see how edward and bella act around each other after this! update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Update coming by Sunday :)

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:08 AM · On: All Fall Down

Love & Hate.. two sides of the same coin...  It's easy to think you're not good enough for the one you love, and the one you love, can think that they aren't good enough for you as well. 

What this two need, although a be cliche, is to be locked in a room together until they figure thing out.

Great Story... my question is...  Did the family hear them yelling? 

Thanks for sharing!

~Sapphire



Author's Response:

No problem and thank you for reading! And no nobody heard them. They were far away from the lake. Thanks again for the review!

Reviewer: braillelights (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 05:56 AM · On: What Just Happened

first off, I want you to know that you are responsible for me losing precious sleep. but to be honest, I don't give a flying rat if I have bags under my eyes tomorrow because your story was absofuckinglutely worth it. you have a refreshing and original idea and I am just enamored with your Bella and Edward. usually I just like one or the other. I love the direction of the story and your balance of fun/comedy with serious is perfect. the dynamic between them is hilarious, romantic, RELATABLE, and just pure bliss. please please please keep up the good writing. you always have me going back to read a line that just makes me literally laugh out loud (she's not a woman. she's a maneater) and wake up my dog or boyfriend. so please keep me up longer and more often. ew that sounded wrong. just keep up the good work!

-  Sophie



Author's Response:

Thanks Sophie! That review meant a lot. I'm glad you are enjoying my story so much and I am so happy my plot and characters are so likeable and relatable. Thanks again for reading and I will be updating by Sunday! Really you made my day :)

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 03:12 PM · On: All Fall Down

No, you had me really worried, But I loved it!! I like how you're taking this story, letting them work things out.



Author's Response:

Yea, I can't rush things it would really ruin the story and would not be realistic at all. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:36 PM · On: All Fall Down

it was a hard chapter to read...but true to life I'd imagine. I look forward to happier times.

Author's Response:

Lighter times in the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: honey swan (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 10:04 AM · On: All Fall Down

i hope they get better in the next chapters :'(



Author's Response:

Patience and more patience haha thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Iwant2sparkle (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 08:35 AM · On: All Fall Down

Aww, they're breaking my heart!  I just hope they work this all out soon.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 08:17 AM · On: All Fall Down

Yay, Edward!  Finally he speaks up.  Glad he finally told Bella what's what.

I'm soooo tired of Bella's "victim" mentality. Great chapter, can't wait to read more.

Thanks,



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked this chapter. Felt good to see Edward finally get his voice out there. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.