Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Oh, Baby

ohhh alice. she can't hold water lol! keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: honey swan (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Oh, Baby

i hate them both!!! and luv them too.. *sigh* i guess its a lets love hate situation for me too ;)



Author's Response:

Lol hence the title! I'm glad you're liking it :)

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Oh, Baby

oh man i cant wait for whatever happens next!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it :)

Reviewer: MJae (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Oh, Baby

great story!  They need to be together now!!!



Author's Response:

Haha thanks!

Reviewer: Blue Indigo999 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:25 PM · On: What Just Happened

This is so awesome! I'm addicted!



Author's Response:

:D Yay! i'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Oh, Baby

I absolutely love this story and I can't wait to find out what happens next.  It's okay if it's angsty - the more, the better.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Oh all this heartbreak for both of them over a big mess that was not necesarry.

I hope Rose will call them out on their shit. These two need to straighten up and start rebuilding their marriage.



Author's Response:

It is all a huge mess. Hopefully bringing Em and Rose in on it will make things better! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Amazing!

I kind of wish Bella really was pregnant!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you :D

Reviewer: Sakkosekk (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Oh, Baby

I say: update soon!



Author's Response:

One more week! :)

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Hmmm...maybe Rose and Emmett will be the ones to help them through this.  God, I really hope it is soon because Bella is being a idiot and needs to talk to Edward.  This story is still breaking my heart! There is nothing light about this but I hope to endure the pain.



Author's Response:

Yes try and it will get better trust me. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Oh, Baby

OMG you can't leave us hanging here??? Write fast please!!!



Author's Response:

Haha I'm going to make the next chapter as best as I can so expect an update by Sunday. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Awww...

I thought you said this was going to be a happy story?

I do love this though :]



Author's Response:

I know it's a little hard to read right now but it is all steps to happy :)

Reviewer: too far gone (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Oh, Baby

I can honestly say that I have never wanted a HEA as much as I do for these characters.  My heart breaks for them.  The issues are theirs, but I hope the love they share can supercede all of the crap. 

Great chapter - can't wait to read about Rosalie and Emmett's reaction.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you can empathize with the two of them!

Reviewer: Cullen312 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Agh, I ran out of chapters.  I hope you update very soon because I can't wait to see what Emmett and Rose have to say.  I am loving this story!  I read a lot of fanfiction and this is totally differnet than most things I read.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad it's an original story. Makes it more fun to write!

Reviewer: Cullen312 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 02:00 PM · On: All Fall Down

That was completely gut renching.  I would have vomited too if I were Edward.  I wonder if anyone else heard that little fight?  Can't wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you like it :)

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Oh No. I wonder if Rose will tell. Please update real soon. I want to read more :)

Author's Response:

Update coming in a week! I think you guys will like what I have planned! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: rosita (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Please update soon,soon! ok..

I'm waiting......



Author's Response:

Haha I'm glad you like it. Update coming soon!

Reviewer: Cullen312 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:12 PM · On: The Deal

I love the story so far.  I love a little angst and this is full of it.  I can't wait to see what happens next. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you appreciate the angstier stuff. I am a fan myself :)

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:48 PM · On: All Fall Down

This is getting better and better :) I want them to work it out though :(

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lil leelee (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Oh, Baby

is it just me whos gettin really sad tht these two arent together i got choked up a bit a few times :'(

i just strted reading the day and i love it please update it sooon :)

 

xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you! And no you're not the only one, I've been told this story is a little heartbreaking and it is lol but I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Awesome cliffie.  I had a feeling it would be Rose who figured it out first.  I love this story.



Author's Response:

Aw thank you :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Oh, Baby

Ok here's what should happen:

Emmett holds Edward's head in the toilet until he squeals and Rose shaves Bella's head until she squeals like a pig. Them being like this is ridiculous.

RIDICULOUS!!!

They should be together. Edward also needs to get his head out of his freaking ass. I still can't believe that he doesn't understand that Bella didn't feel like she deserved him. That's so ridiculous. Especially because he was/is one of the most self deprecating characters ever written in the history of time. Ridiculous. Please let Emmett use his head as a whoopee cushion. PLEASE!! Someone needs to hear about what happened!!



Author's Response:

Haha that made me smile. That's hilarious. Yea, Rose and Em are kind of out there so who knows what they have planned ;) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: scdeloney (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:12 PM · On: All Fall Down

I really like the last two chapters, I just hate how insecure Bella is



Author's Response:

Thanks! And yea these two still have some major issues that need to be worked through!

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Oh, Baby

WOW.....I wish they would just sit down and talk already..damn..why are they both being so freaking stupid!!!  GAH!!!!  Rose and Emmett obviously heard everything that was said...maybe they can knock some sense into them!!  Hurry up and post the next chapter!  I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Saxon23 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Oh, Baby

WOW.

I just found this story today, and im really loving it.

 

I haven't decided if im team Edward or team Bella - at the moment i just want to slap both of them and say "talk  to each other you morons" however that would make for a really short story.

 

Looking forward to see where this goes...



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you see it is a process and there are definitely some things that need to be worked through first!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.