Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let's Love Hate
Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2014 09:59 PM · On: Games

The way Rose and Emmett are behaving is absolutely infuriating. They may not have physically held Bella and Edward down, but manipulating someone into sex is called RAPE. B & E are definitely being stupid, but R & E need to butt out of their marriage and mind their own business.

Reviewer: MasonsMommy (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2013 12:04 AM · On: Breathe

 I've been waiting for the right chapter to come along and prompt me to review,  AND THIS WAS IT!  What a moving chapter.  I was actually brought to tears at the unspoken emotion between these two.  Very well done...

Can't wait to read the next chapter....Off I go!

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2013 07:46 PM · On: All Fall Down

AHHH poor Edward.

Reviewer: Evette08 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 10:10 PM · On: Sour Retributions

Hilarious!  I actually laughed out-loud throughout this entire chapter! 

Reviewer: Jessica_Christine (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 04:19 AM · On: Sour Retributions

Best scheme EVER!!!! Laughed so hard I cried :D

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 02:59 AM · On: Breathe

Not good, you made me cry.  You know a story is good if the writer can pull emotions from their readers.  You're doing good.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 05:43 PM · On: What Just Happened

I've had this on my to read list for quite awhile. Thankfully I have fianlly started it.  Love this opening chapter.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: abnoname (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 04:21 AM · On: Epilogue

Just wanted to thank you for the lovely story. I really enjoyed the plot line and am so happy about the happy ending. The characters were true to nature and so lovable. Am looking forward to more stories from you. Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Drumzstrumz (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 04:31 PM · On: What Just Happened

Awesome first chapter!!! Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: summerj01 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Epilogue

Such a great story!!!

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved this story,so glad they got their HEA, they deserved to be together. Thanks for a great story x

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 01:11 PM · On: The Last Night

What a beautiful end to a really great story, cant wait to read the epilogue x

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Say Everything

Really great chapter, Im so glad they had 'the event' and sorted some things out x

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Home Is Where the Heart(break) Is

Im loving all the angst, even though it gives me belly ache lol. Im just hoping for a HEA, then it will be all worth it :)

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 06:15 PM · On: All Fall Down

I know hes hurting but she has just put herself out there and told him how she feels and he walked away. I understand his point but he should have at least considered hers as well. Loving the story so far x

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 06:11 PM · On: The Deal

Why wont she just give him the chance to explain x

Reviewer: MayberryWren (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 10:59 AM · On: Just For Today

Twice, i was the ONLY one who didn't scream/squeal/ cat-call when Taylor took his shirt off.      The scary thing is that there were some boys in the theatre one of the times, and they squeal-ed along with the girls.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 04:02 AM · On: Epilogue

Good story. Thanks so much for writing. I thought they should have been more thankful to Rose and Em. They helped them get their heads out of their asses. Anyway, it turned out ok, and I'm sure the second baby was a boy.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Epilogue

L-O-O--V-E-D it!!

it was awesome, and i'm not a huge fan of non-human!!

the story neither had a dull moment!!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 01:47 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved the story.  Very well written, I am looking forward to finding more of your work.

Thanks for the playlist, nice bonus!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Say Everything

Thank gosh for Rose I was gonna kill Bella figuritively if she ran again!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Epilogue

sweeeeeeeeeeet story.abk

Reviewer: agnesdaniella (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Epilogue

whoaaa...  greaattt story!!! i love it :) you're really great author :P

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Epilogue

Great Great story!!!! I really hope you keep writting the writting was great please write another story soon!!!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Epilogue

this was a great story. I love stories about Edward and Bella. I skipped a lot because of the language...Its hard to believe people actually use the F-word that often..I know the ratings, so the choice is mine. I'm not good at reviews but I wanted you to know the story was very good and believeable. So many times troubles do start because of insecurities and appearences.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.