Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For North Star Rising
Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 07:00 PM · On: 10: El Huerto de la Niebla

beautiful choice for a honeymoon :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  One of my favorite places on Earth!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 06:30 PM · On: 9: Goodbyes

well, bella is useful for peace-keeping again. can't wait for the honeymoon.



Author's Response:

And war-starting.  The girl is quite multi-purpose. Hmmm...I may find a use for that somewhere.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 06:20 PM · On: 8: Inevitable

oh alice, i don't think that is good enough for edward, lol

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 06:04 PM · On: 7: In-laws

witch and pup are more trouble than they are worth :)



Author's Response:

Most definitely...but they make fun enemies!  Thanks for so many reviews! 

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 05:54 PM · On: 6: Blessing

color me confused, i guess we need to see what edward and everyone else was thinking there at the end cause i feel like i missed something.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 05:41 PM · On: 5: Eternity

i expect edward will tell her later what tanya was thinking, no secrets you know ;)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 05:15 PM · On: 4: Sisters

rosalie being appropriately nice to bella on her wedding day, i love it

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 05:09 PM · On: 3: Bridesmaids

just call him PrinceDracWard, lol

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 05:02 PM · On: 2: Final Decision

good chapter, oddly angst inducing and sweet, lol



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I just didn't think that Edward explained why he was so stubborn about not turning Bella enough in the books.  It's all about communication, right?

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 04:54 PM · On: 1: Communication

so far, so good, but I am assuming there will be an HEA for E&B

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 02:27 PM · On: 22: Subterfuge

Wow I owe you a lot of reviews but I can't stop reading long enough to write one. All I can say is I am loving your story.



Author's Response:

And I owed you a response a LONG time ago!  that is one heck of a compliment--not being able to stop reading to review.  Thanks so much for it!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 04:28 PM · On: 25. Death and Undeath

Awesome chapter. So excited for the update!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm working on getting the next one out within the next two weeks.  Fingers crossed?

Reviewer: Tori80 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 09:07 AM · On: 25. Death and Undeath

So delighted to see this story update!

The pacing is fantastic, really makes your heart race and I'm dying to know what is going to happen with Irina and Tanya.

Even better, I can see their point of view and empathise with it, which is rare for a 'villain' in conventional fiction and even rarer in fanfiction!

I will wait for this story as long as it takes, thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

I know it took a VERY long time to respond to this, but I'd just like you to know that this review made me giggle out loud.  I was SO happy to read it...and guilty that it's taken me so long to finish the story.  I'm glad you like the pacing.  I'm struggling not to reveal everything right away, but I've got a few more elements to play with.  I will honestly try to get a couple more chapters out quickly...and when I do, they will be in part because of this review!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 09:57 PM · On: 25. Death and Undeath

Okay now I need to breathe. Been holding my breath for all of this chapter. Please update soon... very soon.

 

good story,

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 09:01 PM · On: 22: Subterfuge

This is so well written, so much intrigue. Very good job.

 

Now I am mad Edward needed to change her on their honeymoon. No more waiting. He keeps putting it off.  I don't like the Denali sisters. Kate is okay the other two.. no way.

 

I keep reading!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 08:34 PM · On: 20: Seattle

TIME TO MOVE>

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 07:47 PM · On: 16: Manipulation

Personally, I think he is manipulating her. I would be MORE than MAD.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 07:33 PM · On: 14: Partial Truths

Time for the Cullens to move. Hello!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 07:11 PM · On: 10: El Huerto de la Niebla

Ahh Honeymoon time is a time for discovery in olden times.  With the morals of today it is more of the same with a destination and prettier lingerie.

 



Author's Response:

Well, technically, this wasn't supposed to be more of the same, but alas...I'm the worst sex writer ever!  But I'm about to get married, and I'll admit, I'm all for the destination!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 07:05 PM · On: 9: Goodbyes

She frustrates me too. 



Author's Response:

And me!  Should we kill her?  Let's kill her!  Oh, why don't we wait a bit.  Thank you for reading past the frustration, though!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 06:58 PM · On: 8: Inevitable

Ruined her wedding. 



Author's Response:

But we all knew it had to happen!  Nah.  I think she's still pretty happy with how things turned out though.  It's the honeymoon that counts, right?

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 06:47 PM · On: 7: In-laws

Jacob and Tanya alway causing trouble. Now that is a pair.



Author's Response:

Indeed...and they make for some wonderful rivals!  I owe you sooo many responses and thank you's!  I'll try to get to them as free time allows, I promise.  For now THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 06:34 PM · On: 6: Blessing

I understand her love for "friend Jacob", but to let it come between her and her husband, I think is wrong on her part.



Author's Response:

I don't know if she'd let it come between her and her husband if it really came down to that.  I think that the whole problem throught the books is that she never thinks that it could come between her and her husband...and he doesn't do much to persuade her otherwise.  Ah...teen angst!  Thank you.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 06:31 PM · On: 24. Battlefield

This was exciting, had me reading on the edge of my seat. Eager for more. 

Reviewer: Ariah (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:35 AM · On: 24. Battlefield

errm a couple of weeks have been and gone ... sorry to be so impatient but can you update soon, would really like to know what happens next!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.