Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For North Star Rising
Reviewer: maceywoo (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 12:04 PM · On: 1: Communication

I love this story and am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks.  I've got it about half done, but school is killing me!  Sorry it's taking so long!

Reviewer: ikinz (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 05:53 PM · On: 10: El Huerto de la Niebla

great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 10:58 AM · On: 10: El Huerto de la Niebla

I am sure you will do fine.  I enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you...I'm hoping I'll do OK, but trying for tasteful is walking a very thin line!

Reviewer: lyinglamb (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 09:40 PM · On: 10: El Huerto de la Niebla

Wow, I love the south of Spain...can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response: I do too!  Just got the word I'm going there for 6 months in January!  Hope to write better from there!  Thank for reading!

Reviewer: lyinglamb (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 09:36 PM · On: 8: Inevitable

Jacob just can't get a break!  Love the tension in this one.

Author's Response: I know!  Poor Jacob!  But he still plays a part, I promise!  Thanks for continuing to read!

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2008 07:03 PM · On: 2: Final Decision

Absolutely awesome chapter. That is a conversation Edward would have had with Bella. So beautifuly worded.

Author's Response: Thanks.  I kept waiting for it to happen in the books, but I think she just implied that it already had...oh well!

Reviewer: Kas_Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 02:38 PM · On: 10: El Huerto de la Niebla

Well, you're doing great so far! Looking forward to the rest!



Author's Response: Thanks!  Dispite my current misgivings, I'm pretty sure that the next one will be out by the weekend!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2008 02:26 PM · On: 10: El Huerto de la Niebla

Great



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 10:41 AM · On: 1: Communication

This story is fantastic. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm a little nervous about the next chapter though.  It should be out this weekend.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2008 01:10 PM · On: 8: Inevitable

Can't wait for the next chapter! I wonder if Bella is hurt?



Author's Response:

You'll find out sometime tomorrow!  Thank you for reading...

Reviewer: Bluebloods359 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2008 05:46 PM · On: 8: Inevitable

Oooh, I like the name of the next chapter, I've always found mist to be so eerie but pretty at the same time.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will probably be up tomorrow.  Hope you aren't too disappointed by the irony in that title though!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 04:48 PM · On: 7: In-laws

I love this story!

I can't wait to read more.  I hope that you are able to update it soon.

Thanks for such a great story.



Author's Response: Thank you very much.  Trying to take advantage of the weekend and update it a couple of times!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 03:54 PM · On: 7: In-laws

That was great

Reviewer: roxanne (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 02:31 PM · On: 5: Eternity

Lol! I love how you had Emmett as the pastor..OMLK I was laughing soo hard...so far your doing really good.

Author's Response: Ha Ha!  I thought he'd be great.  I'd want him presiding over my wedding any day!  Thank you!

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 02:19 PM · On: 7: In-laws

I'm loving this story. Can't wait to find out what happens.



Author's Response:

Next chapter is in the works tonight.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2008 08:56 AM · On: 6: Blessing

While it is similar to BD - I am really looking forward to the next chapters. You have captured the characters extremely well. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks...next chapter swerves off a bit more, I promise!

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2008 06:01 PM · On: 6: Blessing

This story is truly amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing...I love the feedback!

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 04:34 PM · On: 5: Eternity

thru ch 5.

Author's Response: ummm...thanks for reading.

Reviewer: lyinglamb (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2008 11:39 AM · On: 5: Eternity

I'm so copying those vows for my wedding!  NOOOO! Not Bon Jovi!  Couldn't you have made it something, not so Bon Jovi-ish?



Author's Response: I was looking for different bands with similar lines, but I couldn't find any!  That why I added "embarrassed" in the description.  Besides, I thought it was kind of funny!  But thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lyinglamb (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2008 11:35 AM · On: 3: Bridesmaids

Ha!  Count Draculas!  Precious!

Author's Response: Hee, hee!  It's my favorite!

Reviewer: lyinglamb (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2008 11:33 AM · On: 2: Final Decision

Oh wow!  I can't believe how beautiful this is.  I was right there listening to their talk and worrying about it all withBella.  This is one of the best characterizations that I've read.  I'm reading it all!



Author's Response: Thanks.  I hope to have the next chapter up soon.  Might make my other story a priority first though.  Sorry.

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2008 04:39 PM · On: 5: Eternity

I loved all the quotes Edward used in his vows. Bon Jovi!! Ahahaha!!! xD

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2008 08:44 AM · On: 5: Eternity

I absolutely loved reading this chapter. The quotations were wonderful and throwing in the line from Bon Jovi was priceless. Just the right amount of humor in a sweet chapter. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm taking the weekend to map it ut.  Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2008 10:45 AM · On: 3: Bridesmaids

"I smiled and silently hoped that it was also what happened with Count Draculas."

Hahaha!! I love that line. And I love this fanfic. You've got Bella and Edward down perfectly! :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much.  That was my favorite line too!  I'm working on the wedding now, and (I must admit) smiling every moment!

Reviewer: Kelsey-Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 09:21 AM · On: 3: Bridesmaids

I love it!!! Please post more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading.  More on the way, I promise...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.