Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Good to know she has no edward fantasy.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

OMG, I can't believe Jen did that.  You go girl!  Love the poke with the Cullen boys.  Wow, can you just imagine sitting in a room of those boys in their undies, then Rob walking in.  I couldn't take it. 

Ah, our Rob always making time for his fans.  What a man, what a mighty fine man. 

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 82- All You Need is Love

I'm so glad Jen seems to be finally coming around about carrying a baby.  I loved being pregnant, but that is so not what motherhood is all about.  It is definately what comes after.  Should be fun once they get back to the states. 

Ah, Rob in the trailer with a queen sized bed.  Thats the stuff dreams are made of!

Reviewer: underthestars (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Oooh the last line has me in stitches - brilliant! And I can't wait for Janie to get her comeuppance. Loved it as always, I'm rubbish at commenting, sorry, but I'm invested in these two and love that we are getting their lives in detail. More, always! 

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Oh, I still just LOVE this story!!  More, more, more!!  Thanks for sharing.... ♥

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Totally doing fist bumps to Jen to doing what she did. :)

Not that you didn't own me before, but quoting Princess Bride, seriously rocks!! I LOVE YOU!!!

Not sure I'd want to kiss Rob as Edward either. Well, maybe for a few minutes... Just for research...*fanning self*

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

I think I've never laughed so hard before. The argument with the flight attendant, the continuous filter failure, and the "Cullen boys" coming out to play a bit of strip poker *giggles* - yeah, and finally the reaction to Edward. Ouch, everything hurts... :-)

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Oh boy....I LOL at the mock strip poker!  I also loved Rob's reaction...and the bet! Priceless!

Reviewer: toronto27 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Go get that contract and send it to her lawyer and that tell that women where she can shove her ideals. I am kinda shocked she didn't answer the "how long you been together" question the same way she did at that surprise lunch with the ladies of Bel Ami. That would have been great for their reaction. 

Plus I love her smack down for the Flight Attendant. Really who would wake a first class passenger to say she should sleep on someones shoulder because she thinks he wouldn't like it. If he didn't like it, he would have fix the situation. i so wanted her to threaten her job too.

Hey, I am so missing the fact that the 3 guys stripped for her and then she played along with their game. And it didn't seem that he was jealous, just wanted and thought an Edward surprise would be fun/nice/wanted. But from her ewww, ha, not so sure. But she can have fun putting him back together as RP.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Enfin!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 82- All You Need is Love

Savais-tu qu'il est possible pour une grand-mère ou une maman qui adopte... d'allaiter un enfant.

 

La Ligue La Leche en parle dans leur livre sur l'allaitement, vérifier sur google.  Cela demande beaucoup de travail... un tire-lait électrique ...et beaucoup de patience!  Mais une fois que lait commence à arriver... c'est comme une maman!  Je crois qu'il y a des médicaments qui peut aider aussi.  Il faut vraiment être convaincu.  Bella aimerait peut-être vivre cette expérience, vu qu'elle aura probablement une mère porteuse.  Ce serait spécial de voir Edward admirer sa femme allaiter.

Reviewer: Twidult2771 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

This was a wonderful chapter.

You go girl Jen, thanks for putting Summit in it's place. Claim your man as your own!

I also thought that the best welcome party would be Kellen, Peter and Jackson. They seem the obvious ice breakers for Jen.

Why exactly did she say 'ewww' in respect to Rob being in his Edward get up with make up? I would have thought she'd like it.

Can''t wait till she can meet Ashley, Taylor, Elizabeth and Nikki.

I do worry a bit on the backlash of Summit. In previous chapters it has been proved that they can be quite dangerous.

Love this story keep it up.

Mara

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Yaaaay! I'm glad you left it like this.  Great job, sweets.  Listen to RobJen...they'll guide you where they want you to take them.  :-)

Hey, if I had Rob in his Edward get-up, you can bet that I'd try to squeeze in a little roleplay, even if I would end up coated in chalky white make-up....

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: VIGGO (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Way to go Jen.  Don't let Scummit keep you quiet.

Reviewer: sclark0925 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

"Ewww" Hahaha! That made me laugh!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

God what a thought to think it's Rob and then seeing Edward I'm sure the makeup looks better in the film then in person but If I closed my eyes who would know the difference. I think I would have pushed that bitch out the door before we got to the hotel. God I love your writing. I hope next chapter has a shower scene.

Lilly

Reviewer: kkdman (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

OMG, I should have expected that ending when Rob said "screw the cleanup", but you got me.  I felt like Jen cracking up during her Inigo Montoya moment. 

I love how you outted them, spontaneity is so much better than a staged production.  It was worth the wait for this chapter.

Thank you for making me smile.

Karla

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

ohhhh, you are EVIL!! I cannot wait for the passion that follows this, with Rob all fired up about her admission and then his possessive side coming out at finding her playing strip poker with three of his (very attractive) friends. And the visual of him making love to her as Edward, but able to actually unleash that passion....*swoon*

But *squeeeee* you finally outed them!! I would love for them to stay outed, but of course Summit has its ways, don't they? Ooh, here's a thought, although you have probably already written it, maybe he confirmed what she said with the pap encounter in the lobby? He's been wanting to make them public for so long, how could he resist such an opening?

Cannot wait for the next chapter!

~Suzie



Author's Response:

yep...i am evil... my little angel halo is well tarnished. 

Can you imagine being surprised with Edward standing there in front of you? 

and Rob saying something to the paps? quite possibly, especially if he is giddy from her proclamation. hehehe

thanks so much my dear! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

GO JEN!!!!!!

Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

As soon as the words came out of her mouth, I was torn between shouting, "Oh crap!" and "Go Jen! Go Jen! Go Jen!"  I'm glad that she and Rob are feeling so much better about things...with her outing them, but I have a feeling that Summit is going to try their hardest to cover it up.  I just don't know it they will be successful.  I hope they aren't.  Jen and Rob deserve to be free to do what they want, ya know?  And what is up with the make-up and contacts?  I know he was in a hurry to get back to her, but did he think that she would like it?  Hmmmm.  I'm curious to see how it goes.

Reviewer: Perrylover (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

Oh Steph, you are such a wicked woman!  I love the way Jen handled that presumptous flight attendant.  I'm glad that Jen didn't let that bitch Janice get completely away with her threats & scare tactics.  After "listening" to the conversation with the Cullen men, I'm thinking Jen is absolutely right that
Summit is seriously abusing both Rob & Kris. (Probably in RL as well) 

I'm in a bit of a quandary with myself, while I much prefer RL Rob over Edward, having a little one night stand with Edward might be fun as long as it was only one night.  A little role playing could be interesting.  *blushing profusely* 

I can't wait to see what happens next.  I would so love to see Rob tell Summit to kiss his ass.  I hope he hasn't already signed his contract for the rest of the Saga. 

Thank you so much for keeping us in your busy life. 

Love you girl,

Deb 

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

awesome and funnyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 76-Budapest

Wow!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

I can't believe you ended it like that!! But that was good!!! I'm still laughing! :)

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 83-You're Not the Boss of Me

You're back! You're back!

Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I've missed Rob and Jen so much!

And Mack.

And Joe.

But not Nick.

And DEFINITELY NOT Scummit Bitch.

Thank you.

MWAH!(did I use enough exclaimation points?)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.