Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Jen meeting TayTay and him checking out her boobs? LOL!!

Nice of Jen to befriend Kristen. She probably could use a good friend bless her heart...I mean Kris...not Jen.

Bubble bath with Rob? *swoon* I am so jealous! LOL!!!

Go Jen:

“Nick, if you only knew how many times a day that man gets it, you’d keep your snarky jibes to yourself,” I shot back, seeing his mouth close quickly.

Cracked me up when Nick said that Oprah scared him almost as much as Jen did!

And this:

And I wanted to pee on him to mark him as mine already.

Spritual therapist??? LMAO!

Jen and Oprah's little chat was very interesting.

Fab update! Can't wait to read what happens next. And to see when someone is going to ask about that ring on Jen's finger!!!

Keye

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Take your time writing . It's always a very good surprise to see an update from you and worth the wait. Almost like Christmas! Still loving your story.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Lavaughn (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Great chapter!  Rob & Jen are just the best and I love the things that run thru Jen's mind.  Looking forward to all there is to come.

Reviewer: jennaeve (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Oh You.  You, You, You, You, You.  I don't know why but through all of your stories I cannot stop grinning on the activities of your RPatz (ugg, I HATE that text language name) and Jen.

Maybe it is that you are writing Rob, which is a rare thing, and Rob is like a koala bear.  You just imagine everything about Rob is adorable.  Even Koala's urine supposedly smells like eucalyptus.  Wait that came out wrong. (if anyone reading this is from Rob's posse - I am not weird, I promise.  I have never made an effort to ever see someone famous beyond concerts and a brief meeting in an airport with a ex-prime minister of Canada - Pierre Trudeau)

Maybe it is that he is dating Jen. Scratch that, married to, Jen. Great name, only thing better would be to add an "n".  And your Jen is the foil to young, naive Bella that I read so much in fanfiction.  

And maybe it is that they are constantly needing to overcome something in every chapter and they make it through stronger than before. 

Whatever it is, it is awesome.

So thanks for another great chapter.  Cant wait for the next one from any of your current stories.  I don't even know you and I think I adore you.

Ok, Prime Minister of Canada and a fanfiction writer.

Jenn

P.S. "It's a fact.  You can Google it."  I was reading this on my iPad on lunch at work and I did that really loud, surprised "HA" from my office followed by hysterical, uncontrollable laughing.  I was punchy that day and reading that line, in one of your stores was priceless.  Thx.



Author's Response:

*cackling uncontrollably* 

Koala... urine... eucalyptus.... deos that mean Rob's smells like Stella Artois? heeeheeeheee... i think I'd rather it smell like eucalytpus... he'd be the cure for the common cold. maybe that's why he rarely gets sick.... whew... breathe... breathe... 

you made me cackle... I'm sure when Tom reads our exchange here he'll have a good giggle too. And start calling Rob Koala... :)

I am so happy you love my Jen (add an n- it's totally cool, lol) she's very near and dear to my heart, and Rob's lol. They have a lot to get through in the next few months. we'll see how she handles it, yeah?

Heeheehee. Google... gotta love that thing. best thing ever. 

Love to you my dear! and Happy Thanksgiving! (erm, assuming you are celebrating Canadian Thanksgiving. I'm thinking of moving to Canada, just so I can celebrate it earlier!) 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Hubs LOVES Ellen! Must be a man thing......particularly when Taylor Swift is on.....

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Well... Oprah knows... but, duh... I kinda thought she would figure it out anyway. I'm glad that they are moving along to LA... although I know that possibly won't be easier for them... especially with Jen's baggage about that city. It would be a reminder of their loss too :( I know there is alot to cover there.

I got a real kick out of your version of Tay Tay too... I see him as a kid too. I mean my kids loved that Sharkboy movie that drove me insane when they watched it like a gazillion times... I always see 'sharkboy' when I see him... abs or no abs... thats just how it is. He is cute though. I was just telling my hubby that when we saw Abduction. Needless to say that hubby was happy to hear that I see him as a kid :) *snickers* he tried to comment Rob and I had to shoot his crazy down... he's just jealous ;-) Don't think he wants to hear my opinions on that particular brit :) Although, Im sure he could guess.

Keep up the fantastic work! I love all of your stories and am trying to remain a patient and non-annoying reader :)

Thanks for the amazing update!

Dijah

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Dear Steph

It just painful to see the emptyness in our Robs eyes every pic makes him look desolate and so unhappy ahd he is so angry   ,,,,,I hope for her sake that its not her huting him like this I am not above a boycot on her ass....I was hoping to see that sparkle in his eye I wish he could be happy they way you make him here .......and you even though i miss you like crazy you need to slow down RL and your writting have to be consuming you

we love you

we are your biggest fans

we will be here

forget that Douggie chants every day for HIS chapter 56 of OTT offer him candy he is easily distracted

lov you

Cris

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Fantastic Steph...currently updating my resume to reflect my skills as a Spiritual Therapist...LOL  : )

 

ILY!

t.

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

I stop everything and read your story as soon as I get the e-mail about the new chapter!! 

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Well worth waiting for!!

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

I've found this story after falling in love with Amishward.  I have never read a RPF, and I don't plan to read another, but I have really enjoyed this story over here and look forward to more updates from you!

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 87-Oh, Oprah

Love it!  Thanks for sharing your wonderful characterizations with us!

Reviewer: keilana1 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 86-Marry Me

I love this story!!! You've made me laugh - so hard, you've made me cry, you've made me look things up to figure out what you're talking about (heh, heh), you've opened my eyes to a whole new type of twilight fan fiction featuring Rob - who knew? (I wasn't that into Rob until I started to read your story.) Please tell me you are continuing with this story. It is one of the best written stories I've read - and the plot and character development is fantastic. You truly are a brilliant writer. I look forward to anything you want to share with us in the future. Thanks!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 86-Marry Me

OMGGGGG! *fangirly squeel!!!!****

Okay, I'm done now, haha.  Wow, I didn't realize I had so much reading to catch up on. I had an original fiction contest entry that sucked up my free time (plus doing stuff for this move...) so I wasn't as proactive as I would have liked to have been.  

I loved this! The whole proposal AND the wedding, AND how Rob orchestrated the whole thing. *swoony face*

Yeah. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 86-Marry Me

Finally I'm caught up, loving almost every moment. Hope you have some time to get back to this one.  Lovely wedding chapter, very moving. thanks.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 85-Orcas

ok - wow, that was an awesome surprise!

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 2-Introductions

i laughed when he called her ma'am. I hate that and I am not much older than Jen. when she thought about sniffing him....LOL

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

i am re-reading from the start while I wait with baited breath for the next chapter, ( from any of your stories here or on FF!) and thought I would review as I went this time.

 

loved this opening chapter.best bit, aprt from the moment she realises who he is......the naked run  with mayor giving chase and you tube hits! loved it!

 

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 86-Marry Me

is the story over?  it's been so long.....



Author's Response:

NO the story is not over, but I am having a hard time keeping up with update turnarounds with Real Life. Hopeing to get another chapter up in a week or so, depending on work. 

There are not a lot of chapters left however, so we are seeing an end coming in a few chapters... 

 

thanks!

steph

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 62-Cinderella

me again. xoxoxoxo george clooney is my password for everything in my life, what a perfect combination.  xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 60-Home

sorry, mistyped earlier, Chapters 58-60 have annoyed the shit out of me. One more comment: very cool what you're doing with Nick's character. I like it a lot.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 60-Home

chapters 48-50 - These last few chapters have been like spoiled food to me. I am sick unto death of Jen's inability to pull herself together. Having faced similar tragedies in my long life and knowing how I got through - both alone and with love - I find her behavior so off putting I can barely stand her. Luckily, I came to this story when you were nealry done, so I have many more chapters to read. And luckily I fell in love with the story early on. Otherwise, I would be cutting out now. She is beyond annoying to me currently. I've actually shut off the laptop a couple of times in disgust. Guess I'm not an empath! sorry to rant, but women who behave like this drive me mad. I can but hope she stands up the 8th time and soon. Whew. I never go on this long, I try to always encourage and support. I'm shutting up. I love your stuff Steph.

Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 86-Marry Me

Love you, love you, love you.  now I'm going to read the In Your World.  I expect great things.

 

Reviewer: bleusoleil_ec (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 86-Marry Me

AAAWww the wedding was so beautiful and romantic.... it made cry!   Congratulations, you are such a good writer. I´m just a little sad because the end is coming close, I will miss my heroe Jen! and loving Rob too!!!

Hugs, Bleu

Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 62-Cinderella

The George and Sir Anthony in one chapter! Kudos!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.