Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 5- The Arrival

WoW....WOW!!!

Holy Hawtness!  Can't even type.....that was explosive!

on to the next...



Author's Response:

LOL!

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 4-Escape

OMG---kinda thought he was going to wonder about her knowing his clothing size...didn't even think about the sandwiches! LOL

Can't stop reading....on to the next!



Author's Response:

haha! 

she's a silly girl... letting things slip so soon... hahaha!

see you on the next one!

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 2-Introductions

OK - 2 chaps in and you have me hooked. Great story so far!



Author's Response:

thanks so much! 

And welcome to the NTE madness! 

thanks so much for the read and review! i look forward to hearing more from you!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: twizzlers (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Oh my lord! I like that she punched him (you go girl) and the sex whooooo! God i love them



Author's Response:

hahaha! thanks! 

glad you liked her muhammad Ali! she is getting feisty and protective!

and the sex.. gah! in  new house! oh the possibilities!

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: twizzlers (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 32-Girls Day Out

Simply loved it! it is weird i'm jealous of her though, just a little?

 

Summer

Reviewer: twizzlers (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 32-Girls Day Out

Simply loved it! it is weird i'm jealous of her though, just a little?

 

Summer



Author's Response:

BWHAHAH!

I'm jealous of her! hahaha! so no not weird in the least!

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Steph~

Wow, girl that was a great chapter. Love the HOT, smutty sex as always! So wonderful, and a house. Who could want more!?

Hugs,

Louise XXOO



Author's Response:

thanks Louise!

glad you liked the schmexin... they are getting pretty comfortable with one another...hehehe

sigh the house... we get a tour next chapter! how much christening can these 2 do?

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: SerbianAngel (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

this amazing! Can't wait for next chapter ;)



Author's Response:

thanks so much!

glad you are enjoying!

more soon! should be a new chapter the beginning of the week!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Jesus!  Lord have mercy.  I've been a bit behind on this.  The Christmas tree hunt...I may need to get a fresh tree next year!  The talk with Mrs. P.  Ofcourse you give that man whatever he needs/wants...the Rob/Mr. P talk - about 7 years too late...;0) 

What kind of bed exactly?  I think we need a new one...

I simply love this story!!!



Author's Response:

BWHAHA!

yes, they certainly like those beds don't they?!

sorry to inundate you with chapters... I am trying to get to christmas...hahaha

haha on the fresh tree... if Rob were helping me pick it out... i am there!

and the Parental talks! so glad you liked them!

thanks so much my dear! 

more soon!

love you!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Steph, I had so much fun in the chatroom tonight!!! We have to do it again soon. Just finished reading this chapter....a very fitting crown for the night! I did not guess it was Rob's own house! How cool!!! But what's the surprise tomorrow???? The famous "Pattinson drive" cracked me up! Way to go, Mr. P!



Author's Response:

thanks my dear! i had fun too! definitely will do again!

the surprise! hehehe... we'll see in the next chapter! 

thanks my dearest!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: ButterflyBullets (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

OMG! OMG! OMG!
Totally baling my eyes out after the last few sentences there *wipes tear away* so incredible!
Next chapter PLEEEEEASE!!!!! :) :) :)

Author's Response:

hehee... 

Reviewer: ButterflyBullets (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

OMG! OMG! OMG!
Totally baling my eyes out after the last few sentences there *wipes tear away* so incredible!
Next chapter PLEEEEEASE!!!!! :) :) :)

Author's Response:

LOL! so glad you liked it! yay!

next chapter very soon! i promise!

thanks so much for your review!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Holy shit that was so damn hot!!!  Can't wait to see which room they do it in next!



Author's Response:

hehehe! thanks my dear!

so glad you liked it... yep... a whole house to christen!

thanks for the review and rating!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: lbterral (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

That is without a doubt your best chapter to date !!!  This story is hands down my favorite!! 

Lori



Author's Response:

*blushing* thanks my dear!

i am so honored!

thanks so much!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: LaughingWithEmmett (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Oh, I didn't guess it. But what a fabulous chapter :)



Author's Response:

That's ok! i hope that made it more exciting!

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

 

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Love it



Author's Response:

thanks my dear!

mwah!

steph

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Ha ha ha hot monkey sex!!!  Love it :)

Achilles x



Author's Response:

yay for monkey sex! and intense rob!

thanks my dear!

more soon!

mwah!

steph

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 30- O Christmas Tree

Ha loving the angry sex thing - getting down and dirty with Rob mmmm sounds good to me!

I love the descriptions of the GUildford area you've used as I live near there and pretty accurate really. 

Got to say though I really love the changes of pace you get in this story, all angsty and stroppy and then not too far away I almost wet myself when you start talking about the hedge maze and shrubberies!!  Lol

Achilles x



Author's Response:

LOL! thanks... nothing like a little dirty rob!

oh i am so glad i could depict Guildford well enough! i am sumply in love with the area!

thank you for the comment on the pacing changes. i try... heehee.. shrubbery!

thanks my dear for the R&R! 

mwah!

steph

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 32-Girls Day Out

Hi Steph, thanks for this great chappy! I just LOVED the scene in the restaurant where Clare and Jen discussed Rob. It was funny as hell, and I can totally imagine the young Rob as Clare described him. But who the hell were Rob and Mr. P helping today? A friend?



Author's Response:

haha! thanks my dear! 

yes the little talk between Jen and clare! thank god she is as cool as she is right?!

hmmm. rob and mr p were helping someone....hehehe

thanks my dear! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

i sooo knew he bought the place for himself!!!! that was alllll kinds of hot



Author's Response:

hehe you so did! 

thanks my dear!

mwah!

steph

Reviewer: CanadianCullen (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Loved the cringe worthy conversation between Rob and Mr. P!  Gah, how embarrasing!

I have a huge grin on my face picturing Rob and Jen cuddled together in their new home! *Squee*!!!

The girlies on the forum need to inspire you more!  This chapter was hot :)

Looking forward to the surprise in 34!



Author's Response:

hehehe... oh daddy P.. it's ok..she likes it!

sigh...the new home... we'llsee more of it next chapter... and a sober Jen taking it all in....

haha! yeah those forum girls... they are naughty !

more soon! and the surprise!

mwah!

steph

 

 

Reviewer: Binky1 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

TOO MANY UPDATES???!!!??  Are you kidding me!!???  I love this story and can never get enough (twss)!!!  Loved the foyer sex (I may have re-read it a few times) and the "breaking in the bed" sex??!??   OMFG!!!   HOTTTTTT!!!!   I loved how Jen clocked that creep in the club - she can take care of herself - LOVE it!!  Can't wait for RPOV!!  Keep up the great work!!



Author's Response:

LOL! just making sure....hehehe

yes...Jen is going to be alot more aggressive now that she is feeling more comfortable...hehehe

glad you liked the foyer... and the bed.... there's a whole house....hehehheeh

thanks so much my dear!

more very soon!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Cymoria (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Oh yes, oh the suffering, how will we ever be able to handle all the updates??  You knitwit this update made me late for work.    I had to take a cold shower.  I love that she has the balls to deck that loser. love it love it love it!

Great chapter!  Keep them coming!  ; )



Author's Response:

hahah! sorry for making you late to work...giggling... 

so glad you liked her fist of fury... she is getting more aggressive i think... not going to take anymore crap... hehehe

thanks my dear! more very soon!

MWAH!

steph

 

Reviewer: wendywhiner (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

God Damn Girl, I have no words....that was HOOOTTTT!!!!! 



Author's Response:

hehehe! thanks for the HOOOOOTTTTTT!

so glad you liked it!

more soon!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Ok..my absolute favorite line in this WHOLE story was when they first got in the house..in the foyer...oh my GOD!!!!!!!!!!!  I wa jumping around my living room while I read this!! 

This was the best chapter!!  Well they are all awesome..but I loved this one!  You made my day!!!!  And Jen..I love her.  She is so cool:)  And when she punched that guy..I don't have words..

I can't wait for the next chapter:)  And I totally didn't guess that he was moving into his own house.  How cool is that!



Author's Response:

you mean  "right now i just want to f you in my foyer..." that's one of my faves now... hehe dirty boy....

so glad you loved this chapter! i love that everyone loves her hitting the guys! it's wonderful!

 

thanks my dear! more soon!

steph

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.