Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

I am so glad to read that Jen is finding her own space and direction. As much as hanging out on sets with Rob wearing suspenders is quite fun, I think it would make her a bored, uninteresting person.

Happy Valentine's day!!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

I love Mack....playing Angry Birds and telling her that it can get to you sometimes! LOL!

Hmmmm...this is not good:

I had truly made myself his personal assistant.

Not his wife.

Jen needs to get some other interests inside of waiting hand and foot on Rob. *gasp* I cannot believe I just wrote that! ROTF!!!

Oh cool! She is going to do a recording gig with Sam??? Wow! Well that ought to go a long way with moving their relationship right along in the right direction, shouldn't?

Awww....Rob helping Jen with her path!!!

I like Frank.

I have to admit that I had to Google Dobie Gray. Nice voice.

Wow....lot's going on with Jen!! Funny who things change. First Jen would rather cut off her toes to go back to LA but now, now she wants to stay there. Don't blame her one bit...just noting how things change.

Can't wait to see what happens next!


Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

I'm so glad I decided to revisit this story.  Last chapter I'd read was about the wedding and seemed kind of a cop-out for an ending.  I wouldn't mind there not being an ending at all.  if you want to keep writing this story ad infinitum, that's fine with me.

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

A lovely chapter with a dose of Sam. Mmmmmm.. thank you.

Happy Valentine's Day, Steph 

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

I'm so excited for her! She can work in something that she love. Fate is finally helping out a bit too. When is theatergirl going to LA?

Author's Response:

very soon! i am hoping to write Theatregirl in for the next chapter!

thanks my dear!



Reviewer: suzuki (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

oh man I'm so happy for her! ^^ I also can't wait to see what the paps will write about this when they find out XD It'll be interesting to say the least =P great job and plz update soon ^^

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Counting the days till I can see WFE!

Thanks for the new chapter!

Reviewer: Lavaughn (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Glad to see a new chapter!  And really love that Jen is truly finding her path.  Rob is such a sweetheart to support her and be so proud of her, as she is of him.  Can't wait to see how their journey continues.


I, too, am so looking forward to Bel Ami and wondering when it will actually make it to Texas...not soon enough!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Thank you, Steph, for giving Jen a new career! I know she needed to do something other than just "being there" for Rob. This is perfect as long as they can find someone to cover when she's not in L.A. and Frank has retired.

I like their new-found freedom to show affection in public(ish), too. :)

Btw, another idea about Rob's shorn locks: Maybe he cut them to try to get over his habit of playing with his hair? LOL

Reviewer: Rememberwhen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Love love love the fact that she is doing something for herself

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Love this story!!! I still get super excited every time I get the update email notification!! :)

Reviewer: jaybean (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Sigh.  I don't think I could get bored watching him work all day, but I'd prefer it if he was naked!

They are in a good place, and happier than ever.  This will be perfect for Jen. It's what she was born to do and it was a shame that she was not using her talent.  Now she can manage the studio and record if she wants to.  It's perfect.

Of course Rob will support her in everything she does.  He is Rob after all....

I am also dying for Bel Ami.  I was so looking forward to March 2. :(


Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Yea an update! Thanks for writing, great chapter.

Reviewer: paula2838bu (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Thank you that update just made my see it's cold and snowy here and this story is just what I needed to spice things up.  Love it !

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

I'm in my happy place now. Why is it that these two seem so real? Well, obviously Rob IS real but you know what I mean.

I'm so glad Jen is coming into her own. She loves LA. A big change from before. And Rob will be happier knowing that she's happy.

How many more chapters do you think this will be? I for one don't ever want it to end but you know the saying......all good things......

Thanks so much Steph. You are a treasure.

Let's start a campain for Bel Ami. I'm thinking billboards and swamping them with emails to start. Then we can move on to threats.

You in?


Reviewer: BetsmeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Another smashing chapter.

Write on. Update when you can.

Reviewer: mamadog93 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Mmmmmm, I like Rob in kitchens too....*sighs*

Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Good to see Jen and Rob back.  I'm glad that Jen is finally finding something that makes her happy.  Yay!  And *sigh* Sam.  Love Sam.  Nuff said. :)  Great update, hun!

Reviewer: rpattzfan4ever (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Steph! I've missed Robjen! I was so happy to see an update email in my box:) So Jen is ready to take a step career wise, this is great! And of course Rob is the ever supportive hubby! Why do I have a sudden urge to watch WFE while still on a BD DVD high? Lol! Mmmm...maybe I'll watch both.
Luv u & see you over on the Robjen and TBP pages:)

Reviewer: Swilks (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Yay I love updates!!!! Nothing makes me smile more than getting an email telling me you've added a chapter :) Great one this time - it's lovely to see Jen becoming more contented and finding her place in this world. I can't imagine EVER getting bored of looking at Rob but I guess it happens to the best of us LOL!

I just hope things aren't going too well if you get what I mean......I always think something is going to go awry when their life seems to be chugging along nicely.....

update again soon! xxx

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

So happy to see a new chapter come through.  I agree with your thoughts on Bel Ami too.  Looks like it will be scorchingly hot...almost as hot as your NTE Rob!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

Oh, how I've missed these two.  I'm so glad you updated.  I'd taken to re-reading.  sigh.  I love that Jen is playing again, and going to work in the studio - if the paps don't get to her first.  And they'll look for a place in LA?  She really needs that.  Letting go of the pain from the past is good.  Very good.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

It may be a sacrilege to not watch his every word and deed, but I'd have to pull out the Kindle too.  Except for the trailer time.  ;)  So happy for Jen!  She has her own purpose in life now too.  I'm just jealous of her because her two lifetime careers of owning a small bookstore and performing music are things I'd love to do. 

Reviewer: toronto27 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

And that is how you find happiness. A purpose, mission, dreams, hopes, family, friends, loved ones, a passion. Learning and growing and being and listening. Yeah, thank you.

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 92- Finding a Path

So I'm thinking there is RL experience in the take, re-take exchange???? Damn students!!!!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.