Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Oh my God...the thought of being able to run a scene like THAT with Rob...  Oh, I need a cold shower now.

Wonderful chapter, Steph.  The depth of their emotion jumps off the page. 

And I loved the insight into Mack Truck's family life.  "Standing in silhouette was Mack, holding a tiny child in his arms while a small blond woman tip toed up to kiss him. And grasping at Mack's leg was a little girl in her pajamas..." Beautiful scene.

Can't wait for more!
Barb/Lattecoug



Author's Response:

thanks Barb!

oh my yes, running scenes would be the death of me! but what a way to go!

sigh, I just adore Mack. we'll see a little bit more of the softer side of the big bear, especially in OTT. but his family is important to him, it must be hard to be away so much. 

thanks so much my dear!

More soon!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

GUH.  A wall fuck.  How did we get so lucky?  I think all of us are embracing the creepy number ones in our head right now.

Rome Rob is definitely sex on a stick...though I am partial to that GQ photo shoot even more-so.  *lick*

I'm so happy that Jen is there to help him out through some of the harder (haha) parts of filming.  I wonder what she'll think when she goes on set with him? :-)

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

mmhmm. you know hows i likes it! go creepy number one! for all of us!

mmmm. GQ Rob.... and Vanity fair Rob. ah hell, Jen just needs to visulize all of them at one point or another for inspiration!

we'll see how she handles the set action... she says she is fine with it.... hahahahahahaha

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

I would wait for months if I could get a chapter like this to read. Oh how you have me captured with this amazing story. I just let myself go and become Jen and I sure had a great time in this chapter. So thank you for giving me a wonderful place to go play. I can't wait for next time.

 

Love Lilly



Author's Response:

Thanks Lilly! It means a lot to know the wait is worth it! I feel badly for the long waits. Knowing you enjoyed this one though, makes it better. 

thanks so much my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

I liked this new Mack and wonder how are that dinner will go, with the girls and all. And oh dear Rome Rob, wall sex, and I'm sure that was the best coaching an actor had received!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks hun! Yes, the softer side of Mack. Behind that big bear is a sweet teddy. Dinner should be interesting, especially with the little girls. 

mmmm, if only every actor had a coaching like that for sexy scenes! But especially Rob! hahaha

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 33- A Night out in London

Mmmm....new, empty house makes for some verrrrry naughty, verrrrry noisy extra-friendly relations!!! Yay!

Author's Response:

yes indeedy! lots of private, naked around the house times for these two!

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: duders79 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Oh Steph, I love London fog!!  I just love London anything, rain (hehe), fog, snow...I'm so happy that Jen is comfortable in Rob's home city. 

I can just imagine how mortifying it must have been for Jen to show up at the Doc's office with that bruise!  No, my boyfriend is not a beater...really, he's not...

And bwahaha!  Knickers is such a cool Brit term.  I love it!  And knackered!  Go Jen with the London slang!  Hehe!

I love Jen's interactions with Mack.  And awwww, Mack Daddy!

Oh, Rob and his Georges angst.  The way he smoked that cigarette on the balcony just depicted how frustrated he was with himself.

Steph, I just adored Jen's description of the relationship between DuRoy and Rachel!  And you had to bring up Rome Rob!!  Gaah!  ‘Rome Rob was a good wild screw against the wall.'  Couldn't have said it any better myself! And may I say, Rob...Jen...the wall...deep-throated groan...WOW!  But of course, I love that he came back to Rob with his sweet words at the end of their encounter.  Just perfect.  And she's going to visit him on set?!  Is she going to see that scene in action?!  Uhhm...Steph.  Wonderful.  As always.  Wonderful.

Duders x



Author's Response:

Anything London and i am won over. but i love the fog, it really is so otherworldly. I think the only other city that compares is San francisco to its fog. 

Jen is definitely seeing that London is home. 

hehehe Knickers. is it bad i have started using it? and Knackered too. love them!

mmmm. Rome rob and DuRoy Rob! I can't wait to get to your Coq.... um I mean rob Coq... um i mean... oh i give up... coq, coq, coq!

yeah, jen on set should be interesting to say the least! 

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: cgrind1005 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Steph....can I just say that I've MISSED you!  It's kind of funny sometimes.  Since I have a son only 9 months younger than Rob, it feels sometimes....crazy? incestuous? for me to admit I love reading these damn stories.  Since Anna is older it helps make me feel better about it.  I have really missed Rob & Anna.  Keep them coming.  Oh, btw, do you have a playlist anywhere for any of this?  Just wondering......carole.grinder@crl.com



Author's Response:

I missed you guys too! I promise to try not to take that long again! RL is jsut being difficult. 

I am working on a playlist. will try to get it posted soon! 

thanks so much my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Great as usual! more more more :)



Author's Response:

thanks so much my dear! 

more soon! I'll try not to be so long this next time! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 2-Introductions

Okay, okay... this is nice... I was a bit worried at first (guilty actually) reading about a real person as opposed to my fictional Edward reads... but I'm impressed so far... keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

thanks so much my dear!

I know, when I first started writing this, I was fearful to even post it, because it was a real person fic. But my story had purpose, if that makes sense at all ( and not for the hot schmexy times, lol)

thank you for taking the chance on this story. It means a lot to me!

Hope you continue to enjoy! 

thanks!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: tgriffin (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Um, I'll be back when I can form a coherent thought...

(insert Jeopardy theme here)

OK...holy hell Batman. The idea of helping Rob get into character for Georges, I think my head just imploded a little. That was just...MMMMMMMMMMMMMM. I would have payed cold hard cash to be cast in that movie. And for Jen to be able to bring that out on him, I just LOVED it.

Mack and his family just made me want to cry. I cannot imagine how his RL family deals with all of the travel he does, but I'm certain he has a good florist on speed dial.

And can I tell you...the Hot Sheet and the Pattinscout Playhouse had me cackling. I may or may not have a browser that looks very similar, but really, don't we all?

Love you dearest...that was incredible!

MWAH!

~Tracy



Author's Response:

LOL! now i have that in my head! hahaha

oh yes, to be able to PLAY with Rob. i mean role play, yeah... that would be AWESOME!

I have no idea how Mack's real life family deals with it. it must be so difficult. maybe he doesn't have kids (that makes me all kinds of sad) but i bet he knows how to woo his wife! haha

Oh yes, we all have that browser up, no question! heehee

love you more dearest!

thank you so much for all your love and support!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 32-Girls Day Out

She definitely needs a skirt with no panties...easier access for our boy!

Author's Response:

BWHAHAHA! very true, but then again, he could always just rip them off of her! heehe

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

OK, I'm officially a puddle of goo!

Bel Ami Rob is sooooo sexy! I simply cannot wait until that movie comes out. Thank you for bringing us into that world(or a version thereof).

As much as I am impatient for updates to this and OTT please don't fret about it. We all understand how RL can interfere(Damn RL) and we don't expect you to do more than you can. And if there are any negative responses about the updates-well poo poo on them!

Please don't hesitate to bring us more Bel Ami Rob in the future. I am sure he needs to get into character on a frequent basis. Tee Hee!

Thank you soooo much for sharing Rob and Jen with us. They make RL much easier to deal with.

MWAH!!!! ;) <3



Author's Response:

yay for puddle of goo! 

This movie may kill us... so maybe its a good thing it might not open till after Water for Elelphants.... I can't wait!

thank you for understanding about RL.. it's a bear this fall, and last fall i had a happy buffer of chapters, this time, not so much with two stories runnning, but i promise to get them out as soon as they are written! thanks!

oh yes, we have a few chapters of Bel Ami still to look over! hehehee not to worry! 

thanks so much my dear! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

This story....sigh.....is just....can't find the words to say how much I love it! Thank you for such a lovely story!!



Author's Response:

thanks so much my dear!

you made my morning! 

thank you so much for being such a dedicated reader!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

oh baby !!!!   fan me please    Oh Jen girl how will you make it thur him playing a scene with another woman  holding her touching her and can he do it with her near ????   you

got your work cut out for you baby wonderful as always                                                                                 watch out our boy is on fire



Author's Response:

hehehehe. I'm bringing the sexy back... 

oh yes, I think as sure as Jen seems with the idea, she may have some issues once she is there and watching him work. should be an interesting set visit!

thanks my dears!

love you!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: memphis76 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Yes you´re back!!!

Missed you...(or robjen)

Amazing as always, I love the strong caring jen!!



Author's Response:

yay! I missed you too! sigh, I'll try not to let it go that long again. here's hoping life cooperates!

thanks so much my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 60-Home

I meant to read just the first chapter of her trip to the states, but I couldn't stop until she got home safely with Rob after everything that had happened. Now I'll have to go to work tomorrow on just a few hours of sleep. It's totally worth it though. Emotional drama can keep you going just as well as sleep sometimes.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

I just love that Jen is going to meet Mack's family.  So sweet.  How hot was Rob getting into character.  Should be a fun day on the set for Jen.  I don't think I could handle watching my man do that.  Sweet Jesus, I can't imagine having Rob take me up against the wall like that.  It's the stuff dreams are made of.



Author's Response:

I am very excited to get Jen meeting other people, especially Stacy. I mean, the woman behind the Mack Truck has to be awesome, right?

We'll see how Jen deals with the set times... she says she'll be ok... but really... it's got to be hard to watch...

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: xanthe_80 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

loving it!! updates toooo slow tho! i really cna't wait! pls update soon!!!



Author's Response:

thanks dear!

sorry, real life is kciking my ass at the moment, but I am getting them out as soon as they are written. 

more soon!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

finally an update!  i'm glad to see rob lets jen be his "coach" for the sex scenes.  too cute!  can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

thanks my dear!

Yep, they work well together don't they? and oh yes, Jen knows how to get him going!

more soon!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: jaybean (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Wow, Steph, this was definitely worth the wait.  I was away over the weekend and saw that you had updated but couldn't get any "alone" time to read until now.  So much going on in this chapter.  Jen is getting so much stronger.  The nasty business with Summit had the opposite effect than what Mr. Big Man was hoping for.  Good for Jen. I'm glad he was fired but I do want to know what other goodies were in the packages.

Mack was his normal sweet self, what would we do without him.  I am looking forward to meeting his wife.  I think she and Jen could become very good friends.

You had to break out the Rome Rob, didn't you?  Gah, that's the hottest Rob ever; sheer perfection.  Sigh.....  OK, back to reviewing...

That was a great idea Jen had, using Rome Rob as an example of Rob's sexuality, because we all know he has no clue about how he affects women.  I think he was struggling with Georges so much because he is the polar opposite of Rob, and in taking Jen like that, he let his baser instincts take over.  Very well done!

Waiting anxiously for the Bel Ami set visit and also a US release date.  Grrrr.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks hun! 

Jen is getting stronger, and we'll see just how sincere Summit is in the months coming up. Ah the packages, we may never know. Jen is intending on mailing them back.

you know how much i love Mack. I do think Stacy and Jen will have a lot in common, and something to share between the two. 

Yep... had to break out the Rome Rob. and its funny, every site for Rob seems to be breaking him out suddenly... it's like we are linked somehow! LOL!

But yes, Rome Rob is sex personified... Rob can do it, he just has to get in that mode. He has been in this caring fragile loving mode for so long, he has forgotten some of the more intense times. He needs to find that dark side again... we do so love it!

set visit next. oh boy !

thanks hun!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: crazyfanmom (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

WOW! Missed you! Great update! Love that they are getting back to where they were.



Author's Response:

thanks my dear! I missed you guys too!

They are definitely getting back in to the swing again! 

thanks!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: louisianaartsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

*Sigh* *Grunt* Rome Rob... my favorite Rob. So tasty. 

Poor hubbers... never had a chance. Between your and duders updates... poor guy... BTW: just got a tweet from Ashley Greene... she's in Louisiana. So excited! Cause you know what is to come for me! YAY!!!



Author's Response:

mmmhmmm. Rome Rob for the win... 

yay for the hubs! hahaha. 

so excited for you! they are arriving! can't wait for you to have a great time!

thanks my dear!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Really good!!! Can't wait for that movie!!!! I think my husband might like that more than he does the Twilight saga. LOL! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks my dear! yes, the hubs just might like this movie! hahaha!

thanks so much !

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: lep (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Wow that was amazing and hot!

Can't wait for the set visit

Lyndsey

P.S. Also really enjoying the characterization in RoadTrip2010. I hope you're enjoying it as well.

Author's Response:

thanks my dear! 

ah Bel Ami Rob... how I missed him... Those were some pretty intense days when we saw the pics coming out....

so glad you are enjoying RT2010 as well! a nice happy little diversion! 

thanks Lyndsey!

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 69- London Fog

Reviews??? NICE VISUAL!!!!! MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!  I'm so happy you updated!!!! I understand RL getting in the way but please try and update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

a very nice visual, yeah? and maybe something for RobJen's fututre? hehehe

will get the next update out as soon as I am able. not to worry.

thanks!

MWAH!

steph

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.