Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2020 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 60-Home

Please update OTT. I miss reading into Rob's mind and how he deals with Jen. DJ

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 97- A Need to Escape

Amazing story! 

I wish the last couple chapters didn't skip so much but still amazing!

Reviewer: echelonErin (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 97- A Need to Escape

Love this story. I just got through reading it for the third or fourth time. I had forgotten all about it until I heard Chasing Cars on the radio the other day. I gave up my fangirl ways years ago and quit following Rob. As far as I’m concerned he is happily married to Jen and raising his little family on Orcas. 

Reviewer: wicked lovely (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2018 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 97- A Need to Escape

It s a beautiful story well written I loved it . 😀

Reviewer: skittle2917 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2018 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 97- A Need to Escape

I am 37 and really enjoyed reading this!

Reviewer: Daisy Mae (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2017 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 97- A Need to Escape

Thank you so much for completing this story. I have read other stories in this genre who have abandoned their stories.  However, does anyone remember? Just This Once by Just_Write? So, thank you for continuing on. I know that twilight fanfiction has dwindled but, I will tell you, it's alive and well! This site may not be very active and I think your story has kept it active - again, thank you for completing your story! :)

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 54- Los Angeles

I'm not concerned about her health.  She's an idiot, and pregnant.  Let's just get there already...!

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2016 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 51- Green-Eyed Monster

When do we find out that she's pregnant, for the love of God?  It's so obvious and yet she hasn't once been to see a doctor.  Hope it's coming soon.  So far, the story is still awesome.

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2016 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 42 The Isle of Wight

I have to admin t, I have become quite addicted to this story.  I did t expect to become so invested from the beginning, but it is very well written.  It's tricky writing real people as characters, but your take (fantasy?) is believable which makes it enjoyable.  Cheers.

Reviewer: elegantbonz (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2016 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 3- Preparations

Hello, I just found you. Never read you b4, but 5000+ reviews and 90+ chapters cannot be wasted.  Your 1st chapter made me laugh outloud.  The 2nd caused gasps, a scream and laughs out loud.  Your character could be me..and her laptop mine.  My son is giving me a 'tablet' tomorrow for reading fan fiction. Your will be the 1st story I try.  I so look forward to your stories.  Love this one.

 

elegantbonz

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2015 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 17-What You Want

Given the way that Rob presents as a gentleman in RL, I'd say that your view of Clare is possibly quite accurate.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 16- Consequences

I took a break to get things done in RL. In reading tonight, I realised how much I've missed this story.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2015 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 96-Life

Un plaisir de relire....à l'envers...

 

Peut-être une fille Comme Prochain enfant. Je serais bien curieuse de voir agir Rob Comme papa d'Une adolescente ...

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2015 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 97- A Need to Escape

Un vrai plaisir de pouvoir relire la fin!

 

Peut-être, un jour, un autre épilogue quelques années plus tard....

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 15- Game Time

Love it, as usual!

xx

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 14-The Morning After

What's the British way of having scones? My parents are british and that's how I have them, jam and butter or jam and cream. 

Think I might make some tomorrow.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 13- Say It, Out Loud

Def worth the wait.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 11- Hearts

Love it. Tears verging...

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 10-Realizations

Had to read the first bit through three times. I have a terrible habit of skimming and I thought I'd missed something. 

There's so much I've forgotten, it's like a fantastic new story!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 9-Excursions

Loved it xx

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 8- Answers

Beautifully written. x

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 7-Questions

Whenever the latest Twilight (or Harry Potter ) came out, a group of us would attend (during school hours to avoid the hysterical fans) ... but I had to ban my sister in law because she definitely wasn't a minimal chatterer!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2014 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 6-Confessions

I need a bigger hot water heater. I'm sure my water would run cold if I was ...um....

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2014 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 5- The Arrival

Love it.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2014 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 4-Escape

Need a boat, too.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.