Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Need to Escape
Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2016 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 54- Los Angeles

I'm not concerned about her health.  She's an idiot, and pregnant.  Let's just get there already...!

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2016 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 51- Green-Eyed Monster

When do we find out that she's pregnant, for the love of God?  It's so obvious and yet she hasn't once been to see a doctor.  Hope it's coming soon.  So far, the story is still awesome.

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2016 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 42 The Isle of Wight

I have to admin t, I have become quite addicted to this story.  I did t expect to become so invested from the beginning, but it is very well written.  It's tricky writing real people as characters, but your take (fantasy?) is believable which makes it enjoyable.  Cheers.

Reviewer: elegantbonz (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2016 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 3- Preparations

Hello, I just found you. Never read you b4, but 5000+ reviews and 90+ chapters cannot be wasted.  Your 1st chapter made me laugh outloud.  The 2nd caused gasps, a scream and laughs out loud.  Your character could be me..and her laptop mine.  My son is giving me a 'tablet' tomorrow for reading fan fiction. Your will be the 1st story I try.  I so look forward to your stories.  Love this one.

 

elegantbonz

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2015 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 17-What You Want

Given the way that Rob presents as a gentleman in RL, I'd say that your view of Clare is possibly quite accurate.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 16- Consequences

I took a break to get things done in RL. In reading tonight, I realised how much I've missed this story.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2015 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 96-Life

Un plaisir de relire....à l'envers...

 

Peut-être une fille Comme Prochain enfant. Je serais bien curieuse de voir agir Rob Comme papa d'Une adolescente ...

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2015 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 97- A Need to Escape

Un vrai plaisir de pouvoir relire la fin!

 

Peut-être, un jour, un autre épilogue quelques années plus tard....

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 15- Game Time

Love it, as usual!

xx

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 14-The Morning After

What's the British way of having scones? My parents are british and that's how I have them, jam and butter or jam and cream. 

Think I might make some tomorrow.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 13- Say It, Out Loud

Def worth the wait.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 11- Hearts

Love it. Tears verging...

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 10-Realizations

Had to read the first bit through three times. I have a terrible habit of skimming and I thought I'd missed something. 

There's so much I've forgotten, it's like a fantastic new story!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 9-Excursions

Loved it xx

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 8- Answers

Beautifully written. x

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 7-Questions

Whenever the latest Twilight (or Harry Potter ) came out, a group of us would attend (during school hours to avoid the hysterical fans) ... but I had to ban my sister in law because she definitely wasn't a minimal chatterer!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 6-Confessions

I need a bigger hot water heater. I'm sure my water would run cold if I was ...um....

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 5- The Arrival

Love it.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 4-Escape

Need a boat, too.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 3- Preparations

Wish I had a house on an island, just in case

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 2-Introductions

Thanks to you, I've realiy taken to Darjeeling tea.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

Steph, it's been quite a while since I read this (for the second time) and I'm looking forward to my third reading! I was kinda waiting until Threshold was finished (coz I'm hoping for one combined downloadable PDF), but I'm too impatient. Your writing is one of the bench marks that I hold a lot of fanfic up to (many don't make it). I'm also 'blessed' with short term memory issues, so, although I remember certain bits and the general story line, it's like a new story.

As I read this, I thanked goodness that it wasn't me - in such situations (not that there have been any this good), my verbal filter would regurgitate words that just wouldn't make sense and would be totally embarrassing.

lynnette x

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

Hi Steph! If you're still reading your reviews this is my 3rd time reading your story. I was here from your first chapter a few years ago. I was review number 3000 for this story. I kinda been missing our Rob and so I've been rereading some of my all time Rob favs. I thought I moved on from Twilighted, but when I miss Rob, I come here to indulge and re-insert myself into a story that the female character could be any one of us. Thank you.

Reviewer: sailorgirl (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2014 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 97- A Need to Escape

i absolutely loved this!! it was so sweet! yay HEA!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2014 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hostage Situation

just please promise me that if this site ever stops that you will send me the pfd on these stories .....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.