Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ahhhhh! You left it there!? Now I actually have to wait for the next chapter! Damn you! Ah, who am I kidding, I love your story. Great job! Please, please, please update soon!

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 4

Well, well, well...this could be dangerous. I can't wait to see what happens next, so I am off the read the next chapter!

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

Well, I think Rob is a bit attached to her, even if he doesn't know. her. ESPECIALLY since he doesn't know her. If they keep talking, things will have to get more personal...hmmm...

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am actually really liking this! It's definately a bit different than the other Rob fics. I love me a Rob fic...I'm shameless that way...:)

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hmmm...this could be interesting...

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

I must have more!



Author's Response:

More should be coming soon. I submitted the next chapter to my beta on Friday... so it should be up any moment now! Thanks for reading... let me know what you think.

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 5

I want rob as a text buddy

Reviewer: sickandtired212000 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 5

Totally love this story!

And yes, their first meeting is highly anticipated..

 

Ebony

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

I was right, this story is golden and I´m glad I found it. The first meeting willl be very interesting, maybe not love at first sight if I know Alexa good enough... I ´m just hoping form some concert texting.



Author's Response:

Hmm... concert texting.. interesting theory. I guess that you'll have to wait and see if that happens... huh?

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Its a good thing to troll the most recent updated stories when you find pieces like this which could be gold. The fist chapter was at least and you are now among my favorites.

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

ahhh!
way to leave me in suspense!
i love it
cant wait for more
Oxo



Author's Response:

I'm so surprised everyone's saying that... i didn't even think of it as a cliff hanger so much... lol. Ten points for me! Haha. The next chapter should be posted soon!

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

I just LOVE this story! I am totally hooked on it!!!

I can't wait to see what happens next!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! The next chapter is coming soon. I hope that I don't disappoint!

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

I suck at writing comments, but i'm really enjoying this story.

 

thank you,

 

Emily



Author's Response:

That comment was perfect in an of itself.... haha. Thank you for enjoying the story. The next chapter should be posted soon.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

LMMFAO  I loved the last text from him 'This is make it or break it for you and me. Favorite song? If you mention anything by the Jonas Brothers or Miley Cyrus-we're done.'  That was great.  I'm really enjoying their getting to know each other by text because it is damn cute.  I can't wait until they finally meet.  It would be priceless if they met and hated each other.  Then later that they are done texting each other and want to meet and they realize who each other is.  That would be great.  Anyway great work on another wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you!

You must remember, they kind of already hate each other.

They're "Lexie Oh" and "Robert Pattinson" remember?

Reviewer: lesaira (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 5

That's it?!?! You can't just leave me hanging like this!  Get me hooked then just take it away! *cries hysterically*

erm, Sorry, I'm used to not finding fics until they've already been completed...so this is going to be torture.

Please update soon, and I will love you forever.  Promise.

~L



Author's Response:

I used to be the same way about only reading fics that are finished... haha. So, I've got some good news... kind of. The fic is finished! It's just going to take a little bit to get every chapter validated... so look for more soon!

I hope that you keep enjoying it!

Reviewer: Linds (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow you left it with a real cliff hanger. I loved it specailly the mention and use of the Craglist Killer and the infamous Ted Bundy. Keep it up I want the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying it! I'm going to post another chapter either tonight or tomorrow. So, when it gets validated, it'll get posted! Keep checking back and thanks for letting me know what you think.

Reviewer: Linds (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow you left it with a real cliff hanger. I loved it specailly the mention and use of the Craglist Killer and the infamous Ted Bundy. Keep it up I want the next chapter.

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can't wait for them to meet!!!

SO EXCITED!

 



Author's Response:

It's coming very, very soon! I hope that it doesn't disappoint. (You've actually got a couple of chapters, but it's good. Well... I think it is... haha.)

Reviewer: britboysblondie (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

When I saw you had updated, I was hoping hoping hoping that it would include Rob and Alexa meeting!!!  But no.....and then you leave me hanging like that!!!  Uggg....please update soon!

(But it was still a good chapter!)



Author's Response:

Nope, not yet. But patience is a virtue! I promise. You have a couple of chapters left until they talk, but hopefully it'll live up to what you're hoping for. I'm going to be nervous when I post those chapters... haha.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

Just found this story- love it! :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for liking it! I really appreciate that!

Reviewer: katie_winkles (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

really enjoying this story. i love that she still doesnt know who he is



Author's Response:

Thanks... I wanted to make it real-ish. I didn't want them to start texting and then decide to meet up. There'd be no way, right? Haha. I look forward to knowing what you think!

Reviewer: LucyK (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

Absolutely love your story!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that!

Reviewer: britboysblondie (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

Sooo many things to love in this chapter.  Alexa's relationship with her sister...I can relate!!!  Rob and Alexa's text convo....teasing....or not???!!!  Rob's worried mom....I can only guess that she really worries a lot about him right now.  All in all, a good chapter.  I'm looking forward to more.  How will she find out who he is???!! Could be an interesting chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you liked it. Rob's first conversation with his mom is one of my favorite moments... lol. The texting is all coming to a head soon!

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ahhh..... read all four chappies.... VERY nice!  I follow alll GOOD RPF and this is one I'll definitely bookmark!  More, please!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I really appreciate that! There's more coming soon. I can't wait to hear what you think.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 4

another wonderful chapter.  rob is developing feelings for a certain text girl. Squeeee!!!!!!!  I really can't wait until they finally meet but I like this way a lot.  Can't wait until the next chapter.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Your excitment makes me so happy! The next chapter is in the validation queue. It should be up soon!

Hint, Hint... I meeting is coming up... very soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.