Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Linds (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 7

Damn, you left us with a major cliffy. Get the chapter vailidated pronto. I want and need more of the story. I'm getting addicted here.



Author's Response:

It's in the validation queue now! Hopefully it'll get posted before the shakes and cravings start... haha.

Reviewer: Linds (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 7

Damn, you left us with a major cliffy. Get the chapter vailidated pronto. I want and need more of the story. I'm getting addicted here.

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 7

Gahhhhhhhhhh! I LOVE this! She is falling for 'Rob Pattinson' and doesn't even realize it is her Rob!!!!

I can not wait to hear his POV on the eye lock..does he know?? Did he feel it too??

They are probabaly going to text all night and then be standing by each other as their phones go off..Will one of them know who the other really is???? GAH!!!!

Your killing me here!!

 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry... I suck, I know. I felt bad posting that one and having to leave you all hanging... haha. But yeah, I did it anyway.

Texting during the concert... conversations... feelings... in the next chapter? Hmm... I don't know.

Reviewer: wendywhiner (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm loving this story so far, and yes I hate you right about now... jk :) 

Don't leave us hanging to long.



Author's Response:

Haha... hopefully you won't have to hate me for the long. The next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: RobAussieFan (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

Fun story!! Keep writing, keep writing!!

What girl wouldn't recognize those eyes? Sigh!

 



Author's Response:

It's written! So, you don't have to worry about me quitting on you. It's going to be a slow burn, so hold on tight!

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

No, no, no..... You leave us hanging and I´m supposed to consentrate on work on a Sunday without any closure of their firts meeting. Thats just evil ;-) Being called the bain of her existence might not boost a reveal though, if he finds out it´s her...



Author's Response:

Rob may be pretty, but that doesn't make him stupid... lol.

It'll be interesting, how about that? It's coming soon. You'll have to tell me what you think.

Reviewer: bellaroxursocx (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

...Uh...Huh...Arg...Ugh...Uh...

Wait for a sec while my brain gets back the capability to function...

WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWWOWOWOOWOWOWOWWOWOW!!!!

This is soooooo good!!!!!!

Love it to death!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love your enthusiasm. Next chapter coming soon!

Reviewer: mothlights (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great!! I'm relieved to read that the next ch is coming soon. Quite a cliff hanger. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know. I suck like that, haha. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

Aw! C'mon now.  Don't tease like that!!!



Author's Response:

That's what he said... oh, wait. What?

Haha. Sorry. Coming soon!

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 7

So excited for the quick update! Looking forward to Rob and Aly meeting!!! So excited!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so excited that you're so excited! Haha. I hope that it lives up to your expectations! Let me know.

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

Prediction: She's going to be pissed.

Good story.  You've got me checking everyday for a new chapter!

 



Author's Response:

If only we could post everyday, you would have a new chapter... haha. The story is actually written, but it has to be validated a chapter at a time. Anyway, thanks for loving the story! Keep checking back and letting me know what you think!

Reviewer: Twi_Me (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

OOOOOOOKAAAAAAAAAAAAY can't believe you left us hanging there!  Love this story so much that the chapters seem way too short. I am all in...bring it on and soon!!!



Author's Response:

I was just noticing that about the chapters, haha. They're 2000-3000 words a piece and I'm all dang... why do they look so little, lol.

 

Anywayyy, thanks for the comment! Next chapter coming soon.

Reviewer: britboysblondie (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

OOHHH I am waiting very unpatiently for the next chapter!!!  Rob and a KOL concert....yay!!!  I am not going to make any predictions....I love love love where you are going with this fic and can't wait to read what is up your pretty little sleeve!



Author's Response:

You're actually going to hate me for where I left the next chapter. That's just a warning... lol. Maybe wait for the next two chapters.

Anyhow, thank you for your comment as always. I love to hear your thoughts and I'm really glad that you love it!

Reviewer: katie_winkles (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

i cant believe u left it there...come on man!!! :P cant wait for KOL chappie



Author's Response:

Haha... coming soon! It should be up sometime this weekend!

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm so excited! Can't wait for them to meet!



Author's Response:

I'm so excited for you to read about their meeting!

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

Ha-Ha..how funny they sent the same type of picture~!

I hope and feel like he will be the one to find her first. But then something tells me once he finds out who she is he is not going to approch her..Am I right???

Ohhh I can't wait...plus I love KOL! So that's a great place for them to first see each other!



Author's Response:

Hmm... interesting theory. I guess we'll have to see.

I love KOL, too. They refuse to come to sunny Florida, though, so I'm living vicariously thought Rob and Alexa. lol.

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

HOLY SPARKLING VAMPIRES, BATMAN! You need to upload like NOW! Where's the concert chapter???????????? I have been left hanging!!!



Author's Response:

It's uploaded, though I'm warning you. The next chapter is going to leave you hanging, too. I really didn't mean it! Don't hate me, haha.

But it's good... I promise. Well, at least, I think it's good.

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 5

Rob sounds pretty sure of himself! Lol, it's so sweet...:)

Reviewer: mothlights (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

Just found this story. Enjoyed reading through it all, but now I have to wait to read more. Oh well. Looking forward to the rest!



Author's Response:

That's my problem being a reader, too. The waiting! Haha. I'm trying to upload pretty quickly, so let me know what you think!

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, poor Rob...good chapter! I laughed out loud at this part: Screeching, squealing teenagers. Screeching, squealing teenagers with their moronic, screeching, squealing mothers.

Great mental picture.

Reviewer: lohleegaggle (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

I really love this. I like your characterization of Alexa and I like the sweet Rob. It's really fun so far!

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh I just love having two chapters to read! Anyhow.

Lol! The photos were priceless! I wondered how he was going to get out of that! I love their banter. And you must have had a scary sixth sense thing going on with the KOL concert. But I hope with your version there will be no dubvious kanoodaling with Kirsten??

Oh god its 1.30am and when I look at the screen its like one of those 3d stereographs!

I look forward to another happy email on my (brand spanking new and OBviously not at all bought specifically so I can get Twilighted updates on the go) iphone binging the announcement that you have updated!



Author's Response:

I'll give you that... no cuddling with Kristen, haha.

That's awesome that you DIDN'T buy your sick iphone specifically for Twilight updates, lol. (We're talking backwards here though, right? So, what's really awesome is that you totally did buy it for that reason?!) LOL.

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 5

*kuh* I finally worked out why I wasn't getting updates! Now that I have my preferences set right I won't miss your chapters like I have done!

Once again you didn't disappoint! Their text questions as very funny, particularly about their ages!

I have to admit to a tiny *squee* when her sister texted about going to meet RPatz himself! I'm so sad..

And then again when he texted about favourite song!

:-)

Reviewer: Hester (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 6

I really love your story . it´s coming along nicely. :) Can´t wait for the concert chapter. :)))



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad that you like it. More coming soon. Let me know what you think!

Reviewer: lesaira (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

Can't wait...if nothing else but to go to a KOL concert vicariously through this story ^_^

I'm so stoked.



Author's Response:

You an me both... haha.

I have a feeling that Rob at a KOL concert would be Sex on Fire! HA!

Okay, bad joke.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.