Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awesome chapter!  I wonder why he waited so long to text her.  I'm guessing they are going to meet and not realize who they are?

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

Gah! He's so sweet in this story!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Rob!  I always feel so sad for him!  Those pictures that came out this past weekend of him trying to hide from the photographers where so heartbreaking!  Poor guy can't even hang with his friends.

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love it!  I am loving their text message conversations!  They are hilarious and your writing is awesome!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, that was a cute first chapter!  I can't wait to see where this is headed and for them to actually meet!!! Especially after she gave his movie a shitty review!

Reviewer: darbyttd (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 12

OMG!!!!!I am totally hooked! This story is amazing and I really mean that. I was just at home bored when I decided to try reading a RPF and randomly chose this one. My goodness, am I happy/lucky that this was my choice! You are an extremely emotive and talented author. I hope that you continue to write not just fanfiction but consider doing something even grander.

I absolutely adore Robert Pattinson and all things concerning him. While I appreciate that this is just your version of him, it just feels so real, so right. Alexa is awesome and the pairing is divine. Please don't make your loyal readers (of which I am from henceforth...lol) wait much longer for the next chapter. I will be checking every day on multiple occasions to see if you post. I really can't wait!

Keep up the excellent work!

Peace

Darbyttd

 

Reviewer: yourhandinmine (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 12

love this story! read it all today, hehe. love the idea that it sprung from text messaging because i know the exciting feeling that we sometimes get when we get a text from an unknown number. i can really sense the chemistry between these two, they seem like like-minded people and they're cute. anyway, i really can't wait to see where this is going bc it's an interesting dynamic they have.. ya know her being the critic that gave him bad reviews. i'm sure he will wow her in no time and have her mind changed ;)

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I've been advoiding this story like the plague because I didn't think I was interested in reading it.  Don't know what made me start reading it a little while ago but I'm glad I did.   I've been laughing so hard, I sincerely hope I haven't woken up any of my neighbors.  It is after all after midnight.   I'm debating whether to keep going or wait and read the rest tomorrow.  At this rate, I'll be up another 2 hours.  Lucklly I'm retired so I don't have to worry about being late for work. Can't say the same for the neighbors.

 

 

Reviewer: billet doux (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh pish posh, Alexa loves the fact that its been like that. I really am glad that she decided to stay & I`m even more glad that Rob finally kissed her. He`s so frustrating though that he doesn`t think much of himself . . every time I see him in an interview I`m like "Oh God man, you blink & girls get wet. How do you NOT think much of yourself?!" LOL. A bit much I know . . but anywho . . I`m glad to see that you added; this made a great end to my Thanksgiving weekend.

-De`Anna



Author's Response:

So, I've sucked at responding to reviews lately, I know. But I wanted to say thank you for all of your words! I love that you love the story and I'm sorry that it took so long to post that last chapter. Alexa and Rob are in for a rollercoaster ride, though... so I hoped that you're strapped in!

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 12

YAY! The secrets out and she stayed!!! 

Great update!



Author's Response:

I've sucked at responding. I'm sorry! Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you're still reading and (hopefully) still liking it!



Author's Response:

I've sucked at responding. I'm sorry! Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you're still reading and (hopefully) still liking it!

Reviewer: hotforedwad1998 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

HURRY UP AND POST MORE YOU SAID IT WAS ALREADY DONE!!!!!!



Author's Response:

It is already done, but with the validation process here it takes a little while to be able to post chapters and you can't post more than one at a time. I'm sorry! Soon, the next chapter will be up!!

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ohhhhhh this is getting heated now!!!!!!!!

So glad she did not walk out of that room...Now they can move to the next level! YAY



Author's Response:

Finally, there's some real romance, huh? It took a while for the secret to come out, but it only gets more heated from here! Thanks for still reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anonymouscsifan (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 11

Glad the lightbulb finally went off in her head lol! This is getting interesting :) More please and soon, I look forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Sorry about not responding to reviews lately! Thanks for reading. I'm really glad that you're enjoying it. I hope that continues.

Reviewer: bludee (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 11

ooooo she finally found out!

really enjoyed it.

can't wait for the next chapter, i hope i wont have to wait as long next time =(

x

Reviewer: billet doux (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh how precious are they together? Alexa is really starting to just bug me . . . come on now woman! She knows she wants to kiss him & do other things while she stares at him . .  I mean LOOK at that face! LOL.

Anywho, I was thoroughly excited to see that you updated. I really love this story. It`s the only RPattz story that I`m reading & it`s pretty freaking awesome. Keep up the wonderful work.

-De`Anna

Reviewer: wendywhiner (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 11

Love these two!!! I'm glad she called him out on who he is and can't wait to hear what they have to say to each other.



Author's Response:

Hey Wendy. Sorry that it took so long to respond. You're next chapter is up... I hope that you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Penn (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 11

mmmm... just tell her already... it'll be better that way... please don`t take to long with the chapters... you`re doing an awesome job... keep going...



Author's Response:

I'm sorry about the delay in chapters. Life got in the way and I just couldn't find it in me to keep editing... haha. No excuse, I know, but I'll be better! Thank you for your compliment!

Reviewer: MaryJ (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 11

oh nooo come one you can't leave us there!!

I will do anything for the next chapter please please for robert pattinsons hair, don't take long with the next chapter.

 

LOVED IT



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you for the review. I know it's a couple of chapters late, but I love how invested some of you are in Rob and Alexa!

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh what a teaser!  I cannot wait for the next chapter! 

You're killing me here! ;)

 



Author's Response:

Order up! Haha. I made you guys wait so long for the last one, I decided to post this one quick. Hope you love it!

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh what a teaser!  I cannot wait for the next chapter! 

You're killing me here! ;)

 

Reviewer: jjdtuck04 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm so glad you updated! I've missed these two!

At least now they both know! Can't wait to see how things go from here!

 

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 11

OMG she knows!! Now what?? oh she really won't walk away..she likes BOTH Robs too much!

Grrr Ok I'll wait for more...

Reviewer: bludee (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

i need it!

hehe

x x x



Author's Response:

... and there it is! I'm sorry for the update time! I know, I get annoyed when things take too long to update, too. Haha. Anyway, hope that you're still loving it!

Reviewer: bludee (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 10

please update soon, i devoured this fan-fic in such a short amount of time, and it has left me hungry for more!

enjoying it much =)

Reviewer: billet doux (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love how she's in denial about the real life Rob thing and the phone Rob tihng; deep down she knows that they`re the same person. Sheesh, she needs to wake up & smell the lilies. LOL.

I really enjoy this story, I was looking for something different & this is definitely it. Awesome writing & I hope you update soon.

-De`Anna

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.