Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twifan23 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great still hoping for a happy ending though!



Author's Response:

Six or so more chapters left to go and I do tend to love a happy ending!!

Reviewer: Sweetnobody (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh noes!  That's heartbreaking.

Get him back in that room right now please!

I feel a bit super sad right now ... *sniffle*



Author's Response:

Aw, I'm sorry you feel sad. I needed to convey a certain set of emotions before I let the rollercoaster end.

Six or so more chapters to go!

Reviewer: wendemyre (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

Okay, that last sentence ruined a good thing for me...



Author's Response:

Aw, you should have kept reading. If it stayed that way... there would be 20-something chapters of fluff there. Haha.

Reviewer: wendemyre (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am glad I was late to party now I just have to click next to find out what happens!!! Yeah!!

Reviewer: wendemyre (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 6

I can't wait to turn the page... So to speak



Author's Response:

I'm reading your comments along with you reading the chapters. Haha.

I love that you love it and I love to know what you think as you continue on!!

Reviewer: wendemyre (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

Still loving every minute of your story!!! Hope they meet soon!!

Reviewer: wendemyre (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

Still caught in your trap!!! Can't wait to read your next chapter

Reviewer: wendemyre (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Caught my attention totally suked in !!!

Reviewer: katy3963 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like the start of this and i'm excited to read more about these two. Katy:)

Reviewer: katy3963 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like the start of this and i'm excited to read more about these two. Katy:)

Reviewer: Linds (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 24

OMG that was one of my favorite Backstreet Boys songs on Never gone. I thought I was the only one who still followed em and would use and quote the song lyrics in stories. Cool that I am not alone. I'm glad you updated now I want to read the enxt chapter bring on chapter 25! Most need to know what happens next.

 

Reviewer: memphismom (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 23

it was sad!  sniff  i love the conversation with mum though!  

Reviewer: Mrs Boyscout (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yes, this is heartbreaking....  nothing like a little (or a lot of) alcohol to dull the pain.  And Rob's conversation with his mother - totally tear inducing.  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 22

Poor things - that kind of pain isn't gonna leave easily :(

Achilles

Reviewer: lushloulou (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 22

yes!!!please get them back together real soon,pretty please thanks again for a great story cheers louoxoxo

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 21

Are you insane? You gave that kind of cliffy? I'll lead the revolt for more ;)
truely addictive... Can't wait for more!!! Just PLEASE hurry!!!!!

Reviewer: hershortness (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh man, I was happy living in fantasyland.  I guess their real worlds had to happen sooner or later.  Hurry and update, I'm depressed.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 21

Poor pair - love them both.

Achilles

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 21

i forgot to add one thing to my review ....

HURRY HURRY make it better!! please .....................

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 21

oh man i know you warned me .. but OUCH!! my heart totally hurts now :(

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 20

Gah!

 

Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 19

Yes, I've been wearing my "Drew Dat" shirt every chance I get... LoL

 

So, you from Louisiana?  I'm in Shreveport.

 

Awesome, as always!



Author's Response:

I'm originally from Louisiana, but I've lived in Florida for most of my life. It's awesome that you're from Shreveport! I'm from New Roads. It's this tiny little town north (I think) or Baton Rouge. If you've ever heard of False River that's where New Roads is... haha.

Anyway, thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: haycrys (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh my gosh! Please update soon and I just know they will get through this... Don't leave us hanging much longer!

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 20

OH MAN .... i feel like this chapter ended with TAN TAN TAAAAAAAAANNNNN!!!

i love it! i can't wait to read more ;)

Reviewer: cakemom_08 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 20

Not hate....Just not liking you a little bit (just kidding)!  You better post an update soon girl!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.