Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Peenal Code 913: Bella's Birthday

You should totally make this a long story. I would love to read it.



Author's Response:

Thanks, sweetie! If I could get through this writer's block I'd have to finish IGO first before continuing any other story. But I do appreciate your letting me know you'd love to read it. :)

Reviewer: Vampersex (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

I honestly loved it. It was sexy and sweet. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, doll! I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know, it makes me feel good. :)

Reviewer: Summerlover10 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Peenal Code 913: Bella's Birthday

awsome! you should do more! just make these like a series of one shot lemons!!! they r amazing!!



Author's Response:

You're sweet, thank you.  You never know. ;)

Reviewer: Topazlover (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Peenal Code 913: Bella's Birthday

That was incredible, thank you very much!



Author's Response:

Yay, thank YOU very much!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

I read this on FF and am in love with Dadward. Thanks for the great oneshot.



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so very much!  Voting has now begun and I'd love your support.

Ninapolitan's DILF Contest

Reviewer: emilycullen0 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

The end was really sweet.

That story was great.



Author's Response:

Aww...thank you so much! Wish me luck with the contest.  ;)

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

I really like how you combined the kinky, rough fantasy sex with the devoted love-making.  Too often its only one or the other.  This was really good :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

If anyone would like a story of their own, stop by the Support Stacie Author Auction this weekend and Buy Me!

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

This was so beuatiful.  I love that they can play and have hot rough sex, and them sweet romantic love as well!



Author's Response:

Exactly!  The perfect DILF in my book.

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

That was really sweet - unfortunately not realistic in my world (one of my kids would have definitely interrupted that by walking in or exploding in vomit or something... little cockblockers).  :)



Author's Response:

Hahaha...sooo true!

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

That was a wonderful one-shot!

It was sweet and loving and wild and hot and sexy and the family section with the kids was nice :)

Good luck with the contest :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Hopefully I can post  a link when voting starts.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

This was great! Are you going to continue or make it into a full length story?



Author's Response:

Thank you.  No, I have no plans of continuing this one.  It was a gift for a friend in addition to being an entry into the DILF contest.  IGO is my m/c love story for now.

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Handcuffs and Heartstrings

Allow me to be the first to review this little ditty!  Wow!  Very hot lemon there and so sweet at the end.  Can I marry your Edward?



Author's Response:

Thanks for popping the ol' H&H review cherry.  I'm glad you enjoyed it, unfortunately Officer DILFward is a little tied up right now...with ME and by ME!  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.