Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Break My Heart...
Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 11: New beginnings

um ...what the hell is she up ? does she want to turn into the town bike or something

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 11: New beginnings

Gotta love Bitchy hard ass Bella.  She is kinda awesome.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: michiganmama (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 3: Painful Goodbye

This is WONDERFUL so far. BEST break up scene I have read on FF. Eagerly reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you, darling. I know I haven't updated in a while but I'll get right to it. New chapter coming soon :)

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 10: A little too not over you

great story, i can't wait for edward to come back so she kick his arse again



Author's Response:

Thank youuu!!!! I'm glad you like it. update coming soon~!!!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 4: You Ruined my Day!

i'm surprised charlie didn't make a comment about her hand or the mirror

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 3: Painful Goodbye

suck it edward you caused this ,love bella the comment about getting kissed first still gives me a good laugh

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 2: is hell even this bad?

i love this story so far, this how real teenagers deal with breakups (i have 3 teenage girls) even though the girl is in so much pain emotionally and physicaly she has one wicked sense of humor 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much ... I'm a teenager myself and i just wanted to write something we could all relate too... glad you see the point and understand how we feel. More updates coming soon

once again.. thank you

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 10: A little too not over you

wow  great story like this braver Bella. hope for a update soon.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. i tried as best as possible to bring out a rational Bella. will try to update soon

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: This Cannot Be Happening

go bella sometimes i wish that this is how it went down in the book

Reviewer: EverlastingMuse (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 10: A little too not over you

good!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 10: A little too not over you

another good job



Author's Response:

thank tou, darling... I'm very glad you like it

Reviewer: aaahhhtwilight (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 4: You Ruined my Day!

Bella does not use such language. What's wrong with you? Thats like a mockery of twilight.



Author's Response:

once again, thank you.

Hun, look, this is fanfiction. We base our humble work on the great work of Stephenie Meyer but at the same time, we try to add the originality to it. In this story, Bella uses her anger to mask her pain, hence the strong language. I'm sorry that you don't like it... It's just my humble way of bringing out a different kind of Bella

Reviewer: aaahhhtwilight (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: Painful Goodbye

I'm not really fond of the story. I like how Alice is there. You were able to tap into Edward's mind.



Author's Response:

Hey Dear,

thank you for your honesty. a well-rounded response is always the best. is there anything specific you think i could add to the story that could make it better?

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 9: It doesn't matter

AWW!!!! I loved the chapter!  I'm so glad that Bella decided that she would accept Jake as he is!  I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 9: It doesn't matter

I am glad that they are just friends. I always hate Jacob, but am fine with him in this tale!

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 9: It doesn't matter

You know I think the chapter was interesting, but I have to admit I have to re-read the previous chapters to remember exactly what is going on.  It does seem as if Bella and Jake are only friends,but his final remarks seemed rather cryptic-like he is expecting something to happen to break their  bond.

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 8: I Can Do This!!!

Still enjoying her anger-but she will have to come to terms with it, or let it out eventually, right?  Will we see her in school soon?



Author's Response:

yes, dear. eventually, she'll have to face it and straighten things out... really straighten them out, not hide beneath her anger. school? yes. she'll be back in school soon.

thank you for reading!! heart u loads!

Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 4: You Ruined my Day!

I like that this Bella doesn't get all woozy at the sight of blood and picked the glass out of her wound herself! Wow!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm glad you like the way the story is so far... that means alot to me

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Didn't Want to Fight You

An interesting confrontation.  Could it be foreshadowing for the future?  Jake is able to rebuff the alpha's orders-because of his birthright(like the book), or because it is in regards to Bella?

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 7: I Didn't Want to Fight You

Wow That was a very intense pack moment!  Great Job!  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: Oh no! Not You, Too...

So because she was burned by a vampire, she is hesitant to get involved with a werewolf?  I guess that makes sense-at least to Bella.  But I like it more when she is giving Edward creative names!!   Don't let that school work go!!

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 6: Oh no! Not You, Too...

Wow, What a great chapter! And well worth the wait!  Great Job!

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: This Cannot Be Happening

I like this Bella. Good for her.

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: Oh no! Not You, Too...

Please update soon :) Look forward to more

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: Oh no! Not You, Too...

Please update soon :) Look forward to more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.