Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For My Bad
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 03:31 AM · On: My Bad

Nobody likes Jane and those are some dandy ways to get rid of her once and for all! Good work!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 03:29 AM · On: My Bad

Nobody likes Jane and those are some dandy ways to get rid of her once and for all! Good work!

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 06:36 PM · On: My Bad

LAWL died laughingg. :D



Author's Response:

Awesome, thank you very much, I'm so glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:50 PM · On: My Bad

Very enjoyable.  Each person's daydream of how to destroy the evil vile creature called Jane.  A harpy, scaly lizard, blimp, unholy demon from hell, and a human screaming sh-creature woman.  Each person demolishing Jane in a different format.  Leah with a broadsword. She stabbed her with blood spraying all over.  The final blow was decapitating her head from her shoulders.  Placing the head as a trophy killing the demon/fiend.  Emmett with a switchblade to her tongue and dropping Jane out a window to splat the sidewalk.  Alice and Madison were feeding her sweet treats and pasta all expanding her body.  Also changing her clothes to the horrors of synthetic materials and loud colors and pattern clothes.  The worst of which are T-shirt with Wal Mart logo and saying on them.  Madison selected Wal Mart shirt and lime green stretch pants.  Alice destroyed Jane by popping her with a hat pin to have confetti fall to the floor by Bella's desk.  Edward had a cross blessed with a switchblade in it. Bella arrived as the Hell Beast started to pounce on Edward.  Bella pulled two swords from behind her back.  Both were consecrated steel Bella stabbed her thigh and the other sword was shoved into her stomach.  Bella yelled at Edward "Now".  Edward pounced over the desk and inpaled his blade through Jane's heart.  The final killing element was Edward and Bella kissing because of true love.  The harder they expressed their love the further the blade impaled her heart.  Then she exploded into nothing, but a stain on the carpet. Bella encountered Jane on the street outside of the office.  Jane ranting loudly at Bella.  Berating her over and over again.  Finally deciding Bella had enough she calculated her moves to place Jane closest to the street.  Watching the bus move at a good clip and at the last moment shoving her into the bus's path.  A good splat and squish when Jane connected with the bus.  Everyone watching cheered and clapped.  Bella even had time to reach Edward's office before their cheeseburgers and french fries got cold.  Yeah everyone.  Jane deserved a lot more torture.  She was so hateful towards everyone including Edward.  She was using Edward for publicity reasons and stabbing him in the back approaching his competitors with his advertising campaign ideas for clients and future clients.  Just plain evil and devious.  How Edward couldn't see Jane for the fraud and bitch she truly was and continued to be. Great way to learn what each party truly wanted to do to get rid of Jane permanently from their workplace and family.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much baby cakes, I had a lot of fun writing this one, I'm glad you enjoyed!!  *MWHA*

Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 06:42 AM · On: My Bad

Poor Jane *snickering* :D

I'd like to say that the simplest thing is the most effective so that Bella's way to deal with the evil wench was the best.... but I think I fell in love with Leah. She's truly a mighty warrior, wow! I think this calls for some Leah/Emmett.. oh, oh, maybe even Leah/Rose/Emmett PWP! Mmmm.....

Hey, thanks for this, it was extremely fun to read! :D

- B



Author's Response:

I have to admit that Leah's & Emmett's are my favorite.  I had so much fun writing this and loved coming up with different ways to kill Jane LOL.

Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:54 PM · On: My Bad

well all those ways are good for the evil jane we all hate to die by fab and funny outtake



Author's Response:

Thank you sweets, I really had a lot of fun writing it!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: gumibear26 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 01:46 AM · On: My Bad

Edward stabbed Jane in the heart?  I didn't know she had a heart (in any incarnation that we have seen) in this wonderfully funny crackfic.  I particularly loved the death by chocolate chip cookie and chocolate eclair with the Walmart clothes.



Author's Response:

I had a blast writing it!  Thank you for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:39 AM · On: My Bad

This was AWESOME!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 11:36 PM · On: My Bad

ROFL... that was AWESOME! I was rec'd your fics on twitter, and so glad I listened. This was, well, pretty damn enjoyable to read!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you, I'm glad you listened too ;-) *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 03:44 PM · On: My Bad

This was hilarious!!  Although all of the scenarios were wonderful, Alice's Wal-Mart nightmare was the one I enjoyed the most.  Ah, polyester, who would have thought it could be so damn funny?!!!

I did miss death by twinkie though...lol



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 03:38 PM · On: My Bad

Freakin' hilarious and not a bit more than Jane would deserve.  I love it!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much for reading!1  *MWAH*

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 01:19 PM · On: My Bad

Hahahaha!  That was so fugging funny!  I'm not even sure whose fantasy I loved the best, but I can tell you I wish that Leah could keep her severed head next to the potted plant!  I love that fic!  Nice one!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much bb! I had a blast writing it!1  *MWAH*

Reviewer: susanrb45 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:44 AM · On: My Bad

I love Alice & Maddie version. LOL!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much!!  *MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: maddylyn (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:23 AM · On: My Bad

Hahaha  That is too funny.  I can totally see Jane in all of those "accidents"  I could also see Mrs. C apart of that Destroy Jane.  Maybe Jan isdrowning in a pool filled with sharks.  While Esme is in a 50's style dress and apron throwing fresh meat to the sharks so they are extra hungry.  While saying "Thats a good little sharky."   You could go on and on.  Laughing just thinking of Jake's POV endless possibilities.  No I am not Morbid.  Just thought it was a great story.  Both TIA and this one. 



Author's Response:

Teehee!  Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 03:45 AM · On: My Bad

"I had to fight back the dry heaves just watching her mouth open beyond anything that was normal and I shuddered at the though that Edward willingly put his dick in that thing. He must have some weird Captain Kirk complex or something." reminds me of Eddie Murphy talking about Kirk having sex with the green girl----"If the bitch is green, there's got to be something wrong with the pussy"

“Seriously, what the fuck are you?” Jane as a demon Hell spawn..Love it!!!

And the end??? "My bad" ? LOL!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  I'm so glad you enjoyed!!  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 02:03 AM · On: My Bad

Sweet Chr*st on a Cracker, what the Hell was that?! Fuckawesome that's what it was!!! Truly AMAZING  & I haven't even read Trust in Advertising yet! I think there are some movie/tv references in here...

Leah ~ Highlander. Most amazing swordwork & I love Leah's attitude. Emmett, can't really place a particular movie for this one, but damn Em really knows how tocut a bitch & take care of the trash. Alice & Madison ~ most definitely Bewitched. I grew up watching that show...it was perfect for Alice. Edward ~ I'm thinking it was a combonation of the Excorsist & a couple other movies. Excellent teamwork by Edward & Bella. And yeah, love conquers all! Last but not least Bella ~ that had Mean Girls written ALL over it! Perfect!

Loved it to no End!



Author's Response:

Teehee!  I'm so glad you liked it!!  And Trust in Advertising is DA BOMB!! 

*MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 01:03 AM · On: My Bad

Wow, I hate Jane, that would be really nice, I liked Emmett's way the most... really funny... LOL   :D



Author's Response:

Heehee!  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 01:03 AM · On: My Bad

That was hilarious! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: GoEdwardGo (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:53 AM · On: My Bad

That was f**cking priceless! I laughed so hard while reading this that my chest now hurts. Where's Robward when you need a good chest rub? Shall I point out my favorites? Well, why the hell not.

Leah: “You messed with the wrong fucking front desk girl this time, didn’t you, bitch?” Omg Leah is awesome...can't breath...laughing too hard.

Emmett: "I love that motherfucker like a brother, damn it." and "Ed must have an iron dick."  Wheezing now, gasping for air.

Alice: “I said, have a cookie.” Breathless and giggling not a good combination. Oooh, don't mess with Mama Whitlock.

Edward: I heard the door swing open, without being knocked upon, and the sick smell of brimstone trickled up my nostrils as her odor filled my office. Panting now...can't breathe because I'm laughing so damn hard.

Bella: “Consecrated steel, bitch, and I’ve been waiting for you for a long time.” Choking now...go ahead Bad Ass Bella, make that skank eat it.

You're killing me here...what a bad boo-boo kitty you are!



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it, I had a blast with it!!  Thanks for reading *MWAH*MWAH*MWHA*

Reviewer: stupid_lamb (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:34 AM · On: My Bad

Haha that was too funny :o)



Author's Response:

Teehee!  Thanks for reading!!  *MWAHI*MWAH*MWAH*

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 12:10 AM · On: My Bad

OMG. I love how she' s different for each person. For leah she was like a Dementor from Harry Potter. For Emmett she was like the bird-like, hag person from Prince Caspian. For Alice she was Harry's Great Aunt. For Edward she was Bat-like, and with Bella it was a scene straight out of Mean Girls. It was a great One-Shot and I obviously watch way too many movies... 



Author's Response:

LOL!  Thank you so much for reading!!  *MWAH*MWAH*MWAH*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.