Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2016 04:36 PM · On: The Wrath of Lady Laura Ashton

while this whole thing is very seductive and

quite interesting....

i so wish bella wasnt the one doing the chasing..

it's just not as romanticing.

heres a man who will continue to stick himself into

anything that will walk, man or woman apparnetly.

just bad taste.

Reviewer: NinaWright (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Goodness I miss this story. I've read TONS of FF and a number of stories are unfinished and I don't give them a second thought, but let this speak to you that I DO think of THIS story and implore you to PLEASE not abandon it. I know it's been more than a year, but I'm still holding hope. This story is FANTASTIC and I'd love to see where it goes!

Reviewer: Rosalie_Hale (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 04:55 AM · On: Hide and Seek

I have fallen in love with this story and it makes me wonder, since its been almost a year if you have any plans of finishing it.  I do hope so because it is unlike any other story I have ever read.  It has actually inspired me to want work more on my own!!

 

Reviewer: NinaWright (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Oh man, I miss this story! Please tell me you haven't abandoned it! I love it! It's so different and SOOOOO FREAKIN' HOT!

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Hide and Seek

am so glad to have found you on here and so look forward to an update of this mesmerising story.  good luck with the move and I hope all goes well.

Sammi (Cullenfest) xx

Reviewer: Julz04 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:41 AM · On: A VERY Bad Man

Well, this story is certainly a surprise.  Other than mentioning Oscar Wilde, you don't know how provocative it is when you read he summary.  Certainly takes you on a wild ride. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!! Do you want to write me a new summary? I always think I'm not very good at summaries, seems like showing off... Glad you've enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Julz04 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:51 AM · On: An Overheard Confession

He is a bad man.  I guess we can figure from this chapter that, not only is manwhore but that he goes both ways.  Very very interesting story.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it, I think it gets better (or worse depending on your opinion) as the story unfolds. Hope you continue to enjoy it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Julz04 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Assumptions and Miscommunication

Gah!  What a perv!  Hot story!



Author's Response:

Is that meant in a good way or a bad way?? Hopefully the former! Hope you enjoy the rest! Cx

Reviewer: underwater963 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Hide and Seek

i lovvvvveeee this! so original <3



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! What a lovely comment to wake up to! Hope you continue to enjoy the story and  thank you for your review! Cx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Well, now I suppose they have to find Lady Laura. Though if it was me I probably would need a nap about now!

Author's Response:

She might be busy!! You see, Snowgood, the good thing about fiction is , where we would need a little lie down about now, my characters can keep it up all night! *wink*  Thanks for the review, did you like the chapter?:) cx

Reviewer: Leilal (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Well worth the wait to be transported back to Regency England! Mahalo=TY Aloha, Leilani

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad it was worth waiting for! Hopefully I'll have some more time to write soon! Thanks for your review! Cx

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Hide and Seek

That game was amazing.  That is how hide and seek should be!!!  I loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! Yes, that WOULD be a good game to play!! Thanks so much for reviewing! Cx

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Hide and Seek

I can't get enough of this...I need a ton of cigarettes and my husband to get home from work as soon as possible.  He's not going to know what hit him when he walks through the door!  He'll want to send you flowers, I'm sure.

I love this story and am so happy that you updated with this fuckhot goodness.  Oh my God.  Oh.  My.  GOD!  *fans face*    



Author's Response:

Oh wow. Thank you!!! That's ace!! I am happy to be of service!! Get your husband to review! :D I promise to write more as soon as I can. I haven't stopped, it just got complicated in Ms Crow's land!! Enjoy yourself!! Cx

Reviewer: Hailey-Leigh (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Hide and Seek

YAY I was so worried you gave up on it!



Author's Response:

:D thank you!!! It's lovely to hear people excited to have us back!! Hopefully will get more done soon!! I've not given up, life just got hard. Thanks for your kind review and patience! Cx

Reviewer: NinaWright (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Hide and Seek

THANK YOU for updating! I've missed this story so much! I've played hide and seek many times, but not like that! My hide and seek fails in comparison! I'd love to be the meat in a Jude/Rob sandwich! lol



Author's Response:

Ooh me too! :D It's wonderful that you like the story and I'm so grateful for you sticking with my long break. RL is a bitch at the moment but hopefully I'll write some more when I can snatch a moment!! THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Hide and Seek

holy cow that was hot!!  still fanning myself!



Author's Response:

Thank you :D. Hope you managed to cool down or find something to do with the heat!! :D Cxx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Hide and Seek

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++ as always my friend!



Author's Response:

Cheers bunny. Love you too. cx

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Hide and Seek

This was a delight, as always! Best of luck with your move :-).



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I have been too too busy to read or write recently and I'm aware that I have missed out on lots in 'No Longer' , luckily it's the school hols now so, in between packing, I will be reading and writing! Thanks for your review darling!! Cx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I have been too too busy to read or write recently and I'm aware that I have missed out on lots in 'No Longer' , luckily it's the school hols now so, in between packing, I will be reading and writing! Thanks for your review darling!! Cx

Reviewer: MaddysFan (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 07:04 PM · On: An Unusal Guest

Excellent fanfic!! Too many comments that would have to be bestowed. Hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Really glad you're enjoying it! Thank you for taking the time to review. Cx

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 01:07 AM · On: An Alibi Forged

If other parties were any indication, I expect the ball to be full of fun, badness and fireworks.  I cannot wait to read all about it!

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:49 AM · On: An Alibi Forged

Very ingenious way to get them out of their predicament.  Have to say the chapter ended too abruptly for me though....



Author's Response:

did it? i had a very clear idea of what i wanted to achieve in this chapter so maybe that's what you picked up on? thnaks for leaving a review anyway! cx

Reviewer: meire (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 05:57 PM · On: An Alibi Forged

Welcome back!!!! LOL!!!! But it was worth it all the wait.... great plan, great story.... I love Laura & Bosie!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

yay!!! thanks for the welcome!! i promise to get on with it a bit more now. sorry for the mad delay. thanks so much for reviewing! cxx

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:39 PM · On: An Alibi Forged

Ah Bosie-what a good friend, or fiend!  I have to imagine that he was both horrified and amused!  Well, I'm glad that you're back writing!  And I can't wait for Edward to prove just how bad he really is!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the encouragement. I think Bosie secretly enjoyed winding Caroline up! Thanks for taking the time to review!!

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:39 AM · On: An Alibi Forged

Poor bossie XD

I'm happy to see you update ^^



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to get more done soon but like I said, life is mental. So glad you enjoyed the chapter.Thanks for taking the time to review!!

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 05:38 AM · On: An Alibi Forged

Laura is a genius.  :)



Author's Response:

Glad you think so! I think she might be my favourite character. Thanks for taking the time to review!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.