Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Cullen Girl
Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Better

so will emmet meet vera's cousin and want to be friends with bella to get close to him?

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Prologue

What a gripping first chapter!  I can't wait to read more.  I'm loving your work, bb! :-)

xoxo Sarah

Author's Response:

Thanks so much. i hope you enjoy reading the rest and cheers for all of the reviews you've been leaving everywhere else too :)

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Better

I was so, so happy to see this update.  I love the premise of this story.  Now I'm gonna be anticipating what Rosalie will bring to the story.  I keep thinking, what if she doesn't even like Emmett but likes Japer or Edward instead.  I wonder is Bella is gonna be jealous.  Can't wait.

Reviewer: Jilli90 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Better

This story is so good!! :)

Reviewer: misssina (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Better

Really enjoying your story, please keep writing :-)

Reviewer: snowysnow6035 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Better

i loved that chapter it was so good !!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Better

Is Bella ever going to hook up with Edward?

Reviewer: Martimolius (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Better

can't wait t'ill the next chapter x

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Better

yay bella has a friend!! and rose is coming onto the scene!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Better

Awww, poor Esme. You write her so well!

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 08:28 AM · On: The Human in the House

Ahh how sweet is Emmett reading to Bella and I was laughing out loud at the 'not a real woman' part.

Pleased to see Bella's relationships with Edward and Esme are improving. x

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Sinking Deeper and Deeper

Ahh poor Bella, thats a lot to take in.  Hopefully in time she will realise how much they will love and look after her.  Really enjoying this, T x

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Better

Can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Breaking and Entering

I was wondering, earlier in the story Carlisle through some contacts of his was able to find a body and pretended it was Bella so that everyone would think that she had died along with her parents. But in this chapter, a hiker found her shoe and they are hoping Bella is alive question is why would they think she would be alive if she was already assumed dead w/the fake body?

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 02:00 AM · On: Better

I'm glad that Bella finally made a friend. Can't wait to see what happens when Rosalie gets to town.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Better

Oh this was so sweet. I loved that Esme got to play mommy to a baby, although it must have been a bit hard for her to let go. Vera sounds like a doll and a great friend for Bella. I can't wait to see how everyone takes to Rosalie...especially Emmett. I loved it!

Reviewer: chvz (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Better

I like this story.  I am anxious to see where it leads.  Please, if you can, post more often.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Better

I am fairly sure that I have read some of this wonderful story before as I seem to remember the first few chapters. I love that Jasper was able to get through Bella's fog. I do hope that Bella will continue to make friends. I love the sibling relashionship that Emmet has with Bella, I love what she called him in her mind when she first came out of her fog. I am eagerly awaiting the next installment to this wonderful story.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Better

what a treat seeing Esme with a baby to tend

fun chapter & happy Bella has a friend

Reviewer: 98765 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Better

I love this story! Please continue the quick updates, it it torture to have to wait so long. Great work!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Better

ohh Rosalie's almost "here"... I wonder how that's going to go when she crosses paths with Bella and the Cullen boys? :)

Loved the excitement everyone had over Bella's new friend(s) - especially Emmett, not being able to contain himself!


Reviewer: Prophetical (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Better

Oh god, i hope that Emmet and Rosalie wont start dating or anything too much-like Rose turning into a vampire :D I love that it's Em, Jazz, Bells and Edward for now :D

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Better

Great chapter! I look forward to the introduction of Rosalie!

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Better

ooh! rosalie is coming to forks. i thought you werent going to add her into this story? well, it certainly came as a surprise to be. no doubt to others as well. i suppose there will be romance between her and emmett. and perhaps bella will get a tinsy bit jealous. i imagine she would. a cup of sweet tea for the author. because i enjoy one every once in a while.

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Prologue

Just came across your fic. sounds a really interesting plot and very original. Looking forward to reading on. T x

Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm glad you're liking the plot so far :)

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.