Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Cullen Girl
Reviewer: someviolence (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 08:10 AM · On: Prologue

cannot wait for the next chapter!! this is a great story

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 02:46 PM · On: Blood Red

Beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 11:33 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I am still so hooked on this story. Cannot WAIT for your next chapter!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 10:34 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Oh, yay!  I'm glad to see more of this.  Ugh, I'm so worried for Bella!  I hope she has sense to tell Carlisle and Esme so they can protect her.  I can't wait to see what the brothers do to Royce and his gang - if Rosalie doesn't get to them first.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 10:03 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Well, well. This is certainly a twist.

 

Reviewer: PoeticDestiny (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 09:26 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Yay! You updated, I was starting to give up hope... kind of not really though. Wow You've got my heart racing with this chapter, I am just so curious as to what's going to happen next. What's going to go on with Edward and Bella...
Keep up the great writing, I know real life can get in the way of our day dreams, can't wait for more.

-Poetic Destiny

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Ugh! Those boys better get back soon!

:) more please

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 05:38 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I really like this story! It's so different from most stories! :) I just wanted to send you a little lovin'!

Reviewer: GCSJ (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 08:56 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

OMG this is gr8!!!!!! I can't wait 2 figure out who she called!!!! I hope it was Emmet of Jasper. I love how you had Royce and his gang find out that Bella knew about what they did... This is my all-time favorite fanfiction!!!!!!!! Please update fast!!!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 08:31 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Gah!!!  A cliffie.  It's just typical of Bella to make herself a target but she is wrong about one thing Carlisle and Esme would certainly be aggressive enough to help her.

Who did she call?  Please let it be the boys.  Edward and Jasper could come home, Emmett and the Denalis would surely be strong enough to look after Rosalie.

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Jane x

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 12:29 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Thanks for the chapter, hope you feel like writing more soon!

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Wondering who Bella was calling. What I don't understand however is why did she not just call Esme to pick her up from the store?

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 03:13 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I really adore this story. It is very well written and amazingly fresh.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 05:13 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

The boys are in Denali with all the Ho's. So  you won't see them for a while.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 09:53 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Great chapter. Did she call Emmett or jasper?? Can't wait to find out. 

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 04:30 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Thanks for such a quick update! Bet she's calling her big brothers...

Reviewer: littledozziebug (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 04:17 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Stupid stupid girl. But hey, she's only a kid. Can't wait to read the next chapter now. Did she ring Edward by any chance??

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 03:32 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Silly girl, painting a target on her back without anyone to save her...maybe the phone call will help???? Fast update yea...

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 03:26 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

that was not very smart of Bella and she still compounded it by not letting carlisle know hwat was going on.

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2012 01:10 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I'm loving this story! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 12:38 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Interesting. I'm guessing eventually Rose is going to come back and finish them. :P Should be fun!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 11:43 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I really hope her brothers, or better yet, Rose, gets Royce & co before something bad happens to Bella

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 11:15 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Great chapter!

I don't blame Bella for what she did, but now she's a target....And I'm so glad Carlisle showed up when he did.

I wonder who she called. Edward, Jasper or Emmett?

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Twice in one week - what a nice surprise. Oops - target on her back is right. I hope one of the guys comes back to protect her.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 09:33 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Want...more!  Please update soon!  Loving this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.