Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Cullen Girl
Reviewer: KB94 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 10:18 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

great story so far! Keep writting please!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 01:23 PM · On: The Good Doctor and His Wife

sniffle Bellas up and all will not be well...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 01:07 PM · On: I Know What You Are

lol I love it

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 01:01 PM · On: Prologue

poor Bella..

Reviewer: bubblettrocks (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2013 08:54 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Eek!!! Keep writing!!! This story is absolutely amazing!!! Im on the edge of my seat waiting!!!!! :D

Reviewer: kkaycullen2008 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 06:01 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

This is such a good story and you are very good writer. I cannot wait for you to update I check everyday :) 

Reviewer: Mab fan girl (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 06:21 AM · On: Better

Hi closet reader here. I really enjoy your story and I love the characters. I was just wondering are you going to intergate Roselie and Alice into the story even though in the summary it said they wouldn't be in the story. I was just wondering.

Reviewer: GCSJ (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I LUV THIS STORY!!!! Please update soon it's been forever and I can't wait to read about what happens next! <3 ur writing!

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Aw hell!! The shit is about to hit the fan!! Can't wait to see what happens next!! Please update again soon!!! LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: Soccer Devil22 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

This is a really great story and you really need to continue it and not leave me hanging like this!

Reviewer: RIBBON (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 07:11 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I loved it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: TeamJasper04 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Waiting and Searching

Love this story! Do you plan on finishing this story? I really hope so!!

Reviewer: princessdramaqueen (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2012 04:36 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Well, I have to say I've only just joined this site, your story the first I've read, and already, I'm in love with it!!!! Please CONTINUE, I'm on the cliff, between a pack of hungry wolves, or falling of the cliff itself. 10/10, excellent!!!

Reviewer: k_whitewick (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 09:03 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

This story is AMAZING! I'm finding it hard to find fanfics that I really like these days, and it's ones like yours that restore my faith in the fanfiction community. I truly hope that you can find the time/inspiration to update it soon! :)

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 04:54 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I honestly can't get enough of this story!!! keep updating pleasee :D

 

Reviewer: Flabo (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 08:34 PM · On: Prologue

Sounds good. Your writing style is nice, but I see a lot of grammar errors. I recommend waiting a few days before posting a chapter and re-reading it for such errors. Would make it a lot more pleasurable to read. : D

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 04:58 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

great story!

Reviewer: xmog (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 04:07 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

how often do you update? loving this story!

Reviewer: JulianJacobs (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 04:07 AM · On: Prologue

But I thought Alice and Rosalie weren't in the story as vampires or Cullens. :S

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 05:36 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Vera? Hmm. Yep, liked the chapter :) scary! :'x next next!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 04:47 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Uh oh! Bella had better watch her back. 

 

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 05:01 PM · On: Threatening Behaviour

Please don't give up on this story. I love how different it is.

Reviewer: OCDvampire (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 04:46 PM · On: Waiting and Searching

Thanks for carrying this story on. I'm still curious to know where it's going, even though I don't get on here much.

Reviewer: pandora68 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 11:36 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

This is an amazing story.  I'm sooo sorry I have to wait for the next update.  I can wait to see what happens next.  Excellent AU and it just keeps getting better and better.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 09:38 AM · On: Threatening Behaviour

I was so excited to see an update!!! I'm sad that Emmett, Jasper, and Edward had to go to Alaska. I hope they come back soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.