Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shut Your Eyes
Reviewer: lolita1419 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 1: "Seven Days"

Awsome story!!! I love it more than the actual movie lol keep on writing!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Day Six

Creepy chapter. Edward and Jake being taken over by samara. Very scary. Only 24 hours left from them and 48 hours for Bella.

Reviewer: darkdeviant (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 5- "Just Like The Tape..."

i think the ring is a seriously scary movie for me and your story is just as scary. think i need to stop reading for now and only read this when on the crowded bus on my way home from work. reading it in bed while in a dark house at 1am not a good idea. rwally creeped out.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: bellacullen1991 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2012 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 14- "Rachel...."

love it!!!update soon..plz

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: middaysunset (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 14- "Rachel...."

Cliff hanger... Gah. Great work i can't wait to find out what happens when you update next!! 

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 12 -Day Four

Great chapter!  Waiting patiently for the next one!

Reviewer: nana black (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 1: "Seven Days"

Your story is amazing! You should keep wrting. I think that the way you write is really good! :D 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 -Day Three

This is a really good story! I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 7- "Why, Bella, Why? WHY?"

spooky story!!

Reviewer: Toula (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 8- Day Two

I would show the ring tape to..... i think it would be osama bin laden. fucktard.

This is a great story but you haven;t updated.... this displeases me :(



Author's Response:

lol i'd probably do the same...along with some others *pulls out mile long list

and the reason i hvent updated is because i've been busy and that people haven't been reading it!

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 8- Day Two

LOL. "And I thought you were a total moron." That was funny. Interesting chapter, sorry it took me so long to read it, and i seriously cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 7- "Why, Bella, Why? WHY?"

Yeah but the girls in horror movies (stories) never listen...

Reviewer: Smickyla (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 2,-"You need to get back out there!"

wooooooooooh!! another awesome part from one of the awesomest facfiction writers ever!!! i see you left a cliffy there, at the end. gosh..who could that be?? omg, what if that's Stan Lee, the writer of the Marvel Comics?? that would be wierd!! hmm, i wonder if Bella sees the tape??... anyhoozers, you are leaving me on cliffys here!! some minor and some major. in a good way of course. freaking awesome story Queen!!!

----Smickyla 5/29/10

Reviewer: Smickyla (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: "Seven Days"

meeeeeeeeeeeep!!!!! i just got really thirsty. but i have a waterbottle next to me....so, i'm thirsting for more of this delicious story. pretty corny i know. but with a story this awesome, it's pretty acceptable; my corny part, i mean. anyways, i've been looking for a good scary-type story. whatever you have going on in that smart head of yours, keep it up.

----Smickyla 5/29/10

 

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 6- Day One

YAY AN UPDATE!

I'm all happy and I didn't even have to wait that long :)

Good chapter, I'm really interested in what's gunna happen next...

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 5- "Just Like The Tape..."

Whoa! Things are gunna get interesting now...

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 4- "It was the ring, Edward!"

DUN DUN DUN

Lol I'd leave a longer one but I'm onto the next chapter...

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 3- "Need Some Help, Mr. Neighborhood?"

Lol this chapter was really funny! I love how Jake talks about Billy.

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 2,-"You need to get back out there!"

LMAO. EDWARD WORKING AT BURGER KING! OMG that's funny!

This was interesting! I LOVED the way how Edward happened to introduce himself. That was amusing!

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 1: "Seven Days"

Good beginning. Creepy maid and all. And I'm so happy the new update might be soon! Alright, on to the next chapter...

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: "Seven Days"

Great! I'll go ahead and start reading then and stick it in my favorites so I'll know when you're back to it. I'm a huge reviewer though, so you'll probably have a review for each chapter (and three for this one it seems). Thanks for the teaser ^-^ and answering my question.



Author's Response:

alright, great!

and it's no porblem at all! most likely the update will come today or tomorrow! (guess i kinda needed someone to tell me, enough break, back to0 work!) and the teaser might come the next chapter, it might come in the chapter afterwards...not sure yet! keep watch, and thanks again!

Reviewer: blood-and-chocolate (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: "Seven Days"

Hi :) I was thinking about reading this until I saw how long it's been since it's had an update. I was just wondering if it's finished, abandoned, or just on break. I'd really hate to get into something that's never going to get finished. So, if you could just lemme kow that'd be great :)



Author's Response:

im taking a break from it for now...i never abandon a story; i find that cruel to the readers.

im taking time to write my own novel, and its taking awhile, but this story is coming back soon! dont worry, i log on here todos los dias! and feel free to read this story!

in the meantime, here's a little teaser for you:

Edward took Jake’s arm and dragged him into the other room. He shut the door. “Stop flirting with her! We’ve got to get her out of the house!”

            “But why? She’s harmless!” Jake argued with a smile.

            Edward’s face turned from anxious to impatient. “Our time is running out and Bella is getting suspicious!”

            Jake sighed. “You’re right, man. Let’s get her out before she starts snooping. By the way, you got the tape?”
            “Of course I got the friggin’ tape!” Edward reached into his backpack and felt around for it.

            “Don’t tell me you lost the tape.”

            “I didn’t lose the tape…I dropped it!”

            “Like that makes it any better!”

            “Don’t yell at me! It’s not helping our situation!”
            “Well, a lost tape sure isn’t helping it much, either, now is-”

            A high pitched whining sounded from the other room. A high pitched whining that was all too familiar.

 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 4- "It was the ring, Edward!"

Great chapter!

Excellent work on this!

Reviewer: Celeastial1 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 3- "Need Some Help, Mr. Neighborhood?"

Aww... I love how awkward Edward is around Bella! This is great, I love it. Please, update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.