Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Family
Reviewer: Soteria (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Blood and Ice-Cream

PLEASE UPDATE AND BRING THIS STORY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY, I LOVED IT WHEN IT BEGAN AND I JUST REREAD THE FEW CHAPTERS HERE AND I STILL LOVE IT. AT THE VERY LEAST POST IT ON FF! I SHALL WRITE A REVIEW SIMILAR TO THIS FOR THE REST OF THE SUMMER FOR YOU TO PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!!!! PLEASE?!?

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

i love it you have to update soon

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Betrayal

OOOOOOO Charlie's in trouble!!!

"“Buses?” I asked, slightly puzzled by it, yet amused at the same time.

“Yah,” Renesmee giggles, “Grandma is the driver and we’re the ‘assengers.”

“Not ‘assengers, passengers,” Harry corrected. “My mommy says ‘ass’ is a bad word my daddy uses too much.”

I chuckled slightly.""

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 12 - A Mother's Wrath

"“Alexander, stop winding your sister up and don‘t swear,” Aro’s voice was full of authority as he said that from somewhere in the house, he had to be getting annoyed at him, it was the only times he would call Alec by his full name. “Jane, you know he’s only trying to annoy you, don’t give in so easily.”

I heard a door slam and Alec chuckle slightly, obviously Jane had stormed off into her room to sulk, I heard her shout something in Italian as she did, but couldn’t quite make out what it was."" HAHA this is funny!!!

Renee is awful! I can't believe she tried to take Renesmee away. Charlie doesn't like Edward, but he hasn't tried to take Renesmee away!!!!

""Carlisle cleared his throat, “My son, and my daughter have made it quite clear that you are not welcome in this house, Mrs. Dwyer, I ask that you leave before I make you.”

“She is not your daughter,” Renee spat.

“She is married to my son, therefore she is my daughter.” Carlisle said calmly, “Now, there is the door,” he nodded his head towards the exit, “please leave through it.”

“Bella, ple…”

“GET OUT!” Bella screamed.

Renee jumped back out of fright,"" You go BElla!!!!!!!!!!! Tell her whose boss!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Italian Cousins

""He said that,” Bella hissed slowly and quietly, a slight snarl appearing on her top lip as it curled back over her teeth for a moment, “Tell me, Edward, why is it you left him breathing?”

“Barely,” I smirked, I really had enjoyed beating the crap out of him, “and he’s traceable.” I gave her an answer I knew she’d understand and it was about the only answer she would probably accept.

“Well…” she said as she unfolded her arms from in front of her chest, “let’s just see if he is still breathing when I’m done with the rodent,” She smiled wickedly at me as she raised one of her eyebrows and glided past me out of the room, “traceable or not.”

I smirked"" Way to go Bella!!!!!!!

I love how Carlisle and Aro are related!!

I really like how the twins are Aro and Sulpicia 'Sally' 's kids!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 7 - The In-Laws

"“She looks so ‘quishy.”

I chuckled lightly, “Yes, she does, but you’re not allowed to squish your little sister.”

She nodded, her soft ringlets bouncing slightly, “I’m gonna be the best ‘ig sister ever."”

"“Oh, good, I don’t wanna share my room, even with Cassie.”

“Cassie, huh?” I smiled at her.

“Ya’,” she nodded quickly, “I’m Nessie and she’s Cassie.”" AWE NEssie is so cute and adorable!

I love how Nessie told Cassie about their family! Alice deffinetly has a shopping problem!

Tanya's awesome!

""Bella shoved at my back again, this time using her feet as well to help her push me out of the bed. I flung my arms out as I fell to the ground.

“If you ever want sex again you better go rock Cassandra to sleep,” she murmured and rolled over so her back was to me.

“That’s not fair,” I moaned as I pushed myself up from the ground.

“When have I ever played fairly?” She pulled the coverers up to cover her shoulders, “Now go make the screaming stop.”" HAHA Bella doesn't play fair!

I love how Charlie would love to throw Edward in jail for something,

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Screams and Silence

"'

“Don’t ‘Bella sweetie’ me, you bastard,” she pulled her hand back and grabbed onto the collar of my shirt, “I’m going to castrate you, you son of a bitch, your dick did this to me.”

Emmett chuckled softly from the sofa he and Rose were sitting on, “I don’t think Esme would take to kindly to you calling her a bitch,” Bella turned her glare on him.

He held his hands in the air, surrendering.

“I’ll kick you so hard you won’t be able to feel you balls, Emmett.”

Rose whacked him over the head, “Don’t laugh at a woman in labor, you should know better.”" That's really funny!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 4 - A Debt Repaid

Cadillac's are realy nice cars!!!!!!

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

I really enjoy it

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

I really enjoy it

Reviewer: Nikki0684 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

I love this story, can't wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 16, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

I have a horrible feeling about who Mike borrowed the money from...

Take your time as you need to.  A story this good is worth the wait for updates!!



Author's Response:

You are welcome to guess, but I won't tell you if you are right. You'll find out soon, though.

Thank you, that does mean a lot, but I'll do my best not to leave a big of a gap as I did last time, I'll try get the next chapter finished soon.

Alice.x

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Blood and Ice-Cream

cause he's  meannnn

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

Great chapter!  I loved it, thanks so much for the update!! :) Ugh Renee is just awful..cant wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm happy you enjoyed the chapter.

Yes, she is.

Alice.x

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

i love edward, i really do. but someone needs to kick his ass. lol.



Author's Response:

Why do you think that?

Alice.x

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

Hey great chap =] The ending was great



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

Alice.x

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

Glad you're back! 

Just FYI:  Britspeak vs. Amerispeak:  Movie/movies instead of "cinema", foyer instead of lobby.  :-) 

Sorry, just had to say it!  Eager for another update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Haha, sometimes they slip through, just what I'm used to, thanks for pointing it out though, I'll try and sort them out.

Alice.x

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

well somethings brewing! cant wait to see what it is! 



Author's Response:

Yes indeed.

Alice.x

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

Alice.x

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

:)



Author's Response:

=D

Alice.x

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

Renee is an idiot!



Author's Response:

Yes, yes she is.

 

Alice.x

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Cleaning Up

Im so happy you back - i havent seen this story updated in a while - love it cant wait for next chapter - theirs alot oh shitt going down



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you are still enjoying the story.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Complications

Great chapter...I can't help but feel that there is a storm brewing and the family is about to be in a REALLY bad spot...



Author's Response:

Haha, you might be onto something there.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Complications

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Complications

i am excited for you an your boot camp story, i miss those crazy girls :-) great chapter, cant wait to see what happens with renee

Author's Response:

Thank you, that's kind. I'll be getting back to the Extras for Boot Camp pretty soon, so you'll see them again.

Ah, Renee, she's not done yet.

Alice.x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.