Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: CMC17 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 01:13 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

Love it! Post more soon!

Reviewer: kadds (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 01:03 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

I really wish you would update! I love the story(:

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

I love it!!!!....poor Emmett =D.....are you going to put up another chapter??.....can't wait to read it



Author's Response:

I had seven chapters up and am currently re writing them. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovedove (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Agreement

i love it



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

i like this story! please update soon!



Author's Response:

Editing at the mo! Should be up soon.  

Reviewer: Cullen1621 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

wtf?!  This is crazy! Can't wait to read more! :)

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

Well, that was unusual! I can't say I blame Bella for attacking Emmett. It must have been something to see!

Still, did their lovemaking start a weird version of the change?

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Edward and Bella: Agreement

It's nice to see Edward let go.

I wonder if Bella is pregnant, and the pain she felt was egg implantation.

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

Nicely done with this too! I like the way you're jumping right into the action with this one and I especially like the fact that you included a much less delicate side of Carlisle and Esme :-).

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Agreement

Cute! Nice start to this :-). I like the simple innocence of their first time together and I appreciated that you took us there gradually so that we could get used to the idea of our dear prudish Edward doing such a thing :-).

Reviewer: lionslamb13 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

Yes! I love it when Bella stands up for herself!  Even if she is slowly turning vampiric???  Maybe a hybrid???

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

I absolutely love Emmett was scared of Bella's threat. I wonder what happened to Bella.

Reviewer: EdwardCullen_Sexy (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

plz update fast!@@@!!!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

This is a great story......Please add some more chapters!!!!!!

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

please update soon! I'm dyin' here! :)

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

i love love love the story!!!!! update as soon as possibele!:):):)plz plz plz

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

i love it so far, please update soon

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

WHAT HAPPENED !!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

UUUUUuuuuuuu.....me like it !!!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

wow - this is great!

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

Oh god!! you cant leave me hanging like that!!!! update soon!!!!

Reviewer: borcas (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

great start! I cant wait to see what has happened to her

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

can't wait for more

Reviewer: beaandmarco (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

oh my goodness.. what is going to happen next..

Reviewer: shelliemarie (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Edward and Bella: Crimson

Really interesting story so far... I wonder what is going on with Bella? Hm. Guess I'll have to wait and see!

:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.