Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: Izzy Whitlock (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 24

I really enjoy the addition of Jasper to their play.  I would love to hear more of his thoughts... maybe a conversation btw him and Edward or even something from his POV as he observes their interactions.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 24

That was a very interesting ritual.  I was intrigued by the various 'steps' they went through and the reasons behind them.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 24

Awesome chapter!! I just love them soo much together!! the perfect match! :) Thanks for the update, cant wait for the next one!

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 24

so good!

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 23

so good

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 24

Loved the smut :)

Please update soon!

Reviewer: pkmarita (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 24

HOT DAMN!

Talk about an inferno!

*blushes*

you are amazing, flibbins! remarkable chapter!

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 24

wonderful chapter

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 24

I'm just wondering how Edward stands all that blubbering, I mean Bella is in tears every couple of hours.  I don't think I've read one day so far that she hasn't either been a blubbering mess or on the verge, or has tears leaking down her face.  I know I'd start thinking I was making this sorry person miserable.  I don't think my conscience could stand it.  One sentence, one cross look, a shadow..whatever..geez. Honestly, she acts like a tempermental 4 or 5 year old.  Guess that's where her emotionial development stopped huh?

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 24

So much fun, as always. Can't wait for the wedding planner :)

 

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 24

great chapter.

Reviewer: snfrisby (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 24

Oh so sweet.  Love this story, can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: twilight legacy (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 24

This chapter is really Hot!!! :)

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 24

I was practically giddy when I saw that you had another update. Thanks for not disappointing for the 24th straight time.

Reviewer: sophia18 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 24

Muy buena la historia! : P

besos

PD: lo siento por mi muy mal Inglés pero yo estoy escribiendo, pero no es fácil para mí leer Inglés

Reviewer: swt-vixen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 24

Wonderfully powerful chapter.  Cannot wait to read more

Reviewer: Kayk806 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 24

Omg amazing!!!!

Can't wait till the next one. Must it be so far away :/ .

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 24

Hmm...  I think I have some confessions to make.  Three, to be exact.  One at a time...  lol!  Mmmm...

Reviewer: Keebler1025 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 24

I wanna be master's play thing!!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 24

génial

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 24

Yummmm. I love this story lol. Poor Jasper hahaha he's probably dying XD

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 23

special...

Reviewer: Lion loves lamb (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 24

Ive broken the rules this week can I be punished? Hell If thats what breaking the rules does Im gonna be constantly be breaking them and admitting them. Love it!

Reviewer: Teri0113 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 24

I loved this chapter.  Your story is absolutely GREAT.  I was just wondering if anything further ith the stalker and Casius will be happening or if that is in the past?  Love your story.  Thank you.  Can't wait til the 22nd.  

 

Reviewer: EeWee (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 24

Damn!  Great chapter.  Time for a cold shower.  Whew!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.