Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: Moose (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Must confess I didn't read anything but the picture says it all. Just one question...

Why the Twilight characters? Of all the stories to pervert so deplorably, why this one?

Reviewer: wifey9602 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 24

i'm dieing to read the next chapter I swear I am so addicted to this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your writing is brilliant

Reviewer: ScarlettBlood (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 1's SATURDAY! Put the chapter up, PLEASE! :)

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 10

That was so sweet and touching.

Reviewer: sam604 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 24

would love to find out what Jasper was thinking throughout this chapter. jeez!, that a lot to take in. great chapter. like the last part. them laughing...can't wait for more.

Reviewer: bella_nicole (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 24

Where is the new update?!? :( I miss it. 

Reviewer: sam604 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 23

That's a lot of shit poor Bella had to deal with. I would have gagged!. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: missscarlettbelle (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 24

Reviewer: ChinaDollz (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 24

gah i had a dream about belle and edward last night....and it reminded me that there was supposed to be an update!! bah that its a little late!!! im sure i will dream of them again waiting for the update *sigh*

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 2


Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Pretty good, though not my usual fetish.

Reviewer: lala78 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 24

update please !!!

Reviewer: LillianBrookes (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 24

where is the update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: amberdk (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 24

Alright, so my confession during min and Edwards's Sunday night ritual would be that this is my first review.... :: running to select whip for punishment::

I know I know, I'm rude, but the story is so good that I couldn't stop reading for the few minutes to write the review :) I have the read the story in 2 days ( not to mention, I am a wife and a mother of a 4 year old and 10 month old.) So... DOMward and SUBella have been keeping me up late and occupying nap time, not complaining in the least bit.

I love how different this story is compared to the other BDSM stories I have read. I LOVE the scenes where Jasper is included (please say there may be more)! I don't know who poses the bigger threat, I think it may be Tyler.. but I'm not sure.

I'm guessing that the wedding planner might just be Alice, and she might like to be flogged, by Jasper? Just a guess.


Thank you for writing, and updating :)

Reviewer: hernanl1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 24

buenisimo muy bueno soy de habla español pero tradusco la pagina para poder leer las historias en español, sigue.


Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 24

ahh bath time can be so much fun!! :)

Reviewer: wifey9602 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 24

I love this story you nailed her Submissive side so well..... I truly look forward to each new chapter n Im willing to bet alice is the planner HUH??? just a gut feeling anyway your awesome

Reviewer: wifey9602 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 24

I love this story you nailed her Submissive side so well..... I truly look forward to each new chapter n Im willing to bet alice is the planner HUH??? just a gut feeling anyway your awesome

Reviewer: eleonor317 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 24

AWE! SWEETNESS! I loved this chapter and i'm really lookin forward to the wedding planner...should be very INTERESTING! lol ;)

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 24

Well at least he let her cum as many times as she could without screaming. lol. Although I find it much more erotic when he makes her cum and not one of his toys.  Its highly erotic when he can give her multiple orgasams without him having ONE until the end.

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 10

AWE that was so sweet!!! This story is awesome!!

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 24

Aww I didnt' realise I was getting to the end!

Now I'll have to wait patiently for updates!

Can't wait for the climax....Tyler drama that is!

Reviewer: krakengrrl (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 24

The wedding planner is worth the lemony wait. :)

Reviewer: Patte (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 24

...oh and Jasper, I have to know how he will be.  Will there be another threesome, with guy on guy?? *wink* Will him and Bella together again? *wink wink* And what happens to Jacob, does Bella keep doing window scenes for him? Oh their could be so much more, please ???  :'-/

Thank you Mistress!!

xo   p 

Reviewer: laughinglucy (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 24

Amazing chapter! How do you know or research all this stuff?

Author's Response:

I've spent a whole lot of time on the internet reading blogs, articles, surfing sex toy browser history is not safe for work!!  And apparently I have a dirty imagination...

Glad you enjoyed the chapter!  Thanks for taking the time to leave a reveiw.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.