Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: shelly8721 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

OMG--hope she doesn't forget about her journal on top of the fridge.  Does Jasper know about Edwards lifestyle? 

Thanks for updating!  Love/obsessed with this story!

 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 6

I hope Lauren gets what is coming to her

Reviewer: deeemonayy (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 7

I was SO happy to see that you had updated!  I said "yaaaay!" out loud.  Anyway!  I just love this, I don't really know what else to say.  I love it.  That's all. :)

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 7

I wonder if Bella is going to remember the journal or if someone else will find it...

I don't mind the lemonless chapters... I think you have found a great balance between quite intense scens and everyday happenings. I'm really looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

Haha! Is the Master Jealous?

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 7

hey i deffinatly like both the plot annd smutty goodness =] really cool chapter and i really loved the ending ==]

Reviewer: soundsofhoney (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story is very different and it took me a while to feel comfortable with the type of relationship they have but I'm liking it more and more its not the norm but that's not always a bad thing KEEP IT COMING!!!!!:)

Reviewer: milehi767 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow, I never thought I would get turned on by this type of stuff...I am enjoying it very much, even though I never understood it...

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

I hope Edward isn't displeased.  This is alwasy where I struggle with BDSM, You are suppose to give honest reactions, because honestly is so important in that relationship, but I hate the thought that you can be punished for those reactions as well.  It is a hard dictomy.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 7

So Jasper's moving to town...looks like Master is not the only one who's being possesive...

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow Edward is so HOT in the Dom mode.  It is easy to see that he cares for her deeply in all the little ways he takes care of her.  But why does he feel compelled to marry her?

Don't get me wrong, it's touching and sweet but what are his motivations to get married when he could keep it status quo?  Is the Dom so in love with his sub?  It seems kind of OOC for him, but sweet.

Are you introducing Jasper as a minor character or is he here to stay?

Can you tell I've become somewhat obsessed with the story?

Reviewer: bellangel5 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 7

Ahh a bell clit clamp - nice twist! hehe

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 7

can't wait for more

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

It was very interesting to see how Bella and Edward responded to Jasper being there.  It was a delicate balance.  I felt bad for Bella when she worried about how Jasper's return would impact her and their relationship.  I would think she would worry about keeping Edward's attention often.

Can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 7

Interesting developments with Jasper arriving, possibly to stay in the near future too :)

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

HA! "darn plot is getting in the way of the smut"... yeah, it´s okay if we can see more of Dominantward mixed with McHot Doctor in action!  ;)

You know what I´m very curious, about more people outside their little bubble. Their parents? Brothers? Sisters? Wedding is approaching so.  :)

Reviewer: perfectchaos1 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

I was a little iffy about this when I first started reading it, but the way you write compelled me to keep reading, and I am glad I did. The subject of being so submissive 24/7 and giving your body, your thoughts, your life to someone else to completely control takes people out of their comfort zones. But I have really grown to like the dynamics between Bella and Edward and the trust they have built for each other. It's sexy and a bit thought provoking. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Pyejammies (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

Looking forward to meeting Jasper.  Have Bella and Edward had time to discuss how they are going to behave infront of him?  She needs to know if she should call him Edward or Master and surely she won't kiss his feet or walk around naked. 

Reviewer: jslpisces11 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 6

i love it!!!!!!!! It's a simple review yes- but damn this story is under my skin!

Reviewer: trulov (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm really enjoying this story!  Its very well written and interesting.  With their lifestyle being so extreme, I'm very curious about what the wedding will be like.  Update ASAP!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yeah, great chapter.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 6

I liked seeing Edward taking such care of Bella in this chapter, in every sense, the sleeping, checking her physically, the relaxing during the day, checking she was doing what she had been told to. Of course the visit to the office was also good, and it served Edward's purpose, to make Lauren see he is with someone else and engaged. And from what he said, Bella will be going into his office frequently, that should keep Lauren at bay, hopefully. 

Jasper has some clues to Edward's lifestyle, how much does he know? We'll find out when he gets there tonight.

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

hmmm.

Reviewer: Twilightfan031493 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

Bring on the next chapter!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

I liked seeing Edward taking such care of Bella in this chapter, in every sense, the sleeping, checking her physically, the relaxing during the day, checking she was doing what she had been told to. Of course the visit to the office was also good, and it served Edward's purpose, to make Lauren see he is with someone else and engaged. And from what he said, Bella will be going into his office frequently, that should keep Lauren at bay, hopefully. 

Jasper has some clues to Edward's lifestyle, how much does he know? We'll find out when he gets there tonight.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.