Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 7

This is so interesting. Bella is so lucky to now have 2 handsome boys under her Master's roof.

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow I really have loved this story so far! I cannot wait to read more!

You seem to have a very good understanding of the mind of the submissive. I especially like how you have stressed in the story, not just the authors notes, that she is a slave by choice. Many outsiders do not understand how freeing it can be to submit. And the smut.. your description of subspace.. really makes me wonder about you. ;) That was just too spot-on for imagination without some sort of experience..

Edward and Bella and their relationship in canon certainly lends itself to a Dom/sub situation. These types of fics always ring with a raw truth, and yours is no exception. In canon, Bella is constantly surrendering to Edward and fate.. "it doesn't matter" and "only afraid of loosing you" and "I would rahter die than live without you" ...there really isn't too much further to push to get to a D/s relationship. The way they handle their sex life, negotiating, even lends itself to the contracts those in the lifestyle have with eachother. And remember, it is always Edward in control of their interaction, even after Bella is changed. Of couse Bella after the change was an entirely foreign entitiy and turned out to be the low point of the entire series, but of course, that is only my opinion. ;)

Anyhoo.. for those who had a hard time with this, certainly, BDSM is not for everyone. But if you open your mind and see the raw characterizations, this is a phenomenal story. I can really see some plot potential here too. You have just enough tension going at once with Lauren and Tyler to keep you on your toes.. then throw in Jasper and keeping the true nature of their relationship discreet and you really have a "page turner" here!

Thanks for sharing this with us, and I do hope you update regularly. I don't want to loose the excitement witht his one!

 

 

Reviewer: Replicating (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

It was worth the wait... but please don't make us do it again :P

I wonder if he is mad, or if Edward will reconcile her feelings with those from the night before when he left her. whildt she probably didn't maintain the attitude he wanted, I can't help but hope that he will recognise the relationship between these feelings and those.

 

Of course I can't wait for jasper to meet their wedding planner... I suspect that sparks will fly there.

 

Please don't make us wait... in fact I hope you spoil us this week and post as usual.

 

I am really curious to see how their bedroom behaviour will go as far as will she in on the floor or in his bed, just in case jas walks in.... Hmmmmm I guess I will just have to wait (hopefully not too long) and see.

Reviewer: Silkissiren (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'd really like to know how much Jasper did notice, because by the end of this chapter, he really did seem perceptive.

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

oh! oops! And she was doing so well! I love the little bell lol that's just priceless and seems fun! Update soon! I love jasper!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 7

I hate to sound like all I care about it lemons (I truly enjoy everything else, too!) but I can't wait for the smut to arrive!

Keep up the awesome work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: oopsadaysey (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

So much for everyone thinking it was a ring Edward gave Bella -

Keep it up, this story is becoming fascinating.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 7

Well, if you really want to be technical about it, she was disrespectful, and obviously it made Jasper uncomfortable, otherwise he wouldn't have said anything.

Edward is obviously embarrassed, and I imagine quite hurt that his fiance would react negatively to the possibility of his best friend/old roommate moving close by.

I might be the only reviewer who thinks this way, but, she was in the wrong here, and she'll have to face the consequences.  However, since this is a D/s story, a better punishment might not be any punishment at all, since we all know she enjoys the punishment....

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

much better!! i am so happy with this story!!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Bella can get jealous!!!! And Jasper noticed, at least before Edward did, if he did before Jasper answered Bella's concern. He made it known to her, he saw something, but we don't what he thought about it.

Is Tyler following Bella? It would seem that way. We'll have to wait and find out. And figure out how much of Edward's life Jasper knows.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

Well, we wouldn't Bella to displease her Master, now, would we?

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

another wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great job!

Reviewer: katinki (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, very interesting indeed. Personally, I can't see the draw... but absolutely facinating to consider.

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh no... poor Bella.  The thought of sharing is scary.  How creepy is Tyler!?!

Reviewer: overthetoplessness (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

having jasper around isn't going to be a problem i hope

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like Jasper, but he is definately causing some problems for Bella. I really hope Edward isn't upset with her 'slip' in emotion, hopefully he is concerned and will make her talk to him. Oh, and she needs to tell him about her former student or I think it is going to come back and bite her. especially since he showed up again.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

love it

Reviewer: RomperStomper (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

Bellas ionternal dialogue is like a whirlwind :D

Reviewer: Pyejammies (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 7

So Jasper has finally made his appearance.  I have a little bell on my cell phone, everytime it rings I'll be thinking of Bella's clit bell.  Wonder if it will have the same effect! 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter!

I have feeling that Tyler is going to be a problem....

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Why on Earth wuld anyone choooose to be a slave? Even if it IS with sexy as hell Edward Cullen.

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

Fabulous update. This has actually been my favorite chapter so far.

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

I really enjoyed this chapter- it's good to see Bella interact with someone other than Edward all the time, though I'm definitely not complaining! I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.