Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: katinki (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, very interesting indeed. Personally, I can't see the draw... but absolutely facinating to consider.

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh no... poor Bella.  The thought of sharing is scary.  How creepy is Tyler!?!

Reviewer: overthetoplessness (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

having jasper around isn't going to be a problem i hope

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like Jasper, but he is definately causing some problems for Bella. I really hope Edward isn't upset with her 'slip' in emotion, hopefully he is concerned and will make her talk to him. Oh, and she needs to tell him about her former student or I think it is going to come back and bite her. especially since he showed up again.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

love it

Reviewer: RomperStomper (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

Bellas ionternal dialogue is like a whirlwind :D

Reviewer: Pyejammies (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 7

So Jasper has finally made his appearance.  I have a little bell on my cell phone, everytime it rings I'll be thinking of Bella's clit bell.  Wonder if it will have the same effect! 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter!

I have feeling that Tyler is going to be a problem....

Looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Why on Earth wuld anyone choooose to be a slave? Even if it IS with sexy as hell Edward Cullen.

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

Fabulous update. This has actually been my favorite chapter so far.

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

I really enjoyed this chapter- it's good to see Bella interact with someone other than Edward all the time, though I'm definitely not complaining! I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: mykale (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

this story is strange.

idk; very degrading to me, yet entertaining.

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow.  This story just keeps unfolding.  I am so caught up in it.  I like reading about how Bella and Edward handle the details of their relationship in the public eye.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jigsaw (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, I really like your story and I can´t wait to find out how Jasper fits in it... I really hope there is someone for Bella to talk to and become friends. I think she really would appreciate a friend like Alice. Can´t wait for the new chapter...

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

gotta love some jasper! Im wondering how long until he comes to play also, and what he thinks is going on in that 4 room lol. and tyler is a creeper with good intentions haha. cant wait to see what adventures are next

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 7

love it!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm definitely wondering how Jasper will fit into this.

Reviewer: PCullen1974 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

Amazing story!  I like the little and subtle nuances to their relationship.  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

Good, good, good.

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, damn, so Bella is in trouble again?  But he can't punish her too painfully otherwise Jasper might hear-or would Edward command her to be quiet?  Oh, hell this is so complicated.  Where will the outtake be posted?

And even if you take longer to update, your story is so different, so compelling, that I don't forget what I have read!!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 7

I can understand Bella's concern.   Edwrard spends all of his free time with her and has been for a long time.   If Jasper were to move nearby, he would be spending time with Jasper as well.   And since Bella really doesn't have any friends, it would really be hard for her to deal with Edward being gone more. 

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter. Looking forward to the outtake.

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

Good Chapter, plot seems to be moving right along. I do look forward to the nest chapter.

Reviewer: shelly8721 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

OMG--hope she doesn't forget about her journal on top of the fridge.  Does Jasper know about Edwards lifestyle? 

Thanks for updating!  Love/obsessed with this story!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.