Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: TattedMinx (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 11

Ok I loved chapter 10. Even if I was crying my eyes out reading it. But being a slave can be very sad and lonely at times. I know someone who tried it, Thank god it wasnt for them because she felt stuck and her Dom whom is now her husband loved her too much. So I have her back in my life. I also feel like I was right there with jasper in chapter 11. When I found out what was going on I went off and a Sub is one thing i'm not and I think I shocked the shit out of him when I went off..lol. But I left her house and didnt talk to her for about 6 months. She came and found me after she thought I had time to chillax :P She told me that because I was ok with her being a Sub that she thought I would be ok with her being a slave. Well she was wrong!! I have known her since we were 3 years old so I had a good idea of who she was. I knew her as much as he did and I knew she wouldnt be happy. But these days atleast I have my bestie back. I told her about this story and read a few things to her over the phone. She told me you are giving a very accurate discription.So keep up the great work. I just felt the need to tell you alot of people would have acted like Jasper:) Thanks so much Love :) xoxo~Aud

Reviewer: cutter58 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

Dang it. Who? Now it seems like Isabella is the freak and Edward just goes along to please her.

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

at first i thought it would be tyler again but i think its bella's old dom that wasnt experienced. I cant wait to see what this brings!!!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 11

OH!! thats wrong, 2 weeks. Thats to far away.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 11

Another insightful chapter!!  :)  I got the impression that Edward wasn't ready to go back into Master mode.  He wanted more Edward/Bella time.  She didn't have her collar on yet.  I would so love to see more Edward/Bella moments. 

So glad that Jasper and Bella talked.  I hope that it helped clear some things up for him.  The scene with Jacob was great.  I do love the thought the Edward puts into everything.  I can't imagine how trying that is for him.

Can't wait to find out who is at the table!!

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

I was wondering if the outfits Bella wears are only in your head, or do you have pictures of them?  I can't even manage to clean my house in sweats without being covered in bleach, Pledge, etc.  I couldn't imagine scrubbing the tub with my bare ass hanging out!!  I liked this chapter a lot because Bella gives Jasper a good explanation of why she does what she does.  In a way, it's good to have him as he is the only outside party either one of them can talk to about their lifestyle.  He is sort of the voice of the reader! 



Author's Response:

Most of the outfits are from Victoria's Secret or something else I've found online, I can post pictures on the forum later tonight if there is interest.  I totally agree - I can barely manage to clean my house, period, I'd be a complete menace in anything nice.

Now you totally get why I introduced Jasper.  Plus, I lurve him! :)

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 11

wow I can not wait to see what the nextchapter has to bring. I love this story it is really great

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 11

great conversation a nice chapter, btw is the hat guy (i'm assuming it's her old student ) following her?

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 11

OH COME ON

Reviewer: dlh32 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 11

Master's lips against my forehead stilled for a moment before he sighed, "Right."

 

It seems that Edward might not like the 24/7 thing completely. Bella even acknowledges taht it's a lot of work for him and he does it for her. I wonder how long people in the lifestyle play like 24/7. I mean it would be difficult with kids. Also I would think for Edward he has to wonder sometimes if she answers just what she is suppose to not really what she wants. I kind of wonder how the marriage proposal went. Did she "answer if it pleases master"?

After reading this chapter and the the doghouse one-shot I understand Bella's perspective, but I still don't get how anyone could do this long term (years).

I read an article or maybe a blog by a slave and she stated her goal in life was to become a mindless tool used by her master. I don't get how either party could really want that.

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 11

Tyler or the UPS guy? lol   Poor Bella. I expected her to freak out on being with Jasper and run. She can't want Jasper and I'm sorta or disturbed Edward allows her to do things with/for him. I expected more of a 'mine' attitude from him. I hope to see more 'love' between them.

Reviewer: daydreamer22688 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 11

NOOO don't make us wait that long! EVIL! :(

Reviewer: fairytaleland (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 11

Is it Tyler?  If it is, sounds like she has a stalker.  Can't wait till 2 weeks.

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 10

that was unexpected but wonderful begining  to believe edward loves her a lot maybe they could do some weekends off and be edward and bella as she enjoyed the moment so

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 11

OMG!  Who is Jasper talking to???  12/15 can't come soon enough!!

Great chapter.  Interesting how you are weaving Jasper into this story.

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

noooooo not for two weeeks!!!!!  I want more NOW!!!!!    lol

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

Sheer evil.  Is the stranger a former Dom of Bella's??

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

oh my who is it ?? i can't believe you are leaving us hanging :(

is it her student?? dun dun dunnnnn

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 9

still fasinated by this story and what does on in these relationships

Reviewer: Twilightedaddict (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hmmm...is the man a colleague of Edward's?  Will they be outed?

So I'm wondering if Edward seemed cold after they made love b/c Bella shifted back into her sub role so quickly, and maybe he wanted to be just Edward and Bella still?  Or maybe that's just what I'm hoping...It seems like Bella needs the Master/Slave roles more than he does, and that makes sense since she was the one to initiate the TPE thing.  Maybe Edward doesn't want to be Master 24/7?

Reviewer: Anemone (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

That cliff-hanger is mean! Two weeks? Grr---

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 8

so many rules she has to follow how does she remember them i dont think its fair she thought she may get punished for seeming to eager or not eager enough (the jasper thing) maybe edward should spell it out what he expects or is it her interperation  this story is excellent did not think i'd enjoy it but i am

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 8

so many rules she has to follow how does she remember them i dont think its fair she thought she may get punished for seeming to eager or not eager enough (the jasper thing) maybe edward should spell it out what he expects or is it her interperation  this story is excellent did not think i'd enjoy it but i am

Reviewer: brittainy (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 10

this was lovely. i think it shows the flip side to the relationship, that even though there is the Dom/sub thing, there is still love

Reviewer: chloeswan (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 10

amazing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.