Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: ooohbeee (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

Good story line! I have to pick up my jaw it dropped after reading the first two chapters! I can't believe what Bella is doing? Having no say but that is what it's all about in this story! I've heard of s&m whips, etc. ( I don't practice it either!) but wow this is a first I'm at a lost for words! I can't believe some people take this kind of lifestyle of s&m to the extreme! Shocking is the only words I can say Wow! Anyway I can't wait to see what happens after they get married. I wonder if he will want to stop or will she want to stop? Question for you do people in this kind of relationship still do this after they get pregnant? If you don't know the answer that's alright. Just wondering.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

From what I've read, couples adapt when there are changes like that in their lives (children, new jobs, illness or injuries).  Obviously some things would have to be kept behind closed doors when children are involved.  In those situations, one would argue that the 24/7 label would be inaccurate, but I think 24/7 is an attitude more than anything else.

Thanks for reading and I'm glad you are willing to give it a shot even though it is a bit shocking.  Come on over to the forum if you have a chance!

flibbins

Reviewer: cassandralee (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 13

That scene while that were sitting at the table.....I have no words. It was hot! You've got a great story here and I love it!

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

very hot

Reviewer: jedigirl2009 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter! I can't wait till the next one!

Reviewer: Classical Vamp (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 13

Okay, I'm going to trust you on the Jasper front.  But oh my goodness!  This Tyler thing is crazy.  I'm so excited!

Reviewer: SBKJD (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great Chapter! I am looking forward to see what happens regarding Tyler.  He is a “creeper”!

Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love it the scene in the restaurant just priceless that waiter must have been sweating bullets of hornieness. Tylers involvment is getting intersting is he in cahouts with Lauren?

Reviewer: vampire-romance (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

im LOVING how this story is developing and how jasper is coming to understand the depth of EXB relationship and that they truly love each other, and that he is learning that its not your typical BDSM type thing. its so much more.

you're a great writer and im looking forward to reading more. ive kept with this from the beginning, and really love how its coming along.

cant wait to see what this shifty tyler character does and i love how protective edward is of bella, and jasper as well.

keep up the great work and congratulations on all the reviews!

 

 

Reviewer: amra (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 13

I think that this is my favourite chapter so far... Despite my being 100% behind Edward/Bella, I have a huge soft-spot for Jasper... especially how you've written him!

Thanks again!

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow. I'm not really into these Dom/Sub stories but this one provides an interesting case for them. It reveals so much into the BDSM world that I don't think i would've learned on my own. Thanks for the lesson.

Btw, I think it's awesome that you already set a date for the next update. It's greatly appreciated.

Reviewer: Toula (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

Idthink I can wait another 2 weeks. You'll just have to update sooner.

>

Reviewer: ktwrn (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Enjoyable chapter with a nice cliffie at the end, thanks.

Reviewer: newmoon-luvr (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 13

AHHH!!! man i don't think I've waited so impatiently for updates from another FF. Really great chapter. I think I most love the speed of your story. There's not a lot of miscellaneous, unnecessary, and down right stupid words and description. 

 

LOVE the story. I kicked myself when I forgot to check it the 29th.

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 13

Ah, now I must wait for an update!

This is a good story and I have a bad feeling for Tyler, but that's what he gets for stalking...

Reviewer: bluebrise (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 13

So fantastic; I've spent the last hour and half getting up to date with this story! I can't wait to find out how Edward's going to handle Tyler!

And Jasper? I'm sure this was not the trip he was expecting but for some reason, I'm not put off by his interaction with Bella. Even though he's participated in some of their playing, I think they all have their eyes wide open about what's going on so there's not much room for miscommunication.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Just4ALE (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 13

I like the part where Edward says he doesn't work without her. Nice to hear.

Despite the fact that I want it to be an E&B relationship, I still think it would be interesting to have Jasper have some time with Bella in the playroom while Edward watches. I think he owes Bella a little considering the amount of servicing she's done for him already. Just one gal's opinion.

Oh, and I hope they get Tyler. Scary stalker.

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 13

Loved it!  It was really nice to get a glimsp of what Edward thinks.

Reviewer: Toula (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

Yum Yum Yum!!!!!! LOVE IT!

>

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow...I have definitely been drawn into the story...

Reviewer: shinegirl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 13

Damn!  I had hoped you forgot about Jasper and Bella not having sex.  I definitely think you should reconcider and let the three of them do what they so desperately want.  Or maybe i just want them to so badly.

January 12th?!  You are so cruel......  ;o)

Reviewer: soundsofhoney (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

I LOVE this story it very unique and hardcore and im so happy you decided to write this im not sure if you'll ever do this but i would love to see edwards point of view ofthe whole thing that would be so interesting but newho love love love this chapter cant wait for jan 12!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow.  This was intense of so many levels.  It was incredibly erotic throughout the dinner.  It was incredibly romatntic the way Edward spoke of his devotion to Bella and her needs and how much he needs her.  Now we have the intense fear of what is to come.  I can't wait.  I love it!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

Well, exceptionally written, as always.  The restaurant scene was enough to make my jaws pucker.

But, why is Edward so intent on sharing Bella with Jaspar?

And, how weird is it that Tyler is stalking Bella and they are calling the cops? 

I like how you are making Tyler the bad guy, as usually he's just a minor mention and quite the dweeb.

 

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have been reading your story for a while now. And I didn't really review on anything, but since chapter 10 (which I thought was amazingly beautiful) I have been kept getting blown away by your raw talent!

I really can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have been reading your story for a while now. And I didn't really review on anything, but since chapter 10 (which I thought was amazingly beautiful) I have been kept getting blown away by your raw talent!

I really can't wait for your next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.