Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: December 31, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 13

Ah, now I must wait for an update!

This is a good story and I have a bad feeling for Tyler, but that's what he gets for stalking...

Reviewer: bluebrise (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 13

So fantastic; I've spent the last hour and half getting up to date with this story! I can't wait to find out how Edward's going to handle Tyler!

And Jasper? I'm sure this was not the trip he was expecting but for some reason, I'm not put off by his interaction with Bella. Even though he's participated in some of their playing, I think they all have their eyes wide open about what's going on so there's not much room for miscommunication.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Just4ALE (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

I like the part where Edward says he doesn't work without her. Nice to hear.

Despite the fact that I want it to be an E&B relationship, I still think it would be interesting to have Jasper have some time with Bella in the playroom while Edward watches. I think he owes Bella a little considering the amount of servicing she's done for him already. Just one gal's opinion.

Oh, and I hope they get Tyler. Scary stalker.

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

Loved it!  It was really nice to get a glimsp of what Edward thinks.

Reviewer: Toula (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

Yum Yum Yum!!!!!! LOVE IT!

>

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow...I have definitely been drawn into the story...

Reviewer: shinegirl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 13

Damn!  I had hoped you forgot about Jasper and Bella not having sex.  I definitely think you should reconcider and let the three of them do what they so desperately want.  Or maybe i just want them to so badly.

January 12th?!  You are so cruel......  ;o)

Reviewer: soundsofhoney (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

I LOVE this story it very unique and hardcore and im so happy you decided to write this im not sure if you'll ever do this but i would love to see edwards point of view ofthe whole thing that would be so interesting but newho love love love this chapter cant wait for jan 12!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow.  This was intense of so many levels.  It was incredibly erotic throughout the dinner.  It was incredibly romatntic the way Edward spoke of his devotion to Bella and her needs and how much he needs her.  Now we have the intense fear of what is to come.  I can't wait.  I love it!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

Well, exceptionally written, as always.  The restaurant scene was enough to make my jaws pucker.

But, why is Edward so intent on sharing Bella with Jaspar?

And, how weird is it that Tyler is stalking Bella and they are calling the cops? 

I like how you are making Tyler the bad guy, as usually he's just a minor mention and quite the dweeb.

 

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have been reading your story for a while now. And I didn't really review on anything, but since chapter 10 (which I thought was amazingly beautiful) I have been kept getting blown away by your raw talent!

I really can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have been reading your story for a while now. And I didn't really review on anything, but since chapter 10 (which I thought was amazingly beautiful) I have been kept getting blown away by your raw talent!

I really can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have been reading your story for a while now. And I didn't really review on anything, but since chapter 10 (which I thought was amazingly beautiful) I have been kept getting blown away by your raw talent!

I really can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: RmmayGrace_ (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have been reading your story for a while now. And I didn't really review on anything, but since chapter 10 (which I thought was amazingly beautiful) I have been kept getting blown away by your raw talent!

I really can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 13

WOW, that was hot!

I cannot wait to see how Tyler plays in this, so excited, this is the one story that i squee over when it updates ;D

Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 13

the way Edward spoke about his feelings for Bella was great. I wonder what Tyler is up to, though.

Reviewer: katee412 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 13

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 13

Hot restaurant scene!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

Excellent work!

I just hate the sorta-cliffie D:

Can't wait for Jan.12!

 

Reviewer: RoseKelly1021 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

WOW!!!  That was wonderful.  I am not in to the life style but I have read some really bad & really good stories centered around the life style and I admit this is the 2nd best I have ever read.  I want to complent you on your writting, story line, & over all idea.  I hope for more soon.  Great story.

Reviewer: tiffybooCullen (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

wow that is really good

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow steamy! I loved the restaurant!The trip back hom with edward's speach was just so touching "I can't function without her" aww! lol Then the rude awakening to the fact that Bella does indeed have a stalker! I wouldn't mind if Jasper and Bella had some lusty goodness lol. Edward said he'd be generous lol. But maybe not too much. Oh well I'm sure most readers would appreciate Edward not sharing too much lol oh well. I'm a sucker for southern boy drawls :). Looking forward to the update!

Reviewer: Kitty2002loveya (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

Omg. I can't stand the fact that she has someone following her. I have a felling that she is going to get hrut. Plz don;t make us wait to long for the next chapter....... Good job love this story.

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 13

Whoa....that was intense.  And plot, too!  I love a good plot mixed in with the smut, don't you?

 

Thanks for sharing your time and talent.

Reviewer: jesyka_haha (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

I very much enjoyed this latest chapter. I love hearing how the relationship with Edward and Bella works. I am enjoying this little time with Jasper. It's a great way to tell the story without the characters coming right out and telling the reader. I can't wait to see what you do with Tyler. Thanks for sharing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.