Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

What was wrong with Edward when he started getting dressed? Was it because Bella answered him as "Master" and not Edward. She did not have either collar on and he told her they were Edward and Bella NOT Master and slave.

I am glad that Jasper and Bella talked. I hope Jasper is more understanding now.

I can't believe that Edward had Bella do all of that in front of Jacob. I just laughed when I read that.

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

thank you for the update i love reading this story. i can't wait to see what trouble bella stirs up. lol ~_^

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 10

WOW!!!!!! That was intense!!!!!!

What Jasper did does not surprised me. I don't think he meant it harsh like Bella took it.  I am sorry that Jasper and Edward had a fight. But I don't think it could have been helped. But Edward is right....He did push Jasper and if anyone deserved a punishment it was Edward.

My mouth dropped open when Edward took off Bella's collar. Does that happen very often?????? It was good to see them as a "couple".

I am so loving this story.

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 9

You are bad for leaving your readers hanging....but one good thing is that I don't have to wait now....I can go on to read the next chapter.YAYAYAYAY!!!!!

I am glad that Bella finally got to have her release. But I will havae to say that it sounded like she was in an uncomfortable position. Glad she takes yoga. I don't think I could have been in that position and enjoyed it.

Busted out laughing just thinking about Jasper and his facial expressions and lord only knows what was running through his mind while Bella was cooking breakfast. HAHAHA!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am really surprised that Edward shared Bella. Even that way. If I were Bella, I don't know how I would feel about being shared. That would more than likely be hard for me.

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 7

Edward and Jasper must have talked about Bella because Jasper made the comment about setting your watch by when Bella serves supper. What all has Edward told Jasper?

Bella is really into being a slave for Edward. I was kind of surpised when she asked if she could kiss his feet. Wow!

I hope Edward is not to mad at Bella. A girl can't help how she feels. Can't wait to go read the next chapter. I am off to read.

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

Thanks for explaining what happened to Bella. I would love to experience that one day.

I had a feeling that Edward would "spy" on Bella that day. Just to make sure she was ok.

Liked that Edward had Bella come in the office so Lauren would see her. Now maybe Lauren will get the hint. I doubt it, but it was worth a try.

Why has Bella not been in the office? Why has Edward always made her come to the back? Was she ashamed of her? You said at one point in the story that they were getting married. Are they in love? Or are they doing it because it would just look better for Edward and for tax purposes (you mentioned)?

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 5

I am glad to see Edward being a little more normal with Bella. I like that he asked Bella's option about Lauren and really listened to her. He even realized and ask what was wrong with her when he first got home.

WOW!!!! What a lemon!!!!!!!! What happened to Bella???? Did she cum to much??? HAHAHAHA!!!!!

Reviewer: PerennialAddict (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 16

Thanks for the Update!

 

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

WOW!!!! That was some chapter.

I liked that you had Edward sit and talk with Bella. Evened asked her option.

What happened to Bella? Did she cum to much? lol!!

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter. A lot of people would think that having cum all over you is awful but it is not. It can be very sexy. I smiled when Bella teased him when he was on the phone. I have done that, not necessary the way Bella did it but in some other sexy, sinful way. LOL.

What does Edward need to talk to Bella about??? Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: sessahhh (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

Great job with this chapter. I wonder where Tyler is hiding. I liked the addition of the James element. He seems to be a bit full of himself and his abilities to bag the big catch like Bella. hehe. 

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 3

What was the deal with Lauren answering his phone. Why does Edward sometimes call Bella by different names. You uses Bella, Isabella, slave and girl. I understand slave (because she is his slave).

YOu said at the beginning of this chapter that there will be some less formal times with Bella and Edward. I hope so, because so far he seems a little cold. No feelings. Will be every hear from Edward????????

I busted out laughed when I read about Tyler.

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

WOW!!!! That was something. I kind of understand some of this relationship/lifestyle of BDSM. It is very interesting, but one thing I just don't understand is the punishment. I understand that with just like a child when you don't listen, you get into trouble. But we are talking grown adults and here we are talking two people who are getting married so they love each other. I just can't imagine hurting them till they cry. I just could not do that.

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW!!!!! I have heard of 24/7 slaves in the BDSM community. Can't wait to see how Edward and Bella's works out. Can't wait to see what all you have planned for them. EXCITING!!!!!

Reviewer: nellyfurtbe (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 16

good i want more please thank you so much

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

ofcourse Edward show the dog a bone

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 16

cant wait 4 tha next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: SallyThePumkinQueen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 16

<3

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

Awesome as usual!  Great chapter.  Curious to see what is going to happen in this club....and he'd better not lock her in the house!!

Reviewer: KazM (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 16

Jasper seems to be right when it comes to Bella attracting the wrong sort of men. Its interesting to see how they manage their lifestyle in what is considered a 'normal' environment. So glad Jasper is not looking to steal Bella. Looking forward to next update.

Reviewer: cullenmecrazy (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 16

Wow I mean just wow so I stumbled on to this story by accident and can't quite express my gratitude that I did. Not only is this amazingly written but talk about needing to change my underwear after every chapter......probably too much info right? Anyways needless to say i read this all in a day and can't wait for more ever since stumbling upon different BDSM stories and loving them I am starting to wonder whether I myself am a sub at heart please keep writing and congrats on a job well done

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 16

Thanks for updating

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 16

Looking forward  to the club bit and the outtake.  It's bad enough that Tyler's causing trouble, now James?

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 16

can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.