Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: dreamzuvedward (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 19

I have a question about Bella and Edward's interaction at the end of this chapter. How did she know that she could address him plainly, and refer to herself in first person? Was it simply the intensity of the moment, something she picked up in the way he handled her, or the fact that they were in the bedroom and not the playroom? Or that wouldn't make sense since she typically slept in the bedroom on the floor or in bed as he would arrange her. Hmm... Great update by the way!  



Author's Response:

I appreciate this question because I wanted to explain this in the chapter, but couldn't find a way to do it that didn't detract from the emotions of the moment.  There are a couple of things that would tell Bella that this encounter was lovemaking and not a scene, and that gives her a little freedom. 

For one, she wasn't in her bondage collar.  Another thing is that Edward is clearly upset about what happened (or could have happened) at the club.  Those two things combined with the fact that she is free to speak her heart when she is in his arms made her break from her role acceptable, appropriate even because that was what Edward needed.  And she wants to give him what he needs.

I hope that makes sense.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Scarlett_Letters (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 19

Ooh no...another potential nightmare. I think we need to start killing some bad guys. Two thumbs up for Jasper training with Esme and Carlisle and that *HAS* to be an outtake! A Domme Esme! OMG, so wonderful.

Reviewer: hotmom08 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 19

I loved this chapter. Hell, I love this story period. My favorite is the difference in the sub/dom relationship between bella and edward. its explorative and authorative but you can feel their love for each other behind everything. Please update ASAP!

Reviewer: sessahhh (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 19

I kinda love it when they revert back to Edward and Bella for just a little bit. It's interesting though how she still refers to him as Master in her head. 

Great job with this chapter. I wonder where Caius will pop up in their life again. Maybe he will just go away and not bother them... doubtful but hopeful. 

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 19

Awesome! How does one person cause sooo much trouble?

 Goody- I'm tired of Edward sharing her.

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 19

The Chair made me laugh and wince all at the same time!  :-D

I enjoyed seeing Bella pull out of her submissive self for a little while at the end of this chapter.  She was comforting when Edward needed it; it's good he doesn't have to be the strong one all the time.

And yes, time for Jasper to go to his own room, lol!  Maybe Mistress Esme will work him over soon.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 19

This was brilliant :) Is jasper getting feelings for bella? Just a bit?

Reviewer: 3kdz4me (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 19

Shit, I always argue with my husband about fanfiction too.  He says I'm addicted - he's right!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: meaj123 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great...I love seeing them like this as much as I like them as "D/s" Thanks cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Casey Curtiss (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 19

Is it wrong of me to get a warm feeling from the fact that Edward sounded a little our of control there at the end?  He's always so controlled and sure of himself, to hear him tell her that he can't lose her and that she's his without his usual control was hearwarming. 

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter!

Reviewer: peoplelikeus (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 19

Brilliant chaper!

Reviewer: ccf (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 19

I loved it. I can't wait for more. You really are very talented. Thank you for writing. :)

Reviewer: Emmi (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 19

I don't want to see that Caius guy ever again, but I doubt that will be the case...Oh, lets just look and see :)

Reviewer: helena_handbasket (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 19

I'm so nervous about the future for these two!

I always enjoy your updates, and this was no exception.

Reviewer: mom4ver2004 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awesome chapter

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 7

This chapter clarified what bothers me about this Bella.  There was something, but I couldn't figure it out...

Bella, it seems, is utterly unfulfilled outside of her sexual relationship with Edward.  When she reacted negatively to Jasper's possible move it was because it would take time with Edward away from her.  He's all she has.

To go from having an important career, friends and other interests to having nothing but a sexual relationship with her Dom, even though that's what she wants, obviously leaves her lacking, at least a little bit.  People who are involved with one aspect of their lives to the detriment of all others are usually called something with the suffix -aholic attached to it.  Booze, work, gambling, drugs... sex.

Perhaps I'm misreading it and Bella is fulfilled some other way, but there hasn't been evidence of that yet. that I recall.

Reviewer: shecater (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 19

This is so very tastefully written! I love this story!

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 19

I have to admit that I too am a bit worried about Caius' retaliation.  I'm curious to see Jasper train with Esme and Carlisle.  Will you be doing a separate story on that?

I know how you feel about arguing with the hubs regarding ff.  Happens to me all the time.  Solidarity sister!

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 19

I'm guessing Caius is going to prove to be a dangerous man to cross and I'm sure we haven't seen the last of him, although it's hard to know what he can do without exposing his own predilictions.  No appearance by Tyler this time, but, again, I don't doubt he'll be back.  Poor Edward is obviously very concerned about all this negative attention Bella is getting and looks to be freaking out a bit ... all that, and a wedding to deal with!  Counting the days until 6th April.

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh crap so now Caius is going to come after Bella too?  Sigh...Great chapter :)

Reviewer: SallyThePumkinQueen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 19

<3

Reviewer: demmy (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 19

Tell the hubs to back off- great chapter! Plenty of drama and I laughed out loud at Mistress Esme and the F/D chair.

Reviewer: girli565 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 19

God, I love this B&E! The lemon at the end is so heartfelt. Their love is strong and this, "I'm fine, love.  Everything is fine."

"I know, Bella.  I just can't..." his voice broke and he breathed harshly "...I can't lose you."

Ung! Happy sigh :)

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 19

Great Chapter!!!!!!!

Edward did not call Bella "slave" in this chapter. He called her by her name. To me that seemed so much more loving. When he called her slave all time, it seemed so cold and impersonal. In this chapter Edward seemed to show more feeling for Bella. Especially at the end.

I as scared of what Caius will do. Now Bella and Edward ahve to worry about Tyler and Caius. Very interesting. And with Bella being at home by herself, scary.

As always you leave me wanting more and MORE. Can't wait till April 6th for you or next update. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.