Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: justreadit (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hey, as always thanks for this last chapter.  Eagerly awaiting the next, even as I feel rather selfish writing that.  You're kind of like clockwork.  Hope RL is getting smoother.

justreadit

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

it makes fascinating reading but why the fuck anyone would want to do this 24/7??? a scene or 2 between consenting adults, sure...but this?

 

Reviewer: Emmyjazzylove61 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 20

I'm confused about the hit and run...what does that have to do with Bella?

Reviewer: bella-leo4evr (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 20

We love you! (and hope our love helps you post along faster!) lol!

Reviewer: jhlover (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 20

can't wait for the next chapter. love this story :) definitely my number one favorite story on this website so far.

Reviewer: becky (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 20

such a great chapter. I love it.

Reviewer: KazM (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 20

Intense!! Again poor Bella can't seem to catch a break, whatever is next for our girl.

Reviewer: KazM (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 19

Poor Bella, nothing seems to be going right for here at the moment. Loving possessiveward though, you write him so well. What repercussions will there be ove Caius, only time (& you) will tell.

Reviewer: JillianNY (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 20

I just read your entire story and I am hooked! Can't wait for the next chapter. Side note; as a Twihard I don't see Bella and Edward anymore. This story can stand alone in it's smutty plottness. With a little character development and changing of the names, you have a great work here.
Your use of Masters best friend in the story rounded out questions about the needs of your protagonist. Well done. I accept these characters on their terms and given the content of this story...I hate to say it but I understand them. Ox.

Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 20

I bet I know which girl it is . . .

Reviewer: lmkf (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 20

just finished reading this story and i loved it.  i can't wait for more.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 20

Well, I must admit when I first started reading this story I wasn't completely sure I wanted to continue. It just didn't seem to grab my attention. I couldn't figure out if or what the plot was. I decided to give it a chance. I'm glad that I did. It has surely gotten my attention now. I now find myself eager for the next installment. LOL

Do you have an idea of how many chapters you will write to complete this story?

I am definitely adding this as a favorite & you as a favorite author.

Good luck with the remainder of this adventure I am enjoying.

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 20

Cliffhangers makes me dizzy and sick ...I have this fear of heights  lolllll

Wonderful chapter ..and now heading for the next :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 19

ENJOYED every bit of it :)

Especially that Master Edward's love is so much showing here, much more than in other chapters, which is an added value to the story, cayse a Master is not only about discipline and rituals, cuddling loving and telling his slave that he loved her and he is proud of her is very important to the slave's emotional balance as much as punishment or rewards :)

Thank you for covering teh whole sides of a Dom/sub relationship in such a thorough and very detailed and knowledgeable way :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 18

Caius is a sadist not a Master, what an ass !

Thank you for the amazingly written chapter, the atmosphere of teh whole club is so vivid I could here the whispers and murmurs, even the ice in teh glasses, the comfy and dim lighting ..woow...

 

Reviewer: bella-leo4evr (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 20

AH! When are you UPDATING! rofl

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 17

Haha send Domward please, any time with him in the hell room is welcome LOL

Very Good chapter, very nicely and "Darkly" written which serve the result  efficiently :)

Love your writing stule, the story, the plot and Master Edward hihi The Lucky bitch !! lol

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 16

Indeed what's with her attracting Idiots who do not take a hint ??> LOL

Wonderful story :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 15

Very romantic and lovely chapter, one of the best - until now :) - IMHO

A Master always cuddles with his slave, and compliments her, he tells her he is proud of her, of what she did to please him, etc...

And this chapter finally came to  ease my stress about how cold he was with his pet :(

Not a single word of love or appreciation could really hurt a sub emotionally !!

So Thank you for this :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 14

Very beautifully written especially Jasper's attention to her needs to vent her stress and fear, with her Master's help, and her dream woow it scared the heck out of me ...

VERY GOOD worl , loved this chapter :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 13

Absolutely true what you mouthed through Edward's lines !!

A real  Master does everything with his sub/slave wellbeing in mind.

I am wondering how many sites you visited and how many accounts you read or listened to, whether from Masters or subs so that you gathered those info and displayed them so beutifully through the story :)

Hats off Ma'am amazing job :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 11

I am hating her stalker ...this sticky student !!!

VERY GOOD WORK, Loved it :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 10

Your story owns me right now :) Amazing chapter I LOVE IT

That is it that is teh real thing between a REAL Genuine Master and His sub :)

Great Chapter and amazing story

Thank you again for all the pleasure :)

Darker Shade of Black

PS Fanning myself lol

 

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

I don't know why but surely a slave does not offer anything on her knees except to her Master, besides she calls the other men Sir, and definitely she won't be serving them on her knees ecept when teh Master Precisely and clearly ask her to do so, she does not jump to teh conclusion that acting as usual means also to do it with the visitor !! ...At least that was what I know from first hand experience.

But maybe some Masters in those TPE accept sometimes that their sub behave in such manners....depends on which school they follow whether it is "Gorean" ( Extreme TPE ) or other less extreme.

 

In any case and despite some things that I do not  agree to myself , you stroy is really very well documented, serious and hot :)

GREAT JOB and thanks for the pleasure reading you...

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like very much how you keep the story animated with other events, honestly one could get tired of lemons at all times :) Variety is teh jey that you are using very efficiently to keep us asking for more ...again a very good story ...

 

Though I would like to read some chapters in Master's PoV  As well :) If it is possible .

GREAT Work :)Thank you for the pleasure :)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.