Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 20

Cliffhangers makes me dizzy and sick ...I have this fear of heights  lolllll

Wonderful chapter ..and now heading for the next :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 19

ENJOYED every bit of it :)

Especially that Master Edward's love is so much showing here, much more than in other chapters, which is an added value to the story, cayse a Master is not only about discipline and rituals, cuddling loving and telling his slave that he loved her and he is proud of her is very important to the slave's emotional balance as much as punishment or rewards :)

Thank you for covering teh whole sides of a Dom/sub relationship in such a thorough and very detailed and knowledgeable way :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 18

Caius is a sadist not a Master, what an ass !

Thank you for the amazingly written chapter, the atmosphere of teh whole club is so vivid I could here the whispers and murmurs, even the ice in teh glasses, the comfy and dim lighting ..woow...

 

Reviewer: bella-leo4evr (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 20

AH! When are you UPDATING! rofl

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 17

Haha send Domward please, any time with him in the hell room is welcome LOL

Very Good chapter, very nicely and "Darkly" written which serve the result  efficiently :)

Love your writing stule, the story, the plot and Master Edward hihi The Lucky bitch !! lol

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 16

Indeed what's with her attracting Idiots who do not take a hint ??> LOL

Wonderful story :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

Very romantic and lovely chapter, one of the best - until now :) - IMHO

A Master always cuddles with his slave, and compliments her, he tells her he is proud of her, of what she did to please him, etc...

And this chapter finally came to  ease my stress about how cold he was with his pet :(

Not a single word of love or appreciation could really hurt a sub emotionally !!

So Thank you for this :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 14

Very beautifully written especially Jasper's attention to her needs to vent her stress and fear, with her Master's help, and her dream woow it scared the heck out of me ...

VERY GOOD worl , loved this chapter :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 13

Absolutely true what you mouthed through Edward's lines !!

A real  Master does everything with his sub/slave wellbeing in mind.

I am wondering how many sites you visited and how many accounts you read or listened to, whether from Masters or subs so that you gathered those info and displayed them so beutifully through the story :)

Hats off Ma'am amazing job :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

I am hating her stalker ...this sticky student !!!

VERY GOOD WORK, Loved it :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 10

Your story owns me right now :) Amazing chapter I LOVE IT

That is it that is teh real thing between a REAL Genuine Master and His sub :)

Great Chapter and amazing story

Thank you again for all the pleasure :)

Darker Shade of Black

PS Fanning myself lol

 

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

I don't know why but surely a slave does not offer anything on her knees except to her Master, besides she calls the other men Sir, and definitely she won't be serving them on her knees ecept when teh Master Precisely and clearly ask her to do so, she does not jump to teh conclusion that acting as usual means also to do it with the visitor !! ...At least that was what I know from first hand experience.

But maybe some Masters in those TPE accept sometimes that their sub behave in such manners....depends on which school they follow whether it is "Gorean" ( Extreme TPE ) or other less extreme.

 

In any case and despite some things that I do not  agree to myself , you stroy is really very well documented, serious and hot :)

GREAT JOB and thanks for the pleasure reading you...

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like very much how you keep the story animated with other events, honestly one could get tired of lemons at all times :) Variety is teh jey that you are using very efficiently to keep us asking for more ...again a very good story ...

 

Though I would like to read some chapters in Master's PoV  As well :) If it is possible .

GREAT Work :)Thank you for the pleasure :)

 

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 6

I like plots especially when the bitch is caught in her own wen of deceit :)

I think honestly, for the sake of the story, to not have lemons at each chapter,I dunno IMHO it makes it more convincing and keep vulgarity at bay :)

But you are a veru good writer, and your writing style is everything hot, sexy, intersting, serious, well dsocumented and search, in brief everything  BUT vulgar.

It is a pleasure reading you :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 5

Orgasm over dose ??

Very Good chapter and description .

Ah the poor slave she had to go through heall to reach heaven...which is understandable considering she knows and wants it :)

 

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 4

I don't know why but I feel agitated ...something bad is about to happen....

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

Very well written , though there's something that I find strange that a Master who really loves and want to marry his slave would accept other men touching her or using her body. Like you hinted in this chapter, quoting :" But on Master's orders I had to allow others to look, touch or even use this body."

I can assure you, No Master who really loves, cherishes and respect his sub could do this to her. And I am sure that Dr. Edward Cullen in your story does love respect and cherishes his slave, so maybe you were talking in general ?? I dunno, but it's your story I am only giving my 2 cents here :)

Again as usual very thorough and detailed research, ending in a very good chapter about the BDSM Life-style .

Great JOB :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wooow The research you made to come up with these BDSM scenes are revealed to be thorough, detailed and time consuming !!

You are indeed a very good writer, who not only rely on her talent but study thoroughly the theme she wants to cover, in this case BDSM, which is UNLIKE many thinks a matter  of tiyong teh sub and spanking her, there's a whole different "Styles" from teh extreme to teh milder, seems you have chosen the extreme, and this is challenging, and I admire your courage, free spirited open mindedness, especially that many though warned at the start of teh novel, would be shocked I am sure.

I am in awe since I know something about the life style, having lived with a Dom for a while, but it was on the milder side of the spectrum but he was the typically Dominating Master, It was me who had LOTS of hard and soft limits :)

So as a Sub I do appreciate and understand your efforts and talents.

Beautifully and authentically written, and most of all thank you for explaining that a sub or a slave in this relationship is actually the real party with power not the the Master, without her consent a Master could do nothing.

Again hats off to you, eager to read the rest :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG WOOOWWW WHOAAAAA LOL

All right why Have I always thought that this Edward Cullen had a very dark side to him ...(rubbing finger to her chin...thinking ) OMG this is AMAZING !!!

With you all the way GO GIRL :)

Reviewer: BelleDuJour (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 20

As if there weren't already enough good arguments for getting a shower with multiple heads...  :)

 

Their depth of devotion for each other is so touching.  I love how they show their feelings for each other, especially in the context of the Master/slave relationship.

Reviewer: TiffanyCullen (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 20

wow that was great loved it

Reviewer: cannysalma (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 20

OMG!!!!! Poor Bella, please, please, please update soon. I'll do wathever you want, just tell me :P!!!

Besos

Sally

Reviewer: cannysalma (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 17

Oh my... send me Domward with his candle, please, please. I promise I'll not review any other chapter, deal? I'm waiting ;)

Oh...and great chapter, like always.

Besos

Sally

 

Reviewer: mwebby1412 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 20

please please please

 

continue.

 

you're leaving me hanging, chica!

Reviewer: tink32542 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 20

hot story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.